Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/santa-rosa-beach-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.5
200 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 200 ) 4.5

Rafael Martinez
Rafael Martinez
2024.05.18
We have just finished our pool and could not be happier with the process. Jason McAtee was our project manager. While he wasn’t our original PM, you couldn’t tell the way Jason jumped right in. Any questions or concerns were answered promptly. He and his crew made this process so easy. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Will rave and recommend to others.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.07
Rafael, we're happy to hear Jason and his crew did a great job of managing your construction process and being quick to respond to any questions or concerns you had as we built your new pool. Glad to to hear Jason and his crew made the process easy and created a great experience for you. Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Tammy Case
Tammy Case
2024.05.16
After the initial bump in the road on getting our permit & the set backs being wrong on the plan coming from Nick in the office ,how do you draw a pool design & not know set backs, and trying to blame it on Coastal Dune Lake line which has nothing to do with our pool then not being able to add more pavers because they said we could do that after pool was dug only to find out you have to get that permitted again… luckily we had a rock star in Sean for our actual pool build who went above & beyond to make it all right! Once the baton was passed over to him then it was all smooth sailing and he was on top of everything! The subs they used were awesome and everything went as planned and looks great:) we love our pool thanks to Sean! Now for the landscaping…
Danielle Schultz
Danielle Schultz
2024.05.10
Our pool is now complete and we couldn’t be happier! Ed Hawkins was our Project Manager and did a fantastic job. We look forward to making lots of great memories in our new pool! Thanks Ed, Bucky and all the crews!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.29
Danielle, we're happy to hear that Ed Hawkins and his crew have gotten off to a great start with your pool construction. We can't wait to see photos of your pool once construction is complete!
Howard Hodge
Howard Hodge
2024.05.10
Nikki Blasi
Nikki Blasi
2024.05.09
Thank you, Ed for getting my pool off to a great start! You all have been professional, efficient and willing to answer all my questions! I can’t wait to see the finished project!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.10
Nikki, we're happy to hear your pool construction is off to a great start. Many of our customers share how Ed is great to work and very responsive. We can't wait to see what your finished pool looks like very soon!
Adam Thompson
Adam Thompson
2024.05.09
Well I should have waited on my review. So I deleted my original. If you leave a review with this company please wait a couple months till after build. Yes it looked good at first. I had many issues with the build process. But we are now past that. My wife has been emailing back and forth with warranty now for 3 weeks. They came out and looked at the plaster and basically said it looked white because of water chemistry. Asked me for the water samples. I told them you hired the company that maintained the water for two months. Which by the way is now out of business. They came and treated the pool. The white is somewhat gone. Then sent a pool texh out to balance the water back out. The next day I took a water sample to our local ace hardware. The ph was way out of control. Which they said they balanced it. Next we now have a cracked fire pit, glue on stones, stones coming apart. All we keep hearing is we are working on getting our sub out there. Well I didn’t pay your sub. So send a Blue haven employee in which I can speak too. Not over email and pictures. This pool was 150000 a big investment. And it looks like this! I could go on about our entire experience with blue haven. But I would run out of space. And hit my character limit. I would like to speak to the owner on the phone. But can’t seem to find his number anywhere.
Tom Vooris
Tom Vooris
2024.05.08
حرج
الاحترافية
الجودة
القيمة
They did a piss poor job from the beginning. Equipment CONSTANTLY broke and is still broke. You have to treat them like little kids because they will MAKE you yell at them to fix things because God forbid they actually just came out when you called. They would blame YOU and everyone else for their SCREW UPS! Now I cannot even use my hot tub because the water just flows into the pool and so the hit tub is JUST a tub now. They let people go because they suck only to bring them back later and they still suck. Now they are whining about they were talked to after all the SCREW UPS AND FAULTY EQUIPMENT!! This company is the worst.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.08
Mr Vooris – your most recent review on Yelp was taken down for violating Yelp’s policies against threats and harassment. We have told you on multiple occasions that we will not tolerate you continuing to demean our employees or send them harassing emails. Our technicians visited your property multiple times and each time everything appeared to be in good condition and working properly. You refused to pay your bill and told us “You can stick that bill where the sun does not shine” We made it clear that we would not tolerate you demeaning our employees anymore and provided you with the contact information for Hayward and encouraged you to contact them moving forward for any future service needs.
Terry Crews
Terry Crews
2024.05.08
Shawn did an outstanding job getting our pool dug and formed in order to shooting the shell. Thanks for taking care of it.
Sandie Sandra Lamb
Sandie Sandra Lamb
2024.05.03
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We worked with Sean at Blue Haven Pools out of Freeport, FL. We had a great experience with Sean during install. The pool is beautiful and we’re throughly enjoying it (coming up on a year). Happy we chose the blue sparkles because it makes the pool water look so blue. We had a few warranty items and worked with Erica and Julia to get them resolved. They both were great and kept us well informed along the way! Their Buildertrend app is a must have. It’s very user-friendly. From the diver, to the underwater repair guy to the equipment guy Lino everything was taken care of perfectly. Lino is a fantastic addition to their team! Thanks so much for taking care of our pool. We are very greatful!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Sandie, we're glad to hear everyone on our team has been there to help from building your pool to helping with warranty issues and repair. Our team was happy to help you and hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come
Julie Snyder
Julie Snyder
2024.04.24
Jason McAtee was terrific throughout the building process. He kept me well informed of each and every step and was very responsive to my questions Highly recommended Jason as the project manager for your pool. He was very personable, professional and courteous. Could not have asked for better. Thank you Jason and Blue Haven Pool!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Julie, we're thrilled to hear that Jason McAtee and his team did such a terrific job of communicating with your during the entire process of building your process. Your new pool is beautiful and we're glad you love how it turned out. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new pools with your family and friends for many years to come!
Craig Gargus
Craig Gargus
2024.04.18
PM Sean McLean did a great job communicating and organizing our pool project! Highly recommend!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Craig, we're glad to hear that Sean did a great job of communicating with you and keeping you updated during each stage of building your new pool. Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Maryanne Rose
Maryanne Rose
2024.04.17
Posted the day my pool project started. Happy to say it’s done and is beautiful. The crew did great work. I couldn’t be happier. All my neighbors comment they wish Blue Haven did their pool. Ed Hawkins best and most honest project manager I have ever dealt with. He helped me with upgrades i am super glad i did. Not expensive upgrades but highly impactful. On to Landscaping and Fence.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Maryanne, we're excited to hear you're so happy with your pool now that construction is done. Loved that you posted your reviews and photos during the process and even happier that Ed Hawkins made this a great experience for you. Many of our customers share similar stories about working with Ed and we're glad you had that same experience. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new pool for many years to come!
Diane Gargus
Diane Gargus
2024.04.17
Sean McLean was an excellent supervisor for our pool construction. He checked on our build every step of the process and was always willing to answer questions. As the homeowner, its very stressful but Sean assured us every step of the way.,
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Diane, we're glad to hear that Sean has done a great job of communicating and working with you during every stop of the process as we built your new pool. It's a key goal for Sean and all of our supervisors to be responsive and keep homeowners updates, so we can make building your pool into as smooth and stress-free process as possible. We're happy to hear you had a great experience and hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Biff Trimble
Biff Trimble
2024.04.16
Ed Hawkins has been 5 Stars. Always around the construction and answers questions. Calls back or returns text messages promptly. It has been a pleasure working with him.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Biff, we're happy to hear that Ed Hawkins did a great job of being responsive and keeping you updating during your entire construction process. We're glad to hear working with Ed was a pleasurable experience. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Ron Rose
Ron Rose
2024.04.12
Blue Haven did an incredible job in creating our new pool in Santa Rosa Beach, FL. From the sales process with Rick, selection with Morgan, permitting and scheduling with Tamara, to the actual construction led by Jason McAtee they were a pleasure to deal with. Jason kept us up to date on each phase of the process with pictures and information. He and his crews actually brought it in ahead of schedule! I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Highly recommend these folks!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.14
Ron, we’re excited to hear how much you love your new pool. We’re glad to hear that our entire team - from Rick who designed your pool to Morgan helping with your color selections to Tamara’s work with permitting and to Jason who oversaw the construction of your pool - all worked together to make building your pool into a great experience. Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Brian Burnsed
Brian Burnsed
2024.04.10
Terrific experience working with Blue Haven on our custom pool project. Jason McAtee managed our complex project and was commutative, consistent and easy to work with throughout the process. He articulated next steps and quickly worked to address any questions or issues that arose along the way. Thanks also are due to Sean Carter for a great design and Morgan Moore for her help coordinating logistics. Great team and a wonderful finished product.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.14
Brian, we’re happy to hear that everyone on our team - Sean who designed your pool to Morgan coordinating your project and to Jason managing the construction process - all worked together to create a great experience for you. Especially glad to hear that Jason communicated with you during each step of the process to make sure you got the pool you wanted. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Nathan Bertram
Nathan Bertram
2024.04.06
I recently had the pleasure of working with Blue Haven Pool on a project managed by Jason, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, the communication was outstanding. Jason kept me informed every step of the way, answering all my questions promptly and thoroughly. The quality of work exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail and craftsmanship displayed by the team was impeccable. They truly went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of the project was completed to perfection. I am delighted with the final result of my pool, thanks to the expertise and professionalism of Jason and the entire Blue Haven Pool team. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch pool construction services. Five stars all around! Deann Bertram
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.07
Deann and Nathan, we're happy to hear that Jason and his team exceeded your expectations and made sure you had a great experience as our team built your new pool. We focus on helping homeowners from start to finish, so we're glad to hear that Jason did a great job of responding to your questions and keeping your informed during each step of the process as we built your pool. Thank you for recommending us, Deann! Your pool is a beautiful and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come!
Michelle Dienes
Michelle Dienes
2024.04.04
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Thank you everyone! Y’all were awesome! Shout out to my project manager Jason McAtee for keeping me informed. I’m In love with my pool!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2021.09.28
Thank you VERY MUCH!! Enjoy the Pool!!!
Kaci Hawes Real Estate
Kaci Hawes Real Estate
2024.04.04
Ed was our project manager and he was fantastic! He was very communicative every step of the way and addressed any issue immediately. We really admired his work ethic, and we are very satisfied with the overall product that Blue Haven put out. Our pool is absolutely gorgeous and perfect for our family. Thank you Ed & Blue Haven! 5 STARS!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.15
Kaci, we're happy that Ed was so responsive during each step of the construction process as we built your new pool. Your new pool is beautiful and we're thrilled hear it's perfect for your family. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Dave S
Dave S
2024.04.04
Blue Haven and Jason M were great to work with on 2 pools back to back- as a local residential contractor they have already risen to the top of our preferred contractors list!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.05
Dave, we're happy to hear that Jason and his team have been great to work with as they've built 2 pools for you. We hope you enjoy both pools for many years to come!