Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/temecula-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
7 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 7 ) 5.0

Jesse Villanueva
Jesse Villanueva
2024.05.15
Everyone at Blue Haven Pools Riverside did a great job creating our pool. Top notch people. Great communication.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.16
Thank you for your kind words, Jesse! We're delighted you had a great experience with our team and enjoyed the communication throughout the process.
JP Strang
JP Strang
2024.04.17
Very pleased with the entire process. The finished product was outstanding. My dad used Blue Haven Pools back in the 70s. They have been around awhile and are a reputable company. I'm glad I used them for my re-model. They completely changed the look of my pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.17
Thank you for choosing us for your pool re-model! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the outcome and that we could help transform the look of your pool. It means a lot that your family has trusted us for so many years.
Edgardo De Leon
Edgardo De Leon
2024.03.30
This was my first pool ever installed. I was really impressed with the service and how fast my pool was built. During the process due to the prior homeowner not having the above ground jacuzzi permitted, we ran into some problems while trying to get our pool permit cleared. However, thanks to Blue Haven Pools General Manager Yukary Pena, by going above and beyond with assisting me with the process of getting my jacuzzi permitted, we were able to clear the pool permit. Since this was my first time dealing with permits, and I had no clue with the paperwork, she went out of her way to help me fill out and submit the everything needed to help me get my spa permitted. I just want to say "Thank you" to Yukary and her crew for all the assistance during the whole process. The pool was built fast, and both my wife and I are very happy with the outcome. We cannot wait to start enjoying the pool this summer.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.04
Thank you for sharing your experience, Edgardo! We're glad Yukary and our team could assist you with the permit process. Enjoy your new pool this summer!
Mr. M
Mr. M
2023.11.18
My wife and I moved to Lake Elsinore a little over two years. After the first year, I pondered the idea of having a pool constructed in the backyard due to the lot size and because it gets HOT in Lake Elsinore. I entertained the idea and submitted an inquiry to Blue Haven Pools via Google. The following day, I received a call from Andrew and discussed the project with him. A couple of days later, Andrew made an appointment for us to discuss the pool with my wife and me and took measurements of the backyard. A few days after that, Andrew and Yukari came to our home to further discuss the project. The documents were signed, and construction began in August 2022. Three months later, my pool was filled with water the first week of November. Three months is extremely fast. People who saw the pool were amazed that it was constructed in three months. Workers told my wife that people had waited six months to one year for their pool to be constructed. So yes, I would highly recommend Blue Haven Pools to anyone. Blue Have Pools does all the leg work for you. If you have any questions, you can call, and you will receive a call back in a timely fashion. Again, I would highly recommend Blue Haven Pools. Yukari and Andrew are extremely nice and knowledgeable.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.20
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Robert Hanke
Robert Hanke
2023.10.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Blue Haven Pools did a complete remodel of my existing pool. Great work completed in a timely manner.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.27
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Steve Carlton
Steve Carlton
2023.10.26
In my 2 previous homes I owned, I had pools and after several years I decided to have one built at my current home. It had been 20 years since my last pool so much had changed with regards to pool construction and equipment options. After researching different companies, I opted to go with Blue Haven Pools in Temecula, CA. Yukary and her staff were friendly, extremely knowledgeable and helped me come up with a design that fit perfectly in my very small space. We managed to fit a 16x32 pool in what seemed at first to be mission impossible. They were a tremendous help in selecting the shape of the pool, the equipment, water feature and plaster. The quality of construction was top notch and the pool was finished in 3 months, despite some rain delays. I highly recommend them if you are considering a pool. We ended up with a Roman style pool with bullnose brick coping and stamped concrete decking. 3 bench seats, sheer decent water fall on a raised wall, LED lighting & Hayward OmniLogic controller. The controller is awesome! Everything ( pool pump schedules, lights, water feature, heater, chlorinater & Ozonator can be controlled via my phone app. We ended up going with a pebble tec with touch of glass and abalone shell on the pool lining. We could not be happier with the finished product. Thank you Yukary!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.27
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Christina Rivera
Christina Rivera
2023.01.30
Blue Haven Pools was great to work with and did an amazing job in a very timely manner. Highly recommended
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.27
Thank you for your 5-star review!