Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/houston-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.2
181 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 181 ) 4.2

Michael German
Michael German
2024.05.17
Lisa Bell
Lisa Bell
2024.05.16
Twenty years before I had a Blue Haven pool. It held up so well that I decided to utilize them for my new home. The project management by Travis Gwin could only be described as exceptional. From assisting with the design and tile suggestions to managing his team, I felt valued and heard. Travis paid attention to every detail and went above and beyond, what I’m sure his role description is. The entire Blue Haven team was friendly, professional and eager to do a good job…and it shows in the quality. I’ve already recommended Travis and Blue Haven to three of my friends!
Kim Stahl
Kim Stahl
2024.05.15
I highly recommend Blue Haven Pools! Jimmy and Jerry were amazing! Their attention to detail, work ethic, timeliness, clear understanding, and communication go above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with this whole process. And of course my pool is amazing
Susan Smith
Susan Smith
2024.05.06
This is my second Blue Haven pool. I loved Matt’s design ideas and I am so happy with the outcome. There were no problems with my build. Signed papers Sept 9th and it took about 5 months. We had lots of rain.. some delays but so worth the wait.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Thanks for choosing Blue Haven again! The city permits, engineering & HOA took awhile but once those passed we able excavate on November 3rd & finished January 26 Not bad timeline considering holidays & the weather delays! Hope you have an amazing summer poolside!
Shawn
Shawn
2024.04.29
إيجابي
الاحترافية
We are loving our new Blue Haven Pool…even in November. From the design process to pool school we have been met with nothing but helpful and professional people. Jimmy was our project manager and he helped guide us through the entire process of building our pool. Shout out to Jerry with Sapphire Pools also. Jerry was sent to our house by blue haven at the end of the pool building precess to teach us how to teach us how to use our pool equipment and how to maintain the pool. He was thorough and patient with us as first time pool owners. We would definitely recommend Blue Haven Pools and Sapphire Pools to our family and friends.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
It was a pleasure working with you!
Shante Wells
Shante Wells
2024.04.25
First time working with Blue Haven. Jeff Tayler was our designer and great to work with. He provided is with a great 3D design that came out amazing but it was unfortunate that we never heard from him again. Brad was the project manager. Communication and follow-up was challenging but the stages of the process seemed to go quickly. Pool School was a bust with a 15 min overview. Subcontractor they had busted up our irrigation line and never said a word. Dealing with that issue. Had an issue with the ground not being leveled and causing muddy run-off over the deck into the pool but that was addressed. Fence was not put back in the greatest shape. Pool design came out amazing! Staring at the finish line and communication is a challenge again. The person setting up final inspection is not very responsive and we are going on over 3 months to get this scheduled. Looking forward to getting to use this beauty when the weather acts right. UPDATE : After multiple emails and phone calls we were able to follow up with the GM to figure out what was going on with final inspection and express our frustration. Needless to say the company that the City of Manvel uses for inspections lied and said they came to inspect on a day that I was home and our house is surrounded with cameras. They had not shown up and failed the inspection for something that existed. I was able to get a new inspection after speaking with a supervisor and it passed. GO FIGURE! The GM, Phil, arranged for Jimmy to come out and conduct a full pool School. He did an amazing job, heard our grievances and said that he was working to ensure these types of things do not happen in the future and holding his staff accountable. He took his time and answered all of our questions and really took care of us. Thanks a million Jimmy!
Anthony Rimoldi
Anthony Rimoldi
2024.04.19
Travis and team were all very pleasant to work with. The entire project went completely smooth from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Blue Haven to anyone building a pool. Tony and Laura
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.06
Pool looks beautiful!
SAINATH PUPPALA
SAINATH PUPPALA
2024.04.12
Blue haven pools did a great job … all done as per contract. Pool looks great!! Very professional and prompt pool company. Brad project manager did a great job executing the project in a timely manner. Always answered my calls .. very patient. Also Reyna the Admn asst did a great job with follow ups upgrade selection etc. Overall a 5 star.. I hope I will get the same service if needed while we enjoy the new pool!!
Rosy Rodriguez
Rosy Rodriguez
2024.04.10
Thank you for build my pool, thank you to Reyna for help me to choose all the material for my pool. Thanks
rosalva rodriguez
rosalva rodriguez
2024.04.09
Jimmy is a excellent project manager!!
Jorge Hernandez
Jorge Hernandez
2024.04.05
Brad Isely
Brad Isely
2024.04.04
I cant say enough good things about this experience. Let me first start with saying I do not ever write reviews, but they did such good work I had to write one. I was VERY skeptical and worried about starting this project for my pool. So many friends tried talking me out of it saying all sorts of horror stories and long year long project times. I shopped out several companies and Blue Haven was the best price, great customer service and they did my ENTIRE pool in about 6 weeks! Jimmy our Project Manager was truly amazing to work with. He answered all my calls super fast, he got ahead of things that would stall the project, prepped me for City Inspections. Jimmy was for sure a difference maker. I also met with Reyna to pick out my tile and coping and she was awesome as well! Now I am working with Jerry who is putting me through "Pool School" and he has been very knowledgeable and great to work with as well. He even called and checked in on me to see if he could help with anything. He is still on going helping me learn how to maintain my pool. Biggest thing as to why you should stop your search and go with this company is - They kept all their promises. All of them. My entire family was super impressed with quality of work and the time in which this all took. Thank you Jimmy and Blue Haven team! This was such an awesome experience and my pool is the envy of my street right now haha
Adriana Delgado
Adriana Delgado
2024.04.04
I have had a fantastic experience with Blue Haven , They are truly great! The team , especially Jimmy & Reyna , are quick to answer any questions and address any concerns I have. Their customer service is top-notch, and I highly recommend them for all your pool needs. Feel free to customize it further if needed!
Anisah Khan
Anisah Khan
2024.04.03
We are thoroughly impressed with the Blue Haven team. Kelly navigated us through the initial planning phase and was very communicative and helpful as we designed our pool. Jimmy was our supervisor for the duration of the construction phase and had the most communication with him. From day one he kept us in the loop and was very transparent about what to expect during the process. He was quick to address any questions or concerns we may have had along the way and was very accommodating as we made some minor changes. Construction was a smooth process and the pool was completed weeks before the estimated timeframe. Would highly recommend him as your project supervisor. Raina assisted us with materials selection and made some great recommendations. We wrapped up with Jerry, he was in charge of pool school and was super helpful in getting our finished pool up and running. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and would absolutely recommend Blue Haven Pools.
Vivian Bracey
Vivian Bracey
2024.04.01
From inquiry to pool open Blue Haven was incredibly easy to work with. Everyone we worked with was friendly knowledgeable professional efficient and pleasant. Bailey was instrumental in the design phase and helpful with our vision. Travis our project manager was so understanding and helpful. He kept the project moving and completed in 5-6 weeks. Reyna stayed on top of scheduling every step of the project. She was extremely patient through the material selection phase and had great insight to share with me. Jerry was the icing on the cake, his start up and pool school was just what I needed to feel at ease with the decision to install a pool. It was a pleasure to work with Blue Haven.
Brooke Smart [OFE]
Brooke Smart [OFE]
2024.03.26
We had our pool completed about 1.5 years ago. Everything is going well. They have even answered our questions after completion which speaks volume about how reputable a company is. 10/10 would recommend! Special shout out to Jimmy our amazing project manager.
David Cooper
David Cooper
2024.03.21
Jimmy from Blue Heaven Pools has been extremely helpful with all my issues I’ve had, and his been the most helpful since I’ve gotten my pool put in a year and a half ago. He should’ve been here years ago. Thank you Jimmy.
Daniel McPartlin
Daniel McPartlin
2024.03.20
Great pool construction experience! From start to finish, the process was seamless and they communicated every step of the way. Both Bailey from sales, and Jimmy from construction were a pleasure to work with. An extremely professional organization. Will recommend!
Lafayette Miles
Lafayette Miles
2024.03.20
Blue haven did an amazing job on my pool and Spa. And Brad has been such a pleasure to work with he is the best.
Marta Vicente
Marta Vicente
2024.03.19
Hemos tenido una gran experiencia con el equipo que trabajo directa e indirectamente en nuestro proyecto. Recibimos atención personalizada, materiales de alta calidad, instructor muy profesional y por ellos estamos disfrutando de una excelente piscina . Gracias especiales a Roberto, a Reyna y a Jerry.