Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/orlando-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
131 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 131 ) 4.4

Demitris Velez
Demitris Velez
2024.05.24
Was a great experience working with Juan,Ron, and the rest of the bluehaven team. They where very communicative from beginning to end.
J Gomez
J Gomez
2024.05.23
Blue Haven Pool and Spas Inc. located in Oviedo, Fl transformed our outdoor space into a dream come true. Their team is second to none. We had an idea and after putting it on paper, they installed a gorgeous custom pool with features like a waterfall, bubbler and LED lighting that make it stand out both day and night. But it's not just the pool that's impressive. The patio area is the spot for family barbecue or a quiet morning coffee. Their customer service is exceptional. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, they were just a phone call away, ready to help. They also use an app called Builder trend. It was great for communication, keeping us informed of what was scheduled next during the construction. It recorded the process from start to finish and they uploaded pictures showing the progress daily. If you want a pool done right don’t hesitate to give them a call. I totally recommend them for your 100% satisfaction. Karina and I would like take this time to thank Juan G, Ron M, Joe L, Steve G, Staff and the construction crew for the wonderful experience and pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.24
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We so appreciate it and we're forever grateful for your kind words. We hope you continue to enjoy your back yard oasis having those quiet moments with family, making memories to last a lifetime! HALLIE
michelle enrique
michelle enrique
2024.05.23
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.16
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Michelle! Enjoy your pool!
Jose Valdez
Jose Valdez
2024.05.21
The design person, Addison Coyman was really great to us and very helpful throughout the process. The majority of contractors themselves were really good with their work and respected my home and privacy during the construction. The communication throughout the app with updates was pretty useful and all of the employees are good people. We appreciate the involvement from everyone at blue haven pools. Thank you for the great experience.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.22
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5-Star review! Truly means a lot to hear the wonderful compliments about our staff and subcontractors. Your pool is beautiful! Enjoy the summer!
Kimberly Horner
Kimberly Horner
2024.05.20
Derek Horner
Derek Horner
2024.05.20
We had a phenomenal experience with Blue Haven! Their communication was excellent and I really enjoyed seeing the contractors they hired - very professional and excellent at their craft. Yes, hiccups occur, but Blue Haven was very prompt to remedy any issues. Additionally, we couldn’t beat the price! Thanks, Blue Haven!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.21
Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! We truly appreciate the kind words about our staff and our subcontractors! The shout out really goes along way. Enjoy your beautiful pool, and have a lovely summer!
Antoaneta Tcherguilanova
Antoaneta Tcherguilanova
2024.05.16
Great team work!Great company!Mark Starner and Ron were very helpful from the begging to the end!Highly recommended!I am having my dream pool,thanks to the Blue Haven pools!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.16
Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! Your kind words about our team goes a long way. Enjoy your beautiful pool!
Ednita Williams
Ednita Williams
2024.05.11
We love our new pool thank you Blue Haven Pools & Spas
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.13
Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to express how happy you are with your beautiful pool. Enjoy your summer!
MJ Yadegari
MJ Yadegari
2024.05.09
I had an incredible experience with Blue Haven. Starting with Tom who came to my house. He provided us with a very detailed breakdown of the cost for our pool. They are not the cheapest or most expensive pool company out there. Their price is just fair. Moving on to construction, that’s when I met Robbin. He was the project manager of my pool and I could not have been in better hands. He was incredible. Communication wise, there was not a single email I sent to him that went unanswered. He was on top of the progress of my pool. At every stage, he came and took pictures. This is a person who really cares for his clients and who strives to deliver a well constructed pool. He has surrounded himself with a really good team. My project started on October 24, 2023 and I was filling up my pool on February 15, 2024. Steve, who is in charge of fixing minor details has been great as well. He responds to concerns very quickly and cares to make things right. My family and I are incredibly happy with the work done, and we recommend Blue Haven 1000%. Thank you guys!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.09
Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! Your detailed review means a lot to everyone involved in the building process of your beautiful pool. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Enjoy your lovely pool!! Tricia McDermid Office Manager
Franklin Gutierrez
Franklin Gutierrez
2024.05.09
As I said before, I feel very satisfied with the Construction of my pool and today I want to thank you for the follow-up you gave to my Complaint and the speed with which you responded and for being attentive. Thank you for the chairs, they are spectacular, it was worth the wait. They are a serious and responsible company as I expected. thank you
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.09
Thank you for the positive comment, Mr. Gutierrez. Your pool is beautiful! Referencing your comment about the shelf loungers, we sincerely apologize for the oversight. I personally ordered your loungers and Maria will receive a call when the truck is in route to your home. There is a quick turnaround from the request to the delivery. At any given time, please reach out to me with any additional questions. Tricia McDermid Office Manager Thank you, Mr. Gutierrez for the follow-up, and the 5-Star review! Your pool truly looks fantastic! Enjoy your summer! Tricia McDermid Office Manager
Jaclyn Woodard
Jaclyn Woodard
2024.05.04
Blue Haven Pools & Spas did a great job with our pool project. From the beginning most companies would only do a standard pool size when we wanted a smaller pool to keep some of our yard. Juan came up with a great pool layout and the process was very easy! We were told it would take anywhere from 5-6 months and Blue Haven finished earlier than that and we are so happy with our new pool!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star review! Your pool looks fantastic! We truly appreciate you taking the time to express such kind words about our team. Enjoy your pool, and have a great summer!
Wally Whinna
Wally Whinna
2024.05.02
Excellent pool design and construction. Great after sales service. They went out of their way whenever we had questions about pool operations. Highly recommended.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.09
Thank you for the 5-Star review! Enjoy your summer!!
Christopher jette
Christopher jette
2024.04.30
Wow!! We loved Blue Haven. The people were tremendous with a special shout to Steve G the service manager. He and the rest of the team really made our experience great. It's never real fun to have large hole dug in your yard but it was worth it. They use top of the line Hayward equipment, are willing to work on the design, and are good communicators. It did take some time to complete but good things come to those who wait. Thanks to Addison, Ron, and Joe as well!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.30
Thank you very much for the 5-Star review. Your kind words about our team means a lot! We hope you enjoy your beautiful pool and have fun over the summer!!
Steve Bradley
Steve Bradley
2024.04.19
Steven met me at our new home, explained clearly the start up procedures for our pool, provided me with some take home information and helped me download the app!! He was a great help!! Thank you. I would highly recommend Blue Haven Pool company.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.16
Thanks so much!!!
Paul Allen
Paul Allen
2024.04.18
A pool of two halves!!! I have given 5 star, because of the finished pool and Steven Godfrey from Blue Haven. Dealing with Blue Haven until Steven got involved was a mess. Our first contact Robin lied and destroyed the customer relationship. Blue haven were given the chance many times to hear video of Robins lies. Because of this, blue haven, the management or employees told the 3rd party trades I was the "devil" and one by one as they came to the house, they told me so. That said, we were given Steven to complete our pool and that is all he focused on. Steven is a credit to Blue Haven and I thank him for everything he accomplished. My finished pool is wonderful.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.18
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Mr. Allen. We appreciate the kind words about Steven. Enjoy your pool!
Joanne White
Joanne White
2024.04.15
Highly recommend Blue Haven Pools. They just completed mine and it’s absolutely beautiful! The whole team is great to work with and the project was completed as planned. They’re very knowledgeable and professional. Glad I chose Blue Haven!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.16
We appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much!
Hanoi Burgos
Hanoi Burgos
2024.04.11
Excellent experience. The team at BLUE HAVEN POOLS are fantastic people starting with Mark Starner. He came for the free estimate and he would finish my sentences because he is so experienced that he already knew what I had in mind. He would answer my texts late at night to answer my questions, always with a kind voice and respect. This company built my pool and exceeded my expectations in all aspects- project completion time, communication, size of pool, all specifications and more... and I was always treated with respect by all workers. I recommend Blue Haven Pools 💯 % .
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.12
Thank you so very much for the 5-Star review! We truly appreciate you sharing your Excellent Experience! It goes a long way for all of those involved. Enjoy your Beautiful Pool!
Nick Gross
Nick Gross
2024.04.09
Once we decided we were going to have a pool built, we interviewed (4) well known companies in the area. I wanted to create the colors of the Caribbean in my own backyard. Of the companies we interviewed, Blue Haven was the overall best choice. We began the process in late July 2023. Our sales person (Tom) was very thorough on what we should expect along the way and he laid out a very logical timeline. Bluehaven uses Buildertrend construction project software to manage their projects and to keep everything on track. I found this software to be extremely helpful, especially since We both work full-time, and sometimes have to travel. It was always nice to be able to login and see what was going on. It certainly allows customers to stay up to speed on progress. When the process started, we were told we should expect the pool to be done right around Thanksgiving. In actuality, it was done a couple weeks before that. Overall, the experience was fantastic! We always felt that we had people to contact if we had questions or concerns about the status or if we wanted to change anything. We opted to keep ours outside of our previous enclosed patio area to provide a more natural pool feel but we did go with a heater. So far, we have used the heater twice and it does a pretty great job getting the water up to 90° in a relatively short amount of time. We’ve used the pool only a few times so far, but it is definitely going to provide decades of memories and fun in the sun! The color scheme looks exactly like we had envisioned it and the initial rendering of the pool itself came out exactly like we were expecting. There were no surprises whatsoever! With a project of this magnitude you certainly don’t want surprises! I would recommend Bluehaven to anyone seriously considering a pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.16
Thank you very much! Enjoy your pool!
Omar Fis
Omar Fis
2024.04.07
We are very happy with the outcome of our new pool . Thank you Blue haven ! The customer service is spectacular, the app lets you keep track of everything that is happening step by step . From designing with Tom , project manager Ron to pool school with Steve everyone has been of great help throughout the entire process . Looking forward to this summer and our new pool .
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.08
Omar, we're excited to hear you are so happy with your new pool! We're glad that everyone on our team from Tom as your designer to Ron as the project manager overseeing your construction to Steve with Pool School and other worked together to help your during the entire process. Your new pool is beautiful and we hope you enjoy it for many summers and many years to come!
Michael Meredith
Michael Meredith
2024.03.25
We could not speak more highly of them, and would recommend them to anyone looking for the best of the best. Blue Haven is second to none!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.25
Thanks so much Mr. Meredith! We appreciate you and your family!