Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/pensacola-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
341 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 341 ) 4.7

Anita Vaughn
Anita Vaughn
2024.05.17
We had the best experience with Blue Haven, if any thing came up during the building process Jeff N. made sure it was taken care of immediately, we were out of town during most of the building and Jeff went out of his way to make sure things were ok with our pool when the temperatures dropped this winter. We have been very pleased with the customer service and prompt responses to our questions. Our pool is beautiful. Justin and Anita Vaughn
Shawn Hale
Shawn Hale
2024.05.16
Our pool refurbish project was recently completed by Blue Haven Pools. My concern when I approached Blue Haven was that the company would not accept the job due to the presence of leaks that had eluded leak detectors for years. They accepted the job with confidence, re-plastered our entire pool, added new jets to our spa, and completely retiled the waterline, ledges, sun shelf, and hot tub. If I could give them more than five stars - I would! Travis was our project foreman. I cannot say enough good things about him. He was attentive, approachable, accessible, and happy to keep us in the loop during the entire process. Building or remodeling a pool is a large undertaking. It is both complex and stressful. Communication from your job foreman goes a long way in relieving any anxiety. Travis was simply outstanding in all aspects! We had equally happy experiences with the office and design staff. A work colleague used Blue Haven Pools a few months prior to my job and bragged on the company weekly. I couldn’t believe he never hit a snag and was completely satisfied. I now understand fully the reasons for his satisfaction. Again, pool construction is a messy and complex endeavor. Travis and Blue Haven Pools came through in the clutch for us! Nancy and I cannot thank them enough. Shawn Hale
Austin Derrick
Austin Derrick
2024.05.15
They just completed our pool Jason was our super he was awesome very helpful and got the pool finished sooner than expected
Torie Fowler
Torie Fowler
2024.05.11
Jeff N. was fantastic to work with! From the very beginning of the project to completion, he made sure everything was on track and completed correctly!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.12
Torie, we’re happy to hear that Jeff and his team were fantastic to work with and helped you during each stage of the building process for your new pool. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Elaine Bieber
Elaine Bieber
2024.05.11
My 2nd fabulous pool with Blue Haven Pools in Santa Rosa County, Florida. Superb quality and beautiful result! Justin listened carefully to my design ideas and pool features and came up with my exact vision - from placement of the water feature, to angle of the tanning ledge, and position of the curves. The build process itself is greatly enhanced with the company’s use of the Builder Trend app where the builder and client post documents, daily logs, photos, info and more. My pool build superintendent, Jeff N., kept me fully up-to-date through the app, onsite visits and calls when necessary. Definitely the smoothest and quickest pool build I’ve had (this is my 4th). Excavation began Mar 19 and the pool was plastered Apr 15! Thanks Justin and Jeff!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.12
Elaine, we’re honored that you’ve chosen us twice to build a pool for your home. It means a lot that you’ve chosen us twice and that our team delivered on your expectations to design the pool you want and build it smoothly and quickly for you and your family to enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to share how Justin and Jeff helped you through the whole building process. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
steven Lutte
steven Lutte
2024.05.08
Had a great experience during the construction of my Blue Haven pool. Justin P. did a fantastic job on the design that fit our budget. Jeff N. Did an outstanding job as superintendent and kept us informed/updated during the entire process. Can't say enough for the crew who actually performed the labor. They did a fantastic job.. Great job!! Keep up the good work!!! Thank you Blue Haven!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.10
Steven, we're thrilled you had such a great experience during the building process for your new pool. We're happy to hear Justin did a fantastic job designing your pool and that Jeff and his crew did an outstanding job with keeping you informed during each stage of the process. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come!
Delbert Lobb
Delbert Lobb
2024.05.03
Great work on a complex renovation. Travis was very responsive to many questions regarding more than just the renovation such as pool maintenance, pumps, plumbing, electrical etc
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Delbert, we're happy to hear that Travis and our team did a great job on your renovation project and were responsive during each step of the renovation process. We're glad you had a great experience with your renovations and hope you enjoy your newly renovated pool for even more years to come
shawn davis
shawn davis
2024.05.03
Travis Stamm gave excellent expert advise! He came out of way on short notice to help us with some issues we were experiencing. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He told us exactly what was wrong and how to solve our issues! Thank you for your help, we really appreciate it!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Shawn, we're glad to hear that Travis provided you with great service and was able to solve the issues you were experiencing, so you can enjoy your pool
Espresso Lane
Espresso Lane
2024.05.02
Amazing renovation resurfacing and retile beautiful work ! Great to work with Kimberly picking out the tile plaster and mosaic! The crew was professional every step of the process ! Thank you so much !
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Thank you for taking the time to share how everyone on our renovations team from Kimberly helping you choose the right tiles for your remodel and our renovation crew working with you during each step of the process. Your newly remodeled pool is beautiful and we hope you continue to enjoy your pool for many more years to come!
Doug Wilder
Doug Wilder
2024.04.27
Jeff Nodine did a great job on the install of our pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Doug, we're happy to hear that Jeff Nodine did a great job with overseeing the installation and construction of your new pool. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Jessica Gibson
Jessica Gibson
2024.04.27
Blue haven installed my pool and had it done in record time. I was totally impressed with my PM Travis who went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience with my pool build. He effectively communicated and ran a tight ship during the construction process. I also refer my clients to Blue Haven because of the exceptional service I received. Tamara has helped me with many clients and done so quickly and is very friendly. Travis and Tamara’s customer service level is top notch.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Jessica, we're excited to hear that Travis, Tamara, and our entire team made sure you had a great experience with your pool build and had your new pool completed quickly and on time. Thank your for referring us to your clients, Jessica! We hope you enjoy your new pool with your family and friends for many years to come!
J Gordon
J Gordon
2024.04.25
FOUR WEEKS Y’ALL!!! That’s how long my pool took. From dig to final grade 🙌🏼 Austin my PM is the man! He ensured a seamless process was followed and that I was consistently in the know! He went above and beyond!! If you all are in Pace/Milton you need a pool, he is your guy!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
We're excited to hear you had such a great experience with Austin as your project manager. It's great to hear that he and keep you updated throughout the entire building process and was able to complete your new pool so quickly. Thank you for recommending Austin! Our entire team hopes you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Ronel fleming
Ronel fleming
2024.04.25
Austin, the site manager, was simply awesome. He managed the project really well - finishing ahead of schedule - and was very responsive and professional. Top notch.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Ronel, thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Austin as your project manager. We're excited he was responsive during the process when we built your pool and finished ahead of schedule. Excited for you to enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Marilyn Siegl
Marilyn Siegl
2024.04.21
Everything looks beautiful! Our backyard looks like a resort now thanks to Blue Haven. From start to finish everything went smooth. Justin Pilkington was our designer and he was very thorough and did a great job. We had a wonderful experience at the Design center also picking out our pavers and decking. Jeff Nodine was our superintendent and he was awesome . The communication was great and the work was fast . Our pool was built in 4 weeks. Joshua Bradshaw did a wonderful job giving us our pool school. I'm so glad we chose Blue Haven Pools and spas.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Marilyn, we're so happy to hear how much your enjoy your backyard oasis! We're glad to hear that everyone from start to finish - Justin who designed your pool to materials selection to Jeff overseeing the construction of your pool to Josh providing your pool school - all worked together and communicated with you during each step of building your new pool. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new pool for many years to come!
D MARTIN
D MARTIN
2024.04.19
April 19, 2024 - Update - as promised, following my previous post I am providing an update on status. We are pleased to report that Blue Haven jumped in and dedicated the management, time and teams required to find and fix our main-line leak. It's been very stressful but we are very happy to say, our beautiful new pool is finally not losing water for the first time since the build was complete, so kudos to the Mobile team for jumping on this and getting it fixed! You stood by your word of post-build, you would fix anything that was not right AND you did. Thank you for your diligence, support, professionalism and seeing this through to completion!! April 1, 2024 - Brand New and LEAKS!!! Blue Haven finished building our new gunite pool and now it leaks out daily. Thousands of gallons of water are being wasted, numerous visits by subcontractors and the leaking continues. They are slow to respond and fix, and there is no warranty manager taking ownership of fixing this for good. We will keep all of you posted on progress.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.21
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to address. Thanks for the honest review. We hope you enjoy your pool for all the years ahead!!!!
Markwbenn
Markwbenn
2024.04.19
Our Blue Haven pool was installed in October and began to have issues in February. Blue Haven worked on many levels to find and fix the problems. They build a great looking pool as can many others. However, the real test is how a company responds when something goes wrong after the install. Blue Haven put the resources to the problem, tracked down the issues and fixed them. I know many people who had pools installed by others only to find that when there was an issue, the response was not there. We knew Blue Haven was the right company for a great looking pool. Now we can feel confident that if something comes up, we chose the right company that will stand behind their work.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
Mark, thank you for taking the time to share how our service and warranty team helped you. The reason we have an in-house warranty and service team is so we can continue to respond and serve our customers to quickly fix any issues or needs you might have after building your pool. It means a lot to hear our team helped you and you say you are confident you chose the right company that will stand behind their work. We're glad our team was able to help you and we hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Laurie Girken
Laurie Girken
2024.04.15
Kyle was the manager/owner, at the time my pool, pool deck, and all pool equipment was in need of repair due to Hurricane Sally damage. The first pool liner he installed leaked 7-8” daily. 6 months passed before they finally replaced the liner. Meanwhile I had the expense of water and product to maintain the pool. The second liner that was installed leaks 2-3” a day, for a year and a half now. I have called and stopped by the office dozens of times and no one will help me with this issue. Kyle doesn’t take any ownership and the company doesn’t either. There is no one to hold this company accountable for leaving me with a leaking pool. If you’re a customer that has had success, great for you. I have not.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.21
Ms Girken, we have never installed liner pools and have never had a manager or owner named Kyle with our company. It appears you may posted this to the wrong location. Please let us know the address of the location who originally served you and we will connect you with that office, so you can get the assistance you need.
HAYLEY BARNES
HAYLEY BARNES
2024.04.12
Justin was absolutely wonderful and patient with the designing of my pool. Then Austin led the execution of the project. He was on the job site daily and communicating constantly through the entire process. I couldn’t be more pleased with how my “zen zone” turned out!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.14
Hayley, we’re happy to hear that you love your new “zen zone.” Thank you for sharing with us how everyone from Justin who designed your pool to Austin who led the team building your pool worked with you during the entire process to ensure you got the pool you wanted. We hope you enjoy and relax in your new “zen zone” for many years to come.
Rie
Rie
2024.04.12
We had a great experience with Blue Haven. Our project manager Jeff N was amazing. He was always responsive and very helpful. Would highly recommended building a pool with Blue Haven.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.14
Rie, we’re thrilled to hear that Jeff did an amazing job of making sure you had a great experience when our team built your new pool. Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Ashley Field
Ashley Field
2024.04.05
Our experience was great with Blu Haven. The consultation with Justin P made the planning process easy. Then, the construction process with Jeff N and team was seamless. They finished ahead of time! Very pleased!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.07
Ashley, we're excited to hear you had a great experience with our team as we built your new pool. We focus on helping homeowners from start to finish, so we're glad to hear that everyone from Justin who designed your pool to Jeff and his team making sure that your construction process was seamless. We're happy to hear that our team finished ahead of team and hope you enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!