Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/inland-empire-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف متوسط
3.3
36 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 36 ) 3.3

MELINDA RAY
MELINDA RAY
2023.09.29
إيجابي
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great pool with a great price for our family! We got a 30 by 40 ft pool! We also added awesome sheer descent water features!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Joanne Martinez
Joanne Martinez
2023.08.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We a great company! They were very professional, responsive and finished the project on time. I couldn’t ask for anything else! Thank you Blue Haven Pools
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you, Joanne! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Jennifer Flores
Jennifer Flores
2023.08.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Happy with our completed job. We just finished a pool in our backyard. 40 feet long and a great size for a perfect rectangle backyard. Thank you for doing a great job Blue Haven we appreciate you guys.!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you, Jennifer! We're grateful for the opportunity to help you create the perfect pool for your backyard. It was a pleasure working with you!
sam corder
sam corder
2023.07.28
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Been wanting to build a pool for years and choosing someone to trust to destroy your backyard and then make it the place you dreamed about is a huge decision!! Blue Haven Pools showed up on time and killed the project!! Got my own paradise and will never leave the house again!! Believe it when I say they got you!!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you so much, Sam! We're grateful for the opportunity to make your backyard dreams come true. Enjoy your own little slice of paradise!
Lena Torok
Lena Torok
2023.07.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
We used this company this year for our pool and spa! We were very happy with the results, and it was completed just in time for summer use! Very pleased with Wyatt who was always there informing us of the next steps in completing the pool process and Wyatt answered all our questions and concerns. Thank you Blue Haven Ontario CA and Wyatt and all the crew that made this happen!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you for choosing Blue Haven Ontario CA for your pool and spa needs! We're delighted to hear that Wyatt and our crew provided excellent service and kept you informed throughout the process. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have met your expectations!
Christine Tapia
Christine Tapia
2023.06.28
Blue Haven has been awesome to work with, everything was finished before our expected end date. Our dig date was on April 4th and we were able to jump in out pool July 20th. A huge thank you to Wyatt the Operations Manager. He helped coordinate each step. Wyatt answered all my questions quickly, he was always there no matter how many times we called. I would truly recommend to anyone. Thank you all for helping us create our dream pool. Blue Haven earned 5 stars from this family!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you, Christine! We're so grateful for your kind words and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you to create your dream pool. Wyatt is a true asset to our team and we're glad he provided excellent coordination and support throughout the process. Enjoy your new pool!
Vincent Scott
Vincent Scott
2023.06.24
إيجابي
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We just had a rectangle pool with a jacuzzi! We also added a retaining wall, fire bowls, fire pit and decking with sitting area. I highly recommend this company! They did great job!
Robert Studer
Robert Studer
2023.06.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Blue haven did excellent work with building pool and were very transparent with making sure the install was done right and making sure us as the customer were happy.
mike reynolds
mike reynolds
2023.06.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
This was the second new pool that Blue Haven built for me and both installations from start to finish were outstanding! The people doing the work were all friendly and did quality work. Wyatt was extremely helpful throughout and always communicated in a timely manner. They started work in September of 2021 and finished in February 2022, which during Covid was great. I never had to rag on them to get them back out. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them. Love our pool!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.15
Thank you so much for choosing Blue Haven for a second time, Mike! We're grateful for your loyalty and thrilled to hear that both installations were outstanding. It's wonderful to know that Wyatt provided excellent support and timely communication throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that you love your pool!
Julie Whittington
Julie Whittington
2023.06.08
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
Our experience with Blue Haven Ontario was wonderful, everyone was hard working, knowledgeable and friendly. We loved that we received design photos of what Our backyard paradise would look like. Our pool looks amazing! We would highly recommend blue haven to family and friends. Quality workmanship through entire job!
Dana Sampson
Dana Sampson
2023.05.29
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We used this company this past year and was very pleased. It's a ton of work and I think it's best to be patient when doing a huge project. I kept close communication with my project manager. We had a kidney shaped pool done. Would Recommend highly!
Lizeth Beltran
Lizeth Beltran
2023.05.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We just completed our pool. We did a 40 foot pool that is a play Pool, which was such a great decision. This last weekend was our first week having company I was hesitant to do the shallow like pool, but this past weekend made it all seem perfect.! I highly recommend this company very easy to get in touch with them!
Jamie Winstead
Jamie Winstead
2023.05.14
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
Blue Haven Pools and Spas designed and installed my Ontario home pool and I could not be happier. My family is so excited for their summer parties!
Abby Hartrick
Abby Hartrick
2023.04.29
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
We love our pool! Beautifully built!
Wendy Arredondo
Wendy Arredondo
2022.07.20
I am not one to leave negative reviews but this organization is totally not forthcoming ( I hate calling people liars ). I would just say if you are shopping for a swimming pool avoid this organization. Terrible experience. For this I am going to leave 3 stars.
Mariana Vasques
Mariana Vasques
2022.06.22
Here I am writing another review on this company! Has been over a year since we signed this contract and still have not completed the project people be aware do your research these companies tell u what u want to hear and don’t come through!!! Sad they do this u save so much money for they can just ignored you! Still waiting on a slide that was added back in May of 2020 and they still can’t figure out how to pass it by the city! They broke our concrete and still have not came out to fix he’s told my his bad like 3 times someone would be here for the past few weeks!
A K
A K
2022.05.17
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Do not use them. Worst pool company ever!
dawn ciriani
dawn ciriani
2022.01.20
حرج
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Blue haven started the construction of our pool almost 11 months ago and it still isn’t finished. The pool they built is lovely and we are happy with the construction so far. BUT they cannot seem to get it together. They are the worst at giving information, communicating or even responding. No one explained the process or what was involved in the construction. This was a major endeavor and the entire backyard was basically destroyed, we had to figure out how to put it back together, which, of course, cost more money than we had anticipated. We had a gas line in the backyard but no one bothered to look for it initially before cutting out concrete down the entire side of the house to run the gas line from the front, of course replacing the concrete was not included in the cost, and then said “oh ya that is a gas line” when we asked them to look. There was no communication on what was involved, what to expect or even who to communicate with. We get that due to the pandemic there would be delays but there were delays on everything and we were given no time frames. We did not have an expectation that the pool would be finished in a few months and 6 months would have been acceptable but it’s almost been a year and we are still waiting. A neighbor started their pool construction while ours was going on and start to finish was 3 months. And now we see them enjoying their backyard while we sit and wait some more. We had to email, call, text after not hearing from anyone for weeks at a time. We were given the wrong information about alarms needed to pass inspection and then were told “oh well since you didn’t know what to do I will email you the instructions now”, that caused another 3 week delay. After 11 months you would think they would want to just finish the project and make our pool a priority but it has now been another 3 weeks of waiting for the last phase of plastering. No one calls or emails for updates, no one says they have tried to contact them again, nothing. We have gone from frustrated to annoyed to irritated to just angry now. No one seems to care , one person in the office has apologized. We have had a port a potty sitting on our lawn for 11 months and when we asked them to remove until construction continued they said they couldn’t until the pool was finished, our neighbors are annoyed that it has been on our lawn for a year. The general contractor accused us of not being “fair” when asked about a price for a different kind of stone, we just wanted him to explain, we were not arguing about the price just an explanation of the price. And we never got one. I would really think twice about hiring blue haven unless you have the time to call, text, email on a daily basis and do not care how long it takes and don’t want communication. Just very poor basic customer service and business standards
April Scott
April Scott
2021.10.23
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
I contacted Blue Haven through their online request option. Within a day or so Fernando reached out to me to schedule a Zoom meeting to go over my pool project. After the meeting he said he would get a bid to me and a 3D image of my project. This was September 21, 2021. Couple weeks go by and nothing so I email him. He responds that he is getting ready to work on my project. So I wait again. Then a week later he emails that he wants to come to my house to see the site. We set up a date and time and he doesn't show up. I email him again and he claims he didn't see my email and wants to reschedule. I say sure when. He never responded. I emailed him back today and told him to forget about it. My confidence with this company is gone and wish I would have looked at the reviews before even contacting Blue Haven because I wouldn't have had Fernando wasting my time. I have found another pool contractor that actually cares about their customers.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.19
I am not sure how this could be as I always reply to all customers in a timely matter. Best of luck to you for your project
Mireya Ontiveros
Mireya Ontiveros
2021.06.28
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
We went into contract in May of 2020 for our pool project. 13 mos today and still our pool isn't finished. They can't tell us when it will be completed. we've had nothing but delay after delay since the beginning and it seems like no one in that office communicates with each other. We've had open trenches and piles of dirt in our back yard and drive way for months now and it seems like all we have left to do is the plaster. They did the shotcrete months ago and we are starting to see some cracks in it, I brought it up to their attention and they said it was normal. We've tried calling and emailing them and seems like we always get the run around, like they don't care since they've pretty much got all their money. Ron is never available to take any calls and doesn't return calls. Yukary is no longer working at the office so now they are trying to pick up where she left off. I called corporate last month and filed a complain against the office in Ontario. They told me to call them back in a couple of weeks if things weren't moving along. This has been a very frustrating and horrible experience. I only hope if that if they ever do finish, that we don't have any problems with the pool or equipment because I have a feeling that it is going to be even worst trying to get them to come out and inspect and repair if anything needs fixing.