Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/northern-region-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
306 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 306 ) 4.8

Andrew Bernardini
Andrew Bernardini
2024.05.17
This company, and particularly Larry Izokovic and Dale Mansfield, are wonderful! They are extremely responsive and professional, and have designed a pool for us that fits all of our requests, and then some. We are very pleased with the construction of our pool and how it all came out. Would highly recommend them to anyone!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.05
Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrew! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our service and that Larry has been able to meet all of your requests. We can't wait to see the final result either!
Ernie Cavasinni
Ernie Cavasinni
2024.05.17
Overall we are very happy. We’ve had a few glitches but Garrett and team are staying on top of them. Looking forward to enjoying our pool!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.18
Thank you for the great review, Ernie! Enjoy your new pool!
Paula Trent
Paula Trent
2024.05.16
Big SHOUT OUT to Garrett and Nathalie for bringing our vision of our little backyard paradise to a reality. Nathalie listened to our ideas and added such useful input to things we hadn't considered and Garrett has executed with precision, he's a very hard worker and has dealt with all our anxieties like a pro, literally hand held us during the entire project, we couldn't be happier with our pool! Garrett is very professional and feels like family now, we owe him a gratitude of debt for making our little Dreamhaven come true💕💕 Much LOVE 💕 We truly can't convey how much we appreciate Blue Haven Pools, we're confident we'll pass final inspection and be over the moon HAPPY 💯
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.20
Thank you for the kind words and great five star review, Paula! We appreciate your trust in our team with this build and hope you enjoy your new pool!
Daniel Scherrer
Daniel Scherrer
2024.05.07
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.02.02
Daniel, thanks so much! We loved working with you. Hope you'll be able to jump in the pool once the weather warms up!
ARNOLD GRANT
ARNOLD GRANT
2024.05.02
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.08
Thank you for the review, Arnold!
R IG
R IG
2024.05.02
5/02/24 - Update! After two years we have to say that if we were to ever build another pool, it would not be with Blue Haven, much less have it serviced by them. After weeks/months of trying to resolve issues from street cleaning concrete due to a contractor issue to repairing/maintaining parts of the pool, it has been a nightmare. Now, less than 3 years later, our coping has a crack that is unexplained and there seems to be a substance that is coming through the tile of the water feature and I am not looking forward to trying to call them to see about them looking at it to make sure it isn't caused by erosion or construction issues. Do yourself a favor, do not pick Blue Haven. Aaron Schrimsher our PM was great and always on top of all of the tasks and answering questions as well as addressing our concerns. There were some delays (not their fault) and some issues, but we felt taken care of.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2022.03.01
Raquel, thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your transparency. It is always our priority to make sure you feel listened to and taken care of, no matter the hiccups. We hope you enjoy your new pool!
Lindsay Madenford
Lindsay Madenford
2024.04.29
We have had a fantastic experience with every member of the Blue Haven team, including their subcontractors, throughout the life of the project. Everyone has been friendly, personable, professional and reliable. Dustin did a fantastic job listening to our wish list and designing a pool with all the features and aspects we wanted while sticking to our budget. Our project manager, Dale, was very communicative throughout the process! He kept us informed, answered all our questions, and checked in frequently to make sure we were satisfied with the progress. The subs all did a great job and finished within their estimated timeframes. Michelle was helpful and insightful as we picked out our design elements, and Elton was thorough and patient while showing us how to work all of the equipment during “pool school”. “Call or text any time you have a question, I don’t mind if it’s a weekend!” We heard those words from just about eveyone we worked with. We are so happy with the way everything turned out! If you’re thinking of putting in a pool, we highly recommend Blue Haven. Exceptional people and workmanship, they truly take pride in their business and it’s reflected in their product.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.29
Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are grateful for your kind words and thrilled to hear how satisfied you are with our team's professionalism and dedication to your project. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that you are happy with the outcome.
dan swade
dan swade
2024.04.17
Garrett at Blue Haven pools is fantastic. He came through for me to address an issue with my pool after waiting till the water warmed up. He is very responsive, easy to work with and very knowledgeable!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.17
Thank you for your kind words about Garrett! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about the positive experience you had with him.
april bevan
april bevan
2024.04.17
Chris Dalamangas is an outstanding project manager and pool dream partner. This project is a success due to Chris's professionalism, empathy, customer obsession, attention to detail, responsiveness any time day or night, clear and crisp communication skills, organization, and the ability to quickly adjust during crazy build times. There are not enough words to describe how much we appreciate Chris and the level of partnership he brought to the table to ensure as our pool was being built through completion just as we dreamed. We will make many amazing family memories in this pool for years to come.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.18
Thank you for the kind words and raving five star review, April! We appreciate your trust in our team and glad to hear your appreciation for Chris. Enjoy your new pool!
Terrance Clark
Terrance Clark
2024.04.14
We cant speak highly enough of our experience with Blue Haven Pools. From our designer Larry Izokovic who did an amazing job with the design of our pool and has since helped us recently with a lingering issue with our HOA. We also have to mention our project manager Chris Dalamangas, he was assigned to our job mid project and he jumped right in and made our pool installation a COMPLETE success. We still contact him to this day and he always responds and is extremely helpful 100 percent of the time.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.18
Thank you for the great five star review, Terrance! We appreciate your trust in our team and your kind words about Larry and Chris. Enjoy your new pool!
Gian Giles
Gian Giles
2024.04.14
Blue Haven did an amazing job designing our pool based on the space of our backyard. It was quite the experience watching them bring everything together. Be prepared for scheduling surprises, but it's okay because you'll end up with an amazing pool. Thanks, Chris and Larry!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.18
Thank you for the great five star review, Gian! We appreciate your trust in our team with this project and hope you enjoy your new pool!
Dana Connor
Dana Connor
2024.04.14
From the project start to finish, Ed and Blue Haven Team have provided best in class customer service and quality. Our back yard has been transformed into a stunning oasis.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.18
Thank you for the great five star review, Dana! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and hope you enjoy your new pool!
Thru Hiker
Thru Hiker
2024.04.11
We are very pleased with our pool! We relied heavily on our project manager to complete our project before Spring and Ed Baginski and his crews did not disappoint! Thanks guys for an amazing outdoor environment.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.15
Thank you for the kind words and great five star review! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and hope you enjoy your new pool!
Raleigh Holbert
Raleigh Holbert
2024.04.11
Fabio Nogueira
Fabio Nogueira
2024.04.10
I was very pleased with the quality of their work! Jeff was extremely helpful on making all multiple adjustments we requested for the design. Ed was a wonderful project manager. Always responsive, even after completion. Most importantly, the pool came out exactly how we hoped, and we are very happy with everything.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.10
We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our work and that the pool turned out exactly as you hoped! Jeff and Ed will be thrilled to hear your kind words.
charles mayer
charles mayer
2024.04.04
If Google ever adds a 6th star to their rating and review system then I will retroactively come back here and award my Blue Haven Pool project manager, Ed Baginski a well deserved 6 star performance rating! It's so rare when a construction project of this magnitude actually exceeds the customer's expectations. I saved my whole life to entrust my hard earned money to Blue Haven Pools to make my dream pool become a reality and boy did Ed Baginski and his team deliver! I've attached a few pictures of the masterpiece they built for me. So Ed may be wondering why I am giving him 6 stars.....well for starters he mastered the old adage of under promising and over delivering...I would have been extremely happy if my pool was completed in 12-13 weeks but Ed got it done in under 6 weeks. That's just amazing. Secondly, is Ed's ability to connect and communicate with his customers....he answered the phone every single time I called him and although we made an agreement to keep weekend calls to a minimum, I broke our covenant and called him 6 times one Saturday during the gunite process and he took every call. And lastly, there are the intangibles that only someone with Ed's years of experience can offer the customer....during my construction I ended up taking Ed's advice on making some slight modifications to my original build plan and I am really glad that I listened to him because he was right and it made my pool even better. I interviewed 4 pool companies in Charlotte before choosing Blue Haven Pools. Now that my pool is complete, the product speaks for itself that I made the right decision. Thanks Blue Haven.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.04
Charles, we deeply appreciate your detailed feedback and are overjoyed that your experience with Ed Baginski and our team at Blue Haven Pools exceeded your expectations. Your kind words and recognition mean the world to us. Thank you for entrusting us with bringing your dream pool to life. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are thrilled to have been a part of creating your masterpiece. Thank you for choosing Blue Haven Pools!
Steven Calloway
Steven Calloway
2024.03.30
Want to give a shout out to Ed Baginski our Blue Haven Project Manager. We are very detail driven people and wanted perfection. Throughout the process Ed provided detailed communication, always answered his phone, and I believe Ed genuinely cared for us to be happy with the outcome of our pool. I have an extensive background in home building and construction so my expectation we’re definitely above average and Ed was aware the level of my standards was high. I am sure my detail driven mindset might have pushed Ed to have a drink or two after after work 😂 but we’ll deserved drinks. We also had a very small backyard area to work with, please see before and after photos of the transformation. Appreciate all your hard work Ed and thanks for everything!!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.30
Thank you for recognizing Ed's dedication and attention to detail! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our Blue Haven Project Manager. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Clifton Sifford
Clifton Sifford
2024.03.29
I contracted with Blue Haven pools to build an infinity pool overlooking the lake. From design to completion, it was the best experience I have ever had with a major construction project. Our project manager Chris stayed actively involved, showed considerable patience with my many questions and I couldn't't be happier with the final result.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.29
Thank you for sharing your experience, Clifton! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team, especially with Chris's dedicated involvement and patience throughout the project.
Alicia Dahl
Alicia Dahl
2024.03.23
Honestly cannot say enough good things about working with Blue Haven! My favorite thing about the process was the open, two-way communication with the employees from start to finish. We felt supported from design (Jeff) to build oversight and completion (David). We had a ton of questions as first time pool clients and David explained everything in detail. Our build ended a month ago, but David still responds and drops by to check on things as needed. The crews were super hardworking and helped keep our project ahead of schedule most times (we had some weather delays but otherwise no work delays). The options for pool materials were great and it was helpful that Blue Haven has a huge library of previous projects to help visualize our selections. We're glad to have Aquashop as part of the contract, helping to service the pool for the first few months while we learn how to manage the pool! Overall, the folks at Blue Haven take pride in their projects and care about their clients -- I'm so glad we went with this company.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.29
Thank you for sharing your experience, Alicia! We're delighted to hear about your positive journey with us, from design to completion. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have been a part of creating your dream pool!
Scott McKechnie
Scott McKechnie
2024.03.14
One month after moving from NJ to Hickory, NC we contacted Blue Haven for a new pool which was a priority for purchasing the house. Fast forward - When I meet Chris our PM from Pool Haven, I was immediately impressed with his experience, advice and guidance. Being an engineer and running a high tech telecom service company - I know the importance of a good Project Manager. Chris was fantastic in all aspects of the project. He helped us with all our decisions, some not related to the pool like fencing, design, color choices, etc... All of which was backed by his wealth of experience. This project would of been a disaster if I had a PM with 2-3 yrs experience and was only focused on the timeline etc... The pool was filled this week and we couldn't be happier in how it turned out. I feel very good with my choices and selecting Blue Haven. At this point I see Chris as a friend and wouldn't hesitate to recommend BH Pools & Chris to any friend.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.15
Thank you for the kind words and raving five star review, Scott. We appreciate you recognizing Chris and choosing us for this pool build. If we can ever help in the future, please give us a call. Enjoy your new pool!