Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/northwest-arkansas-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
3.9
7 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 7 ) 3.9

Yanique Graham
Yanique Graham
2024.04.30
Pedro at BHP were a pleasure to work with during our pool construction project. Their professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the process, from the initial consultation to the final inspection. The BHP team took the time to understand our vision for the pool and made valuable suggestions to enhance the design. They were also transparent with the budget and timeline, ensuring that we were fully informed at every stage. The BHP team worked efficiently and meticulously, adhering to the highest standards of construction. They paid close attention to even the smallest details, ensuring that the pool met our expectations and exceeded industry standards. We were particularly impressed their responsiveness and willingness to accommodate our requests. He was always available to answer our questions and address any concerns we had. His commitment to customer satisfaction was truly commendable. The end result was a stunning pool. The quality of the materials and workmanship was good, and the pool has been a source of great enjoyment for our family and friends. While the overall experience with BHP was positive, there were a few minor delays in the project timeline. We understand that unforeseen circumstances can arise during construction, but better communication about the delays would have been appreciated. Despite this minor inconvenience, we highly recommend the BHP for pool construction projects. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a reliable choice. Overall, our experience with BHP was positive, and we would gladly recommend them to anyone considering a pool construction project. They delivered a high-quality pool that exceeded our expectations and has become a cherished part of our living space and look forward to start memories. Thank you BHP team.
Daniel Brazeal
Daniel Brazeal
2024.02.15
Juan was very helpful throughout the building process and answered all my questions and the pool turned out beautiful
ell1982sch
ell1982sch
2024.01.25
This company was great to work with. They built us a custom pool and spa and we couldn’t be happier with the final product. They are an honest group of people who do what they say and will continue to work on things until it’s just right. We recently had some small issues with our equipment and they quickly got us on the schedule and got everything fixed up. I Highly recommend working with Pedro and Juan.
Tyler L. Cook
Tyler L. Cook
2024.01.03
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.17
Thank you for your review. We hope you and your family create a lot of memories in your new pool for years to come! Should you need anything in the future please reach out to our local office.
Dana Rios
Dana Rios
2023.12.14
I contemplated writing a review and decided I want other people to know what they’re getting into before they make such a huge commitment. We hired Blue haven pools to install our dream pool we had planned. We talked to a few companies, and then between two companies decided on Blue haven because we liked their drawing and the experience thus far had been pleasant. We also went with them because they said we would be completed by end of July. Once they started, the experience changed. They would say they were coming and I wouldn’t hear anything from anybody for days. Then they made a remark to me that we are outside of the service area. However, when I hired this company, they advised me they service my area. Then when here to grade, they would work for an hour and break for 2. Which I thought was fine until I received the bill for grading on 14 hours. Granted they adjusted the bill so I thought ok we are off again. However, it just turned out to be disastrous. The pool was not completed until November. They made a mess of cement all around the pool and advised me that the landscapers will fix that when they design. However, landscapers charge you to dig up the concrete so there’s another unnecessary expense from this company. Then they sent me a bill for the extra amount of concrete and I never approved it. So, when hiring this company expect to receive a bill that you are unaware of and nobody has talked to you about and it won’t be a little bill. it’ll be thousands of dollars that happened periodically through this entire experience. It was truly one of our most awful experiences with a company and I would do your research thoroughly before using this company. It was bad experience after bad experience and wish I had went through another company. I gave two stars because the people I dealt with are nice but that was the only reason I gave any stars there were more occurrences, but I don’t want to make this a five page review
Danielle Schaum
Danielle Schaum
2023.10.12
إيجابي
الجودة
القيمة
Pedro and his team built a beautiful pool and spa for us. Anytime there was a hiccup or issue, he was on top of it and took care of it. Juan was also very helpful with every customer service need that we had.
Quatro Phelps
Quatro Phelps
2023.09.01
Awesome company who built me a beautiful pool. There where some bumps in the road but after 2 other pool contractors did shady work blue haven came and saved the day. 100% recommended them l.