Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/tampa-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
22 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 22 ) 5.0

Clint Cavender
Clint Cavender
2024.05.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Tampa Area you are all in great hands; The Blue Haven Team lead by Jeff Martin is in full swing. Jeff Martin is truly a priceless asset to Blue Haven and all customers aka blue haven family members. He somehow perfectly balances work and family time while providing an unmatched dedication to doing the right thing in any situation. His team will help keep the stress and anxiety very low with profesional resolutions to any issue that MAY pop up during and AFTER your build. The work this company produces through top quality contractors and friendly, outstanding Blue Haven employees shows with any thing they are involved in. I have never regreted any decision or resolution brought to me by Blue Haven. I do not want to take away from companies trying to survive BUT Blue Haven is without a question the only choice for all your Back Yard DREAMS. Trusting a company with your Family, Yard, House and Pets is a big deal that is no concern when you pick Blue Haven......
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.09
Thanks Clint! We appreciate the feedback!
Lindsay Campbell
Lindsay Campbell
2024.05.02
We loved the way our resurfacing and saltwater conversion turned out!! Staci & Bruce and the rest of the team were so responsive & helpful & knowledgeable.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Lindsay, we're happy to hear that Staci, Bruce, and our team did a great job resurfacing your pool. We're thrilled to hear you love how your renovations turned out and hope you enjoy your newly renovated pool for many more years to come.
Tina Benitez-Clark
Tina Benitez-Clark
2024.04.27
My pool is absolutely lovely, big thanks to Blue Haven pools!. The entire team was present and available and always there to help me get through whatever questions or concerns that I may have had throughout the process. Tom was my Team Lead, the temperament and patience that he consistently showed me was quite impressive, it didn't matter what questions I had, he provided answers and an understanding of the process. I also want to thank Amber, without her I never would have met the Blue Haven team, and another huge thank you to Jeff as well, for solving and fixing a situation without pause! Right on to Blue Haven Pools!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Tina, we're glad to hear that our entire team from Amber in designer to Jeff and Tom in construction were always available and there to help you throughout the whole process of building your brand new pool. Many of our customers have shared with us how Tom is always steady, consistent, and ready to help. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Patti Grice
Patti Grice
2024.04.23
Thank you Staci and Bruce! We only had a couple weeks to get our pool resurfaced before my daughter and her fiancé's engagement party and they got it done for us with a few days to spare. I really appreciated Staci having the sense of urgency to see that this job was scheduled and completed right away and it looks gorgeous. It is like we have a brand new pool! I would definitely recommend Blue Haven Pools and already have to others interested.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Patti, we're extremely to happy hear that Staci and Bruce did such a great job replastering your pool and had it completed in time for your daughter's engagement party. Our team knows how important it is to have everything right before such a huge family event, which is why Staci made it point to make sure your renovations were completed right away. Thank you for recommending us, Patti! We hope this is the first of many family events you enjoy and host at your newly renovated pool.
Juancho A.
Juancho A.
2024.04.23
Our experience with Blue Haven pool has been EXCELLENT! 💯 ⭐️ Working with this pool builder was an incredible experience for us. I was quite grateful that they did not deviate from the initial price quote in any way, and their communication was of the highest quality throughout the entire process. The staff members were consistently upbeat and professional, which contributed to the wonderful spirit that prevailed. From the initial visit our salesman Eric was great, no pressure he explained all in detail and always kept us informed thru the initial process. Finance department Ms Nancy and her team! Always answer all my emails. Mr. Tom the project manager, definitely a leader. Always willing to answer all my calls, even on his days off or if he could not answer, he would text me. Tom kept me updated on all the details from day 1 when all permits were approved to the final pool project. The teams that worked on doing the construction, fast and were detailed on the job. David did an amazing job on the electrical part and setting our pool. We had an issue with an LED light, notified him and he got the job corrected immediately . Mrs. Staci was very helpful educating me on how to work keep my pool maintenance running. So if you are looking to build a pool and want straight forward answers for your project, you need to go with Blue Haven Pools. The level of attention to detail that they shown in their work definitely makes us recommend them. I consider this Blue Haven pool team part of our family. Gracias! For helping me keep creating memories with my whole family.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.24
Juancho, we loved working with you and we're so excited to see how beautiful your final pool is. Our entire team from sales to financing to project management to construction enjoyed working with you and we appreciate you taking the time to share how each members of our team helped you. Thank you for recommending us, Juancho! We're excited for you and your whole family to enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Mark Fisher
Mark Fisher
2024.03.26
I was left with an unfinished pool by another company. Blue Haven Pools came in and agreed to finish the project. They were very responsive and communicated with me on every issue and step of the project. David and Tom were the project managers and they were professional, courteous and friendly. They were highly efficient and capable. I would highly recommend Blue Haven Pools.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.26
Mark, we're happy to hear that David, Tom, and our team were able to complete your pool after your original builders left it unfinished. Our team has helped many Tampa area homeowners in your situation and we're honored your trusted us to help you. Thank you for recommending us, Mark! We hope you enjoy your pool with your family and friends for many years to come.
Erin Lovelace
Erin Lovelace
2024.03.24
We would gladly recommend Blue Haven to our family and friends. Very friendly and professional. Always a job well done!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.25
Thank you for recommending us, Erin! We're glad our team created a great experience for you!
Elliot Sailes
Elliot Sailes
2024.03.22
Provided excellent service and were very kind and knowledgeable!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.24
Elliot, we're happy that our team provide you with excellent service as we built your pool. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team. We hope you your new pool for many years to come!
Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
2024.03.20
Jeff & Tom came out and took on our unfinished pool and took excellent care of our needs. Very professional , we are very pleased and thankful for an honest pool company. We definitely recommend them if you’re looking to build a pool from scratch or need a pool completed.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.24
Kim, we're so happy that Jeff and Tom were able to take on your unfinished pool and finished the job, so and your family can begin enjoying your pool. It's very unfortunate that your original builder didn't finish the job, so we're glad that Jeff, Tom, and their team were able to help you. Thank you for recommending us, Kim! Now that spring is here, we hope you enjoy your now completed pool for many years to come
GQ Barbershop
GQ Barbershop
2024.03.15
I wish I could give them more stars, they deserve it!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯% excellent customer service, excellent timing, excellent quality, very loyal, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, experienced! The staff are amazing! Jeff,Tom & Erick, are men of their words‼️ They kept there word and everything they promised I got at 100% 💯% I am beyond thankful and 💯% Satisfied!! They made my dream come true!! I have my OASIS!! A complete paradise‼️ The complete process went smooth and stress-free. Communication is amazing‼️They are there at all time's for you!! If you want my experience, stress-free hassle-free, everything at 100%, then I highly recommend this pool company. I’m so glad, that I trusted them‼️Thank you all in this big project, which is now my paradise‼️‼️‼️
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.18
We're happy to hear Jeff, Tom, Eric and our team did a great job of making building your pool into a great experience. We focus on communicating with our customers during each step of the building process to ensure you get the dream pool you want. Very happy to hear you love your new pool, but more importantly your backyard oasis. Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your new pool with your family and friends for many years to come!
Melissa Lubin
Melissa Lubin
2024.03.05
Blue Haven Pools deserve 10 stars in our opinion! They finished our pool in one weeks time that another builder had abandoned! Every day someone was here working and the communication was top notch! We really are so impressed with Blue Haven Pools! If we ever build another pool, they will be the builder that we choose! Thank you Jeff and Tom!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.08
Melissa, we're honored you trusted us to finish your pool after you were abandoned by your previous builder. Jeff and Tom enjoyed working with you and are excited that your pool is now completed and looks beautiful. Thank you for your kind words! We hope you and your family enjoy your pool for many years to come!
Norberto Valdivia
Norberto Valdivia
2024.02.07
They where to work with from beginning to finish i would recommend Blue Haven Pools to anyone wanting to get a pool built
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.12
We're excited that our team created a great experience for you through each step of the process as we built your pool for you. Thank you for recommending us, Noberto! We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Brooke Mabry
Brooke Mabry
2024.01.24
We were victims of a contractor closing their doors before we could be properly trained on how to operate our pool equipment. It was recommended to us to reach out to Jeff with Blue Haven to see if he could help. Not only did he respond promptly, he was happy to help us out. Both Jeff and Marc showed up, took their time to help teach us and were professional from start to finish. Thank you Jeff and Marc!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.28
Brooke, it means a lot to us that you reached out to Jeff when you had problems with your previous contractor who closed their doors. Unfortunately, we hear from several homeowners who are in your situation, which is why both Jeff and Marc have made it a point to help out families like yours. We're honored you trusted our team to help you. Jeff, Marc, and our entire team were happy to help you and your family.
AT Family
AT Family
2023.12.27
Tom and Jeff are who you want building your pool. They are a start to finish builder. Available 24/7. You are not going to find a more thorough/detail oriented company out there to build your pool. Thank you!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.29
We're glad that Tom and Jeff created a great experience for you and your whole family. Many of our customers tell us about how thorough Tom and Jeff are during their building process and we're happy you had that same experience. Thank you for recommending us! We hope you and your family enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Joe Abello
Joe Abello
2023.12.27
I say Cheers to the Blue Haven Pools & Spas Sales, Contractors, Site Foreman and Managers Teams for all the hard work on creating our dream pool. My wife and I searched for the Best and most reliable amongst the #1 pool builders in Florida. I have read all other pool companies reviews and all have their own fall outs and complaints. But it is how BH responded and communicated to correct and rectify a complaints means they care and will do what it takes within their capabilities to correct issues. That is something that needs to be highly considered when selecting a good and respectable Pool Builder. To the Team of Tommy, Jeff, Laura, Seth, Wendy, Nancy, Brittany, and Stephanie,; my wife and I truly appreciate and Thank you for all your time in making all the set up, design, material selection, scheduling, preparation, planning, staging, permitting, construction, Testing, financing, follow up, fine tuning and training us the use and care of our dream pool for our home. I am truly grateful and Happy we chose Blue Haven Pools & Spas Tampa Florida to build our dream pool! To all who is looking for the Best Pool Builder, look no further. Blue Haven should be your Builder! Best Regards, Joe and Marth A.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.27
We're glad our entire team have been there to help you and your wife during each step of building your dream pool! It's our priority to work with customers during each step of the process as well as respond to each review we receive. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us, Joe. We appreciate your kind words and recommending us. We hope you and your wife enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Ryan (Nigel)
Ryan (Nigel)
2023.12.20
I'd like to express my heartfelt gratitude to Jeff, Tom, and their team for turning our vision into a stunning reality. Our backyard oasis is beyond our expectations, providing a beautiful space for my family to enjoy. Thank you for your hard work and dedication.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.21
We're excited to hear that Jeff, Tom, and our team not only turned your vision in a reality, but exceeded your expectation on top of it. Jeff, Tom, and the rest of our team enjoyed working with you and we're glad to hear you love your new pool. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Tom! We hope you and your family enjoy your backyard oasis for many years to come!
Ashley Farmer
Ashley Farmer
2023.12.20
Jeff, Tom and Seth did a great job managing our build! They were responsive and accommodating every step of the way and went above and beyond to eliminate the concerns and challenges that came up. We’re so happy we entrusted our project to Blue Haven. Tom, your hard work does not go unnoticed. Thank you!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.20
Thank you, Ashley! Jeff, Tom, Seth, and the rest of our team enjoyed working with you and we're glad to hear they went above and beyond to create a great experience for you. Many of our customers tell us how much they appreciate the hard work from Tom, Jeff, and Seth and we will share your review with them. We're honored you trusted us with your project and hope your enjoy your new pool with your family and friends for many years to come!
carmen simpson
carmen simpson
2023.11.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Jeff and Marc are extremely professional, down to earth, and just fair people. Jeff is such a teddy bear to work with. Very knowledgable about pools and can problem solve and enjoys it. These two men took my seven year, eight month, sludgy, mess left by Olympus pools and brainstormed, remedied the problems caused by Olympus, ended the water going into my kitchen when it poured, and they completed my pool in a matter of a few weeks! They were amazing. I was the first victim of Olympus pools and never thought my pool would ever get completed. Jeff and Marc restored my belief in mankind. They restored my belief in knowing there really are a few good people and companies left in this town. Blue Haven Pools Tampa rocks. They live up to their promises and they stand behind their products! I wish I had found them way before I had met Olympus pools!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.12
Carmen, we're honored you trusted us to help you after all of the bad experiences you had with your previous pool builder. Jeff and Marc are happy they've been able to help you and we've all enjoyed getting to know you in the process. On Friday, Jeff came into the office with the picture frame you gave him as a thank you. Jeff was very excited to show your thank you gift to everyone and hung it in his office. Your thank you gift means more than any other awards Jeff or anyone else here has received, because of what it means to all of us. Jeff, Marc, and our entire team are happy and proud we could help you.
Zack Heigelmann
Zack Heigelmann
2023.10.10
Jeff and his crew were very professional. Constant communication and the pool came out fantastic. Would recommend to anyone in the Tampa area looking to add a pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.10
Thank you, Zack! We're glad Jeff and his crew did a great job and appreciate you recommending us. We hope you enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Ceilan Yamil Ulloa
Ceilan Yamil Ulloa
2023.09.09
إيجابي
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Jeff and his crew made my pool installation seem less and smooth. We would definitely recommend him and his staff for anyone that wants a pool made quickly…efficiently…and most of all beautiful!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.09
Thank you, Ceilan! We're glad you had a great experience with Jeff and our team building your pool. Hope you enjoy your beautiful new pool for many years to come!