Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/shreveport-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.3
23 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 23 ) 4.3

Sean Dwyer
Sean Dwyer
2023.05.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
A decade ago, Blue Haven - Shreveport was poorly managed, to say the least. The owner fired the managers and replaced them with the current managers and workers. The great part is that they are all from the same family. And they are just great in every way. Friendly, caring, responsive, and professional. They try to save you money in any way they can. And they truly know their stuff! I highly recommend them.
Mappy Mattheyer
Mappy Mattheyer
2023.02.21
Not bad
Jason Sepeda
Jason Sepeda
2022.11.03
Not a reliable service center. Dishonest and disrespectful. Took my Hayward pool cleaner to them because the cleaner was not operating correctly and only spinning around in circles until the point that it was tangling itself up and causing damage to itself. Prior to bringing it to the shop I had already researched online and completed all troubleshooting steps provided by Hayward. Then I contacted another service center about an hour and a half away that walked me through troubleshooting again and they had an idea of what the issue was without even seeing it. This shop was the closest that popped up on the Hayward site on my initial query. He helped me find Blue Haven who happened to be a couple miles from me. On the back of the receipt they had me provide for warranty purposes I wrote down all the steps that had already been taken along with my phone number for questions. A week later I get a call from a lady telling me I need to come pick it up and do the steps I’ve already done. So she tells me she has to call Hayward back again and will call me back. Almost two weeks later I have to call the shop back to try and get an update and was told the service tech only works half days but will call me back the next morning. The next afternoon I call them back and am told they don’t know what’s wrong with it that I can just come get it. I asked if they had even tested it and they said there’s no way for them to test them because they don’t have a pool on location to test. They claimed to have taken it apart and couldn’t find anything. THREE WEEKS they’ve had it and the only troubleshooting they did was watch it sit in there corner and call someone else. I am understandably irritated and drive up there to pick up my cleaner. I literally said nothing more than I wanted to pick up my cleaner and gave my name because it just wasn’t worth it. As I’m walking out I here another lady from the back sarcastically yell “have a nice day”. Horrible customer service and unqualified technicians. When I got home I immediately hooked it back up to my pool. I thought to myself maybe when they took it apart it dislodged something. Wishful thinking. It immediately started doing the same exact thing. My guess is they didn’t even bother with it or forgot about it until I called. I should have just taken it to the service center in Tyler that is actually set up to really test the units and repair as necessary. Blue Haven stick to selling chlorine and leave the equipment servicing to people who know what they are doing.
Bryan Doles
Bryan Doles
2022.07.06
Justin Rogers
Justin Rogers
2022.05.26
The staff here is amazing! Everyone!!! It’s a family operated facility and they know their stuff! Morgan is a great help and will always be there for those in need or coaching. Either way, your pool will be clear and summer ready if you give Blue Haven the steady!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2022.05.27
Thank you so much for the kind words. Happy we were here to help with your pool needs
Kieran Denehan
Kieran Denehan
2022.04.27
Outstanding customer service, the team really went out of their way to fix pool day before big family event...kudos especially to Chad for saving the day!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2022.05.27
So happy we could help to make your family event successful. Thank you for being our customer
James C Patterson
James C Patterson
2022.04.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
I've waited several years to post this review - Blue Haven installed our swimming pool. Their customer support and warranty work has been excellent! Especially Brandy Mrozek has been wonderful. I highly recommend them!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2022.04.11
Thank you for your kind words - Please contact us if we can be of service to you.
Corey Edwards
Corey Edwards
2022.03.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Jimmy Waine
Jimmy Waine
2021.07.24
Not bad
William Michaels
William Michaels
2021.05.06
Matthew Johanning
Matthew Johanning
2021.04.19
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2022.04.11
thank you for your kind words - Please contact us if we can help you in any way
Charles Schwartz
Charles Schwartz
2021.01.02
Great company, Attention to detail, the owner truly cares about his customers and goes above and beyond their bid job. Very satisfying experience.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2021.04.19
Thank you for you kind words, please call if we can help you with anything
Eldon Jacobs
Eldon Jacobs
2020.09.22
Awesome place. Very knowledgeable people. Everyone should buy a pool from them
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2021.04.19
Thank you for the kind words - Let us know if we can assist you in any way
Gary Porter
Gary Porter
2020.08.18
Friendly people
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2021.04.19
thank you for your kind review - please call if we can assist you in any way
Ronnie
Ronnie
2020.06.25
They are alright👍
Pande Powell
Pande Powell
2020.06.23
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Had a great experience with Brandy at Blue Haven Pools!!She was thorough, informative, and patient, spending 30 minutes on the phone with me answering all my questions about our new pool. Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend them!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2021.04.19
Thank you for your review - Call if any issues arise
Luke Allen
Luke Allen
2020.05.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
We bought a house with a pool they had installed. I've never had a pool before so I've had a lot of questions. They have been very helpful, professional, and responsive to all our needs and questions!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2021.04.19
Thank you for your review - please feel free to contact us when you have questions or issues
Cecelie McGaskey
Cecelie McGaskey
2018.06.11
Brenda Pearson
Brenda Pearson
2018.04.20
Brandi Burns
Brandi Burns
2016.03.12
Had my pool built a little over a year ago. Was and still am completely satisfied with thier service. I still have questions about certain parts of the pool - how to do this, and what about that. I text or call Michael or Shaun and they always contact me right back. Michael has even come to the house a year later when I was confused about something. Every min of the process, from ground breaking to getting back to blue water after these massive floods, Bluehaven in Bossier City have been Awesome!!!