Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/jacksonville-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
106 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 106 ) 4.4

Viviana Zaldivar
Viviana Zaldivar
2024.05.14
We are still in the process of our build but I wanted to mention the rockstars that we have had the pleasure to work with during the initial few weeks. Ronnie was our pool designer and was phenomenal and super patient with us through multiple redesigns until we got to the perfect design. Julene was great at helping with our selections and when I emailed her about having second thoughts about a pool finish she was on top of it and helped me feel at ease. Sam with permitting has been great. We got our permits back super quick (SJC) and she kept us informed along the way. We’re now in the construction phase of our project but the little interaction we have already had with Jane (finance), Steve (construction manager), and Ashley (scheduling) has been amazing as well. So far so good and we have been kept informed every step of the way. Hopefully the remaining build is as seamless as the last few weeks have been. I will make sure to come back and update my review with any additional details and accolades.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.20
Viviana, we're thrilled to hear you're having a great experience while our team builds your new pool for you. Working with our customers during each step of the building process is our top priority and we're happy to hear that everyone from Ronnie with your design to Julene with helping you select materials for your new pool to Sam with permitting to Jane, Steve, and Ashley have been there to help you. We're glad you're having a great experience and can't wait to see how much you love your final pool.
Andrea
Andrea
2024.05.10
I had some issues with my spa heater. Turned out that I was simply a novice pool owner. In the meantime I turned to Nicole in the warranty department. Nicole was beyond amazing. She me with my spa issues then she went above and beyond, she asked the right questions of the right people so I could get the things I needed. She was so responsive and so efficient. I think I was very blessed to have her help
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.12
Andrea, we're glad you had an amazing experience working with our warranty team and they were quick and responsive to fixing the issues you had with your spa, so you can fully enjoy it as the summer is about to begin. We appreciate you taking the time to share how our team helped you and hope you enjoy your pools and spa for many years to come.
George Henefeld
George Henefeld
2024.04.19
Blue Haven pools were easy to work with and did everything as promised. Their pricing was very competitive. James Love, our sales representative, was excellent.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.22
George, we're happy to hear that James Love provided you with excellent service and recommendations and that our construction time followed through on our commitments and were easy to work with. We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Perri Waguespack
Perri Waguespack
2024.04.04
From start (concepts with Corey) to finish (pool school with Sean) and all the in-betweens (with project manager Steve and contractors) everything turned our wonderful. Few minor hiccups along the way, but mother nature is a fickle woman and we incurred no extra charges. Corey estimated a March 15th end date with them starting in early October and we finished pool school with Sean in early Jan. 3 month turn around from start to finish.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.07
Perri, we're happy to hear our entire team from Corey who designed your pool to Steve and his team overseeing construction to Sean leading your pool school did a great job of working with you during the entire construction process as we built your new pool. We're extremely happy to hear that your pool was completed before you expected. Your pool is beautiful and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come!
Pedro Martínez
Pedro Martínez
2024.04.03
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.04
Thank you, Pedro!
Air Force Builder
Air Force Builder
2024.04.01
I used this company to build my pool in the panhandle! They are very responsive and professional, I highly recommend them!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.04
We're happy to hear you had a great experience when our team built your pool in the panhandle and appreciate you sharing how responsive our teams was during your building process. Thank you for recommending us!
Diandra Cartozian
Diandra Cartozian
2024.03.29
After meeting with 5 different contractors and reviewing multiple estimates on in-ground pools with beautiful designs, I decided to go with Blue Haven pools of Jacksonville, FL and I couldn’t be happier! 90% of my decision was based solely on the first impression and continued workmanship with their sales representative, Ronnie Green. Not only was Ronnie professional and great to work with, but his demeanor was relaxed, non-persuasive and honest. The best part about Blue Haven Pools was that I never felt pressured into signing a high wage contract that would sink me into a bottomless pit of debt!! Instead, Ronnie worked within my budget and designed a beautiful large pool with a spa, waterfall and waterslide for my 3 young children to enjoy all the days of our lives!! Ronnie made himself available to ease my anxiety and even answered all of my questions and concerns about this project at 9pm at night!!! He is an exceptionally down to Earth kind of guy and this company is fortunate to have him! Blue Haven Pools not only produce exceptionally beautiful designs/look for their top tier pools, but they also provide highly proficient and qualified employees who stand behind their work! I love Blue Haven pools and would highly recommend ANYONE in search of a backyard haven to contract this company!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.30
Diandra, we're are so happy to hear how Ronnie Green helped you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and how Ronnie worked with you and was there for you whenever you had questioned. Thank you for recommending us, Diandra! We cannot wait to see photos of the pool that you and your three children will enjoy for many years in the future.
bsky atgmaildotcom
bsky atgmaildotcom
2024.03.27
Ronnie was the best! He took the time over several weeks to walk us through each step of the process. I did not feel rushed or that I was inconveniencing him, even though I'm sure that I did many times. He took the time to check out our site in person and was a pleasant advisor throughout the process. As a side note, this company does have a solid reputation according to our builder that has built a large amount of homes in the Jacksonville/Amelia Island area. Looking forward to getting our pool built!
June Leonardi
June Leonardi
2024.03.11
Really excited to start my pool project with Blue Haven!. My experience with Ronnie has been top notch. He was patient with answering my questions, very knowledgeable and transparent on the process and did not pressure me when I needed more time to make an informed decision. I highly recommend.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.11
June, we're honored your chose us to build your pool. Many of our customers share how Ronnie helps guide them through the design process, so they can get the pool they want. We're happy you had this same experience. Thank you for recommending us, June! We can't wait to build your dream pool for you and your family!
Kim Ray
Kim Ray
2024.03.07
Great experience. Enjoyed doing business with Bluehaven. Jorge Gonzalez and the entire team very professional from sales to finish. Definitely recommend to friends..
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.11
Kim, we're happy to hear that Jorge and his team create a great experience for you as we built your new pool for you. Thank you for recommending us, Kim! We hope you and your family enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Jack Harmon
Jack Harmon
2024.03.07
Jolene was extremely helpful on selecting items for the pool. Recommend working with her.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.11
Jack, thank you for sharing your experience with Julene and how she helped you with selecting the colors and materials for your pool. Thank you for recommending us, Jack! We hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Laveeta Harmon
Laveeta Harmon
2024.03.07
This had been a pleasant experience. Julene was more than helpful and a pleasure to work with
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.11
Laveetta, we're happy to hear that Julene and her team have made building your new pool into a pleasant experience. Many of our customers share how helpful Julene is when they're selecting materials and colors for their new pool and we're glad you had that same experience. Thank you for trusting us to build your pool! We can't wait for you and your family to enjoy your new dream pool!
Leo LeiGto
Leo LeiGto
2024.03.06
Sean was awesome. Very informative, knowledgeable, and professional.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.11
Leo, we're happy to hear that Sean created a great experience for you and was able to help you with the process of designing your new pool. Thank you for trusting us to build your pool. We can't wait to get started and build your dream pool for you and your family!
Patrick Sullivan
Patrick Sullivan
2024.03.06
Ronnie was awesome. This was our first pool build and we didn’t know what to expect. Ronnie was very patient (through all of our many changes), kind, and understanding throughout the design and contract process. He never pushed us or became frustrated. Very professional and would highly recommend. Five stars!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.11
Patrick, we're happy to hear that Ronnie helped you during each step of the process of designing your new pool. Many of our customers share how helpful and easy Ronnie is to work with and we're glad you had that same experience. Thank you for recommending us, Patrick! We're excited to build your new pool!
aston latson
aston latson
2024.01.25
I just wanted to take time out of my day to let you know that we are extremely grateful for the EXCELLENT service that has been provided to us thus far. Starting with Joe (coordinator) to Steve (coordinator) and Landon (start-up Tech), they have all been great. They have great customer service skills and are very professional as well as courteous to say the least. It is because of employees like these gentlemen that make a difference with a process of building a pool. I want you to know from my mouth to your ears, that they are an asset and we cannot be more grateful for their dedication, promptness and understanding. Thank you for having them on your TEAM!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.28
Aston, we're very happy to hear that Joe, Steve, Landon provided such great customer service while we built your pool. Many of our customer share with us the great service they provide and we're happy you enjoyed that same experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and let us know how they helped you during the building process. We hope you enjoy your brand new pool for many years to come!
Daniel Vaccaro
Daniel Vaccaro
2024.01.10
We are very happy with our beautiful new pool from Blue Haven. The pool is perfect and exactly what we wanted. We especially had a great experience with Sean Blouin, during Pool School. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He also accommodated our schedule, took the time to make sure we understood everything and were satisfied with the finished product.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.16
We're excited to hear you so happy with your new pool, Daniel! Thank you for taking the time share the great experience you had with Sean during Pool School. We will share this with him and let him know how much you appreciated his help. We hope you enjoy your beautiful new pool with your family and friends for many years to come!
Edward Henderson
Edward Henderson
2023.12.21
While I am not a direct customer of Blue Haven, the issue that arose was promptly resolved and the team here truly cares about their customers their team.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.12.23
Mr Henderson, Thank you for contacting us. We appreciate your understanding and again thank you for he opportunity you gave us to resolve!!!
Cameron Thomas
Cameron Thomas
2023.10.09
We priced multiple pool vendors and after a full vendor analysis including pricing, reviews, and construction timelines we found Blue Haven to be the best option. They weren’t the cheapest but made up for it elsewhere. The quality is excellent and they completed our Freeform pool with paver deck in 8 weeks on the dot! Steven Chapman was our project manager and nailed it! James Love was our sales rep and was excellent as well. Best of luck in your search for a vendor- Blue Haven should be a finalist on your list!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.13
We're happy that Stephen, James, and the rest of our team were able to create a great experience for you and built your pool in 8 weeks on the dot. Thank you for your review, Cameron! We appreciate you recommending us and hope you enjoy your new pool for many years to come!
Karen Miller
Karen Miller
2023.09.29
Blue Haven has an amazing group of people who work with you to give you your dream pool within your budget.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.02
Thank you for your review, Karen! We honored your chose us and we can't wait to see what your final dream pool looks like once building is complete
KRISTOFOR YOUNG
KRISTOFOR YOUNG
2023.09.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Blue Haven is top notch! 67 days from dig to swim (quoted 90 days). They have their own in-house financing and their warranty department is within their company (no third party company giving you some run around). They were very responsive with any communications, most the time the same day if not the next morning. I can’t speak more highly of this company. A+++++. Also, we loved our sales guy James. He listened to our vision, never once tried to pressure us to choose things we didn’t want and he was very timely in getting us our design and estimate. Blue Haven provides quality service at every touch-point. We absolutely LOVE our pool! Do yourself a favor, don’t bother with those other companies…. You won’t regret building your dream pool with Blue Haven. Thank you Blue Haven for helping to make our vision a reality that will allow us many years of creating memories with our family and friends. Kris & Angela
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.09
Thank you, Kris & Angela! We're happy James and the rest of our team helped you get the dream pool you've always wanted. Hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come.