%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 64 ) 4.1

Leah Trichon
Leah Trichon
2024.05.18
Tj Pawlikowski
Tj Pawlikowski
2024.05.08
Giving my review early in my process right now which is the reason for the 4 stars. So far in my pool building project I have had a good experience, My salesman Mike has been great, he’s a good salesman, very well versed in many things and extremely talkative and easy to get along with! The process so far has been relatively easy on the rest so far, I should have a hole dug in the next week, and my permit process had one small hiccup only which was a pretty easy fix! The marking day was yesterday and Mike along with Kyle were both pretty awesome together, and Rachael via phone and email so far has been very helpful and nice, So all in all as of right now I am very happy with everything!
Anit Lulla
Anit Lulla
2024.04.26
Had Blue Haven do a gunite pool reno with a fair share issues related to the piping, drains, etc. For every issue Dom was awesome, and never panicked! He was able to get this pool looking brand new with a nice custom water feature, a beautiful swim out, and new led lighting around the pool that highlights all the features. All together it looks gorgeous. Project finished ahead of schedule and before the summer season which was a bonus!
Nanette Zita
Nanette Zita
2024.04.09
Teresa Hodor
Teresa Hodor
2024.04.03
John was great answering all of our questions. Very knowledgeable and lots of patience! Hopefully the next step with our pool will go as smoothly as the first.
Wiiliam Fader
Wiiliam Fader
2024.03.16
We are in the process of getting our pool and Blue Haven I has been exceptional!!! We can’t thank Mike and Dominic enough for making this happen for us. We can’t wait to for this project to complete. We will post before and after pictures.
Judeth Smith
Judeth Smith
2024.03.15
Have had a great experience with Blue Haven. Our sales rep Mike has been communicative and helping through each step of the way.
K Pucci
K Pucci
2024.02.26
Beautiful design and work. They make the process from conception to completion extremely stress free. Great service.
Christine Friedrich
Christine Friedrich
2024.02.16
We have had two pools put in by Blue Haven. Wouldn't deal with any other company. Design and quality are the best.
Chuck Key
Chuck Key
2023.10.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
My Gunite pool was built in central New Jersey by Anthony Calvitti's Blue Haven Pools. Anthony himself came out and walked me through the contract. Anthony also came to my house to oversee the first few build steps to make sure the pool was in the right location, laid out properly, and excavated properly. Excavation started 9/19/22 and by 10/22/22 coping and Tile was completed. Oct 28th the concrete decking was completed. At this point we discussed the options of plastering, and both agreed to wait until the spring to eliminate potential freeze in the 1st 30 days. On May 3rd, 2023, the plaster was completed in 1 day and the pool was filled by later that night. The entire process was as smooth as can be expected with no major setbacks or issues. We are very pleased with the process and the outcome. Also, I waited for the first full swim season to end before writing this review and I am happy to report crystal clear water all season long and as of today 10/2/23 no issues whatsoever.
Wally J.
Wally J.
2023.08.31
حرج
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
I will update with a nice long detailed review. After a nightmare process, currently dealing with plaster issue being blamed on ph balance and out side stucco that is the wrong color and looks awful.
Clarissa Pesce
Clarissa Pesce
2023.08.16
They were amazing from start to finish. I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted, it was just a vision. They made it come to life. We now have our forever stay cation location!!! Communication was great, I was kept up to date during the entire process, would recommend their company hands down. Thank you!! P.s. Had them come add a spa & it is amazing!!!
Alex Spector
Alex Spector
2023.06.22
Recently got a spa installed by BHP. I was unsure if they were the right way to go after reading some of the negative reviews, however their team was extremely easy to work with, communicative and attentive.
A A
A A
2023.06.22
Only pool company I trust.. punctual and professional. Don’t waste your time elsewhere
Jake Newman
Jake Newman
2023.06.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Have had troubles with some of the other pool companies in the area… really glad I didn’t go to anyone else. The company helped with replastering and fixing my pool problems! Really appreciative of all their help. Thanks blue haven!!!!
ba ap
ba ap
2023.05.15
حرج
الإستجابة
This company lacks communication skills. They don't answer emails nor voicemails. Takes multiple attempts to get an answer. The subcontractors they use are hit or miss. They don't care about the mess or safety after they leave the project. I do not recommend this company and will not use them again if I needed another pool. I should have used the previous reviews to make a better choice.
Kylie cusato
Kylie cusato
2023.05.02
Elliott Regan
Elliott Regan
2023.04.05
Adam Crews
Adam Crews
2023.02.14
Had a new in ground pool installed July 2020. Great experience. Well organized scheduling of all the subcontractors. Good value.
Vinod Rustgi
Vinod Rustgi
2023.01.25
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
This company is awful...non-responsive, completely uncaring, cost overruns, misrepresentation about all the work the homeowner would have to do (a large part is DIY) and just plain awful. I wrote to the CEO months ago outlining the issues and asking for a response. No response, of course My suggestions for which I am asking a response: 1. I do not notice anywhere in your contracts or communications that this was going to be a heavily DIY project. I served as a subcontractor for months working on permits, coordinating your workmen, keeping on top of timelines and it still took 5 months. Blue Haven perhaps did 7 days of work in these 5 months. Weather was NOT an issue this year. How, in good conscience, can you not make people aware of how much work your company offloads?? There was no coordination with anyone outside of excavation, concrete, plaster. Upfront, nowhere was it mentioned how much the homeowner would have to do to water down the concrete, brush the plaster daily etc etc etc 2. This is 2022 and you need to coordinate processes rather than offloading them. There is simple software out there for coordinating logistics. This is a simple request 3. I had to place dozens of phone calls to your company this year, most of which went unanswered. Only KS was helpful. The rest of your staff were rude and worse. And did nothing they said they would do. When I mentioned to your jobsite people and the various subcontractors the difficulties in communication, they gave me knowing smirks and made comments about this was the nature of the company and they hear it from everyone 4. I had to pay an extra $30,000 for repairs and costs, not to mention an incredible amount of time (spent in frustration) just trying to get this pool completed. A total of $xxx,xxx......for the privilege of being insulted and ignored. Might be good to mention that costs could easily be 50% higher than quoted on the initial contract which would be the truthful thing to do. And that it is a DIY project in large measure I would request a response