Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/oklahoma-city-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
142 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 142 ) 4.4

Keith Kinnamon
Keith Kinnamon
2024.05.16
Ashwathy Kumar
Ashwathy Kumar
2024.05.08
They did a decent job with construction however when it comes to any service issues - they are terrible. Especially Cheryl in service department is rude, and frankly needs some training in talking to customers. Stay away.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.03
We reviewed the conversation and feel that Cheryl was very professional in communicating that we do not remove ant infestations from your pool equipment. This was also thoroughly communicated to the homeowner present at the time of service. You will need to call a pest control company for that service. Thank you.
Jabez West
Jabez West
2024.05.03
I had the BEST experience when I went to Blue Haven. Jessi is the absolute sweets and took all the time I needed to help me decide my new upgrades
Janie Patrick
Janie Patrick
2024.05.03
Mariann Ward
Mariann Ward
2024.04.23
Despite paying thousands of dollars, signing contracts complete with designs showing the exact design i was paying for, they refuse to even come look at the completed job that is different from the design. They refuse to even let you know the name of the manager, much less speak to them. Jessi and Brent have made the choice to put the issue on me. Their keyword response will be that there was a construction issue. They will not tell you about the issue at the time so that you can come up with a game plan to make changes. Instead, they will blame you for not knowing construction knowledge. If you do read one star reviews, then go ahead and google “blue haven pools better business bureau.” There seems to be a lot of the exact same situations. They screw something up, then blame the customer.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.25
It's very unfortunate in today's world that someone can leave a bad review after their attempt at bullying the company failed. 8 months after the completion of your project, you saw a promotion for free lounge chairs with a new pool purchase. The dates are clearly stated on the promotion, but you assumed you would also get them for free. We explained that this was for new pools only and offered to give you a quote. Instead, you chose to order chairs on your own which unfortunately did not fit your pool. This is not a construction issue. There are many different brands/sizes of pool chairs available. There are also many different sized sunning ledges. To say we did not look at the job is simply untrue as you met with our senior construction manager after your chairs didn't fit. We also asked that you reach out to us if the chairs had a return fee so that we could work with you. We pride ourselves on building pools of the highest quality and will continue to do so.
Zachary Townsend
Zachary Townsend
2024.03.26
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.26
Thank you for your review!
Nicole Bryan
Nicole Bryan
2024.03.05
Jackson and Leif were awesome and showed us everything we needed to know about our pool. Blue Haven has been awesome to work with and have done everything they said and more!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.05
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience! It has been our pleasure working with you!
Darryl Wootton
Darryl Wootton
2024.02.23
Very pleased. Great service. Finished Ahead of schedule. Leif, Ryan, Del, and Jessi, and Don were all great to work with. Highly recommend.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.23
Thank you Mr.Wootton for your kind words. We hope you and your family enjoy your beautiful pool for years to come!
Guilherme Gosling
Guilherme Gosling
2024.02.01
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
A quick update: The service team has been amazing. As we had questions/concerns they were quick and efficient to address them. We had a leak during the last bitter cold that hit us, and they addressed it promptly. That is what you call Service excellency! Great sales process with full explanations of every feature we asked done by Chris. Jessi was great managing the execution and coordinating with us every single step to the end. Del when the actual built was happening coordinating the multiple crews and addressing our questions and having the patience to listen to our questions and request and addressing them promptly. Custom Inground Pool with water features without headaches.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2022.09.01
Thank you for your kind words and review! Our team was delighted to work with you on your project. We hope you and your family create lots of memories for many years to come!
Robert Sneed
Robert Sneed
2024.01.25
Best customer service experience ever, so far. Blue Haven has exceeded our expectations. If you are considering building a pool, use them!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.25
Thank you for your kind words, Robert Sneed! We truly appreciate your support and are grateful for the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Melissa S
Melissa S
2024.01.17
I had a concern with winterizing and freezing temps. Cheryl was so kind, encouraging, and understanding. She helped with all of my needs immediately and eased all of my concerns. She was truly amazing and I am so glad she was there for me!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.18
Thank you Melissa, I'm always here for you! I'm glad we were able to talk you through it, and thank you for your kind review.
Talor Reazin Spencer
Talor Reazin Spencer
2024.01.15
Don’t use. So rude. Worst customer service. When your heater breaks on your pool, they don’t want to help or service it on top of new owner being so terrible to speak to over the phone. Not worth your energy or time to call Blue Haven. Instead call Mirage Pools!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.15
We proudly sell and service all Hayward heaters and all original equipment that we provide. We do not perform repairs on after market added equipment, specifically your Rheem heater that was not purchased from us. We don't have access to service troubleshooting guides, wiring diagrams, and are unable to purchase replacement parts for that brand. However, despite our inability to service your non-OEM heater, we went the extra mile to help you identify your heater brand and give you advice on how to find a qualified Rheem technician, so we are surprised at your poor review and feel we offered friendly, and courteous assistance.
Anna Masters
Anna Masters
2024.01.12
Their service department is rude and unhelpful. Go somewhere else for your pool. This company only wants to install pools take your money and not take any responsibility in helping their customers.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.12
With cold temperatures in the teens, damage is likely to occur. Unfortunately, freeze damage is not covered under warranty, nonetheless, we are here to help our customers throughout this freezing weather week. We scheduled one of the few remaining service appointments available with you before the really cold temp arrive, however you have cancelled that appointment. We feel our travel fees are affordable, however we respect your decision. Stay safe.
R Potts
R Potts
2024.01.09
Our experience with Blue Haven could not have gone better. From design with Jayme to construction with Jessi, Brent and Del to service, everything went smoothly. Communication was great. Our pool is primarily for my physical therapy and isn’t very large. They all understood how important accessibility is for us and worked with us to ensure it would be functional as well as beautiful. We had heard of other companies coming back with cost overages but we knew upfront the cost and there were no surprises. Reputable, reliable, professional and friendly. Five star!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.09
Thank you for choosing us. It was a pleasure working with you!
Kelsey Branham
Kelsey Branham
2023.11.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
The decision to build a pool is not easy. Sure it’s easy to dream of one, but it’s a huge investment and messy undertaking and one that you want to be sure you pick the right company. We cannot recommend, Blue Haven Pools OKC, highly enough. From start to finish they have been professional, efficient, and very communicative. Nathan designed our pool which is just... flawless. Even that feels like an understatment. He took into consideration what we wanted for our family, and then thought of (literally) everything we didn’t know we needed. From the steps, to the benches, to the water feature and beyond. He not only thought of the design of the pool, but also the functionality of it in our daily lives. The 3D designs he created were not only beautiful but awesome at helping us picture what the finished product would be in our space. Brent, the construction manager was very professional and did an incredible job spraying the layout of the pool in our yard. He helped us to make any changes necessary pre-dig. Digging is the messy part, there is no way around it, but they are clear and upfront about everything upcoming, you just have to be patient and know it will all be beautiful soon. Brent was there for all the heavy lifting… the dig and gunite phase. We always felt comfortable that he had things under control. Jessi did a stellar job communicating and scheduling our project, every step of the way! Because of her, we always knew what to expect, what crews were coming and when...her customer service was superb from start to finish! Del, our construction superintendent was also wonderful. He was with us through the tiling, coping, decking and finishing of our project. When I tell you the hardest part was choosing the finishes (tile, coping, plaster color etc) I truly mean it 😬. This is true because Blue Haven made the construction of it all so easy. Del managed all the remaining crews and tied up all our loose ends so efficiently and professionally. He even came back to fix our bubbler when it wasn’t performing as intended. If you’re like us, and you have never owned/operated a pool before. We had no clue how to take care of one or what to do about anything. Ryan eased all of that stress when he took us though “pool school.” Not only does BH do a stellar job building pools, they also make sure you know how to use and operate your equipment. Ryan was patient and explained everything and answered all of our questions (and trust me, I had a lot of them 😁) Like I said before, this is a huge investment, we wanted to be good stewards of our pool and make sure we knew how to take care of it properly. Ryan ensured we were well equipped to do so. All in all we are SO happy with our Blue Haven Pool. Their staff, their crews, communication and professionalism was all first class. They simply do what they say they are going to do. No surprises. With pools, I think you get what you pay for, so choose the best!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.03
Kelsey, Thank you so much for your thoughtful and honest review. Our entire team here at Blue Haven enjoyed working with you and your family. We are ecstatic that you know and feel you made the right decision. We hope that you and your family continue to enjoy your Blue Haven pool for many years to come!
Nathan Martin
Nathan Martin
2023.11.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.03
Thank you!
Carla Marie
Carla Marie
2023.10.11
حرج
الاحترافية
Terrible service department we switched pool companies and it’s night and day better .
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.11
We are sorry to hear that our service was not up to your standards. We would like the opportunity to speak with you and investigate your feedback.
Amber Calvert
Amber Calvert
2023.10.05
Leif was AMAZING!!! He was very informative and answered all our questions. We feel very confident about taking care of our pool now. 10/10!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.05
Thank you and we hope you enjoy your new Blue Haven pool!
Nick Sanders
Nick Sanders
2023.10.03
حرج
الاحترافية
القيمة
When we installed our pool in 2010, the over experience was good. Though my only complaints were that prior to the installation there were some promises made that weren't kept. One being that my sprinkler system links would be capped so I could make repairs later. That didn't happen. I was never notified they were going to basically destroy the fence on my side yard with no plan of repair. I had to fix that myself. For some reason they left tons of dirt in my backyard in which they thought I had some use for it. I had to call them to come back and remove it. The pool was great for quite a few summers. I had to occasionally get repairs. But over the last 8 years I have notice a decline in quality of service and customer service. Going to them for replacement anything was getting expensive and soon to come to realized their model is making money by selling over priced everything. This company just installs pools and repair the equipment you have. For me they could not recommend anyone who offers pool services outside of the services you offer. Staff has become more rude and less helpful. Which is why I have discontinued any business relationship for the future. Edit: As for the state of my pool because no one has been out to confirm or deny whether there is a clog, you are not well informed enough to comment. You should not speak about things your don't have 100% confirmation on. As of the filters, they not being hayward brand, and only hayward brand will work is false information, that you are meandering in order to sell $700 set of filters. You are very mistaken that direct replacement filter do not work. Even your reply on this forum is dishonest.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.05.24
We were unaware that you had any complaints about the construction of your pool in 2010 until today, and we have worked together well for the last 13 years. We offered a service call today, but unfortunately when you have clogged lines due to leaves, and the cartridges in the filter are not Hayward brand, which will potentially cause poor performance, we can't promise restoration to full flow.
Torrin.DeAnne Chappell
Torrin.DeAnne Chappell
2023.09.16
إيجابي
الجودة
I am very happy with our Blue Haven pool! Jayme designed a pool that I’m going to love forever! Getting a pool is a big project. Jessi, Brent, and Del are a fantastic team. They communicate well and inspect progress often. The equipment, design, and installation they provided are all quality. My favorite thing about them is that they care.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.06
Thank you, we hope you create many memories in your new Blue Haven Pool!