Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/huntsville-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
15 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 15 ) 5.0

Tammy C
Tammy C
2024.04.04
We are in the process of getting bids for our pool and Trent, from the Madison office, has been the very best and exceptionally responsive to the numerous questions we have asked of him. If we choose to go with Blue Haven and the process through completion goes this smoothly, we will be very happy customers!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.05
Thank you, Tammy for the 5 star review! We hope we are able to help with your project!
Tina Randolph
Tina Randolph
2024.04.02
The consultation with Tent was wonderful. He took his time, answered all of our questions, and made us very comfortable with our decisions. We can't wait to see the 3D rendering become a reality in our back yard.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.02
Thank you for the review! We are excited to see the end result as well!
Adam Feldbruegge
Adam Feldbruegge
2024.04.01
Trent was incredible! He was very detailed in our consultation, answered all of our questions timely and we are so excited to get our pool from Blue Haven!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.02
Thank you, Adam for your 5 star review!
Leigh McCullough
Leigh McCullough
2024.03.23
Trent with Blue Haven Pools came out today to give us an estimate on a pool. He was very knowledgeable & had many great ideas. We are looking forward to seeing the drawings. It has been a pleasure dealing with Trent.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.25
Thank you very much for the 5 star review, Leigh! We look forward to working with you on your project!
october parker
october parker
2024.02.06
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.06
Thank you for the 5 star review!
t setienne
t setienne
2024.02.04
I had my initial meeting with Blue Haven Pools today. Trent was incredibly thorough in evaluating our requirements and providing detailed explanations about the pool installation process and post-installation maintenance. The interaction was excellent, and it didn't feel hurried or transactional. I am eagerly anticipating the next steps in this process.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.05
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing your project come to life!
Matt McMillian
Matt McMillian
2024.02.04
Professional consultation by the sales representative Trent, walked me through the third process. No guessing on what you are getting very knowledgeable and would recommend them.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.05
Thank you for the 5 star review!
trent campbell
trent campbell
2024.01.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great product , Cost of Ownership is a huge factor .
Luis Torres
Luis Torres
2024.01.21
Trent is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my question in great detail and explained everything in a way that I could understand. Thanks Trent.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.22
Thank you very much for your review, Mr. Torres! We are so happy you were pleased with your experience!
Robert Mckee
Robert Mckee
2024.01.09
Trent was very pleasant to deal with. Took his time to answer questions and provide any information requested. Great experience!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.09
Thank you, Robert for the 5 star review!
Renee Pruitt
Renee Pruitt
2023.11.12
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Trent was a pleasure to have come out and discuss our pool plans with us. He had the proffesionalism you would expect, but also made you feel like you are talking to a friend who is looking out for your best interests. We have a budget but also want a tad more luxury in our plan. He was able to help us go about adding features that we are extremely pleased with while keeping it just under our cap price! So far so good and would give 10 stars if I could! We are excited and anxious to move forward!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we were able to help!
Kristi Taylor
Kristi Taylor
2023.11.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Shana Campbell
Shana Campbell
2023.10.18
Teesha Brown
Teesha Brown
2023.10.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Trent Campbell was the best! He was on time, he listened to our opinions and gave us feed back. We would recommend Trent for anybody.
Allen SHORT
Allen SHORT
2023.10.15
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Trent was on time (early), polite, and very knowledgeable. He assisted us in initial design and selecting end products. Can't wait to see what the design rendering will look like in helping us ultimately selecting someone to install our new pool.