Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/fort-worth-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف متوسط
3.0
44 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 44 ) 3.0

James Contreras
James Contreras
2024.04.11
We feel so thankful to have found Blue Haven Pools & Spas and really appreciate their commitment to doing good business. We personally want to thank Dillon, David, Reed & Samantha for their professionalism and trustworthiness! Also, we want to recognize the value and the hard work of the group of teams that made our pool possible…they were Respectful, Experienced, and Very Courteous! You and your team provided more than a little peace of mind for us. In this eccentric economy, to have an honest, knowledgeable group of professionals to keep us updated via texts, phone calls, and even face-to-face about our pool construction for us means more than you can know. Lastly, thanks again for giving us not only a beautiful pool to look at, but a safe one to swim in. We are grateful for the help, advice and the outstanding service – we highly recommend Blue Haven Pools & Spas.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.15
Thank you, James, for your kind words and welcome to the Blue Haven Family. Should the need arise, please reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Blue Haven Pools Fort Worth.
Nikki Bohelski
Nikki Bohelski
2024.03.15
We are in the process of starting our pool with Blue Haven and so far everything has gone seamlessly! We are excited to see the finished product! A special 5 stars to Jennifer Albright, our sales and design consultant! She has been amazing to work with!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.18
Thank you, Nikki. We look forward to providing you with a wonderful experience throughout your pool build.
Bryan Cook
Bryan Cook
2024.02.25
The process was crazy my yard looked in shambles but that was because the process of getting a pool that is what you are to expect especially being a first time inground pool buyer. Your reps Jennifer took very care of me and the wife picking out what we wanted and gave great advice as well in what is needed which we really appreciate dearly. Through this vigorous winter there was an incident that happened with our pump system to where a freeze happened a particular part froze and popped and David the superintendent came and corrected the situation in a timely manner when which me and the wife are totally happy and content about and are really happy with his pool guidance and direction and preventive measures and what to expect next time a freeze occurs. Mike also was a great help in giving me insights and ways of keeping my pool in good standing.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you so much Bryan for allowing us to build you new pool. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you enjoy you Blue Haven Pool for years to come.
ken Zuniga
ken Zuniga
2024.02.24
They did great job, they did it super fast too i love it great service great people the pool turn out beautiful 🤩
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.26
Thank you for your sweet words. Welcome to the Blue Haven family!
Coach Rinearson
Coach Rinearson
2024.02.16
Sales and coordination have been seamless- kudos to Jennifer! Picking out materials was done with ease. Excited to see the results.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.28
Thank you for choosing Blue Haven. We strive to provide a smooth process for your pool build.
liana lytle
liana lytle
2024.02.08
This company went above and beyond to make sure I had everything ready to go for my final inspection. David with Blue Haven went above and beyond to make sure we had everything ready to go for the final inspection. We had a couple things that we couldn’t do on our own And they took care of it for us . Nicest and most efficient company that I’ve dealt with as far as Pool building and This was not my first pool. Everyone was super nice super organized and the pool came out. Outstanding love the company love what they did. Thank you we love Our new Pool and Deck!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.01
Thank you for becoming a part of the Blue Haven family. We value your feedback and are glad to hear about your great experience with our team. Please feel free to reach out should the need arise.
Hannah Hooks
Hannah Hooks
2024.01.30
Our experience with Blue Haven Pools has been an absolute nightmare. This is our second pool with them, and it's been nothing short of a disaster. The plumbing crew rushed through the 30,000-gallon pool in a mere 6 hours, resulting in shoddy workmanship that we immediately flagged. Seven leaks have plagued our pool, each fixed with visible reluctance. Now, facing yet another leak, our attempts to get a response from Blue Haven have been met with eerie silence and a complete disregard for our warranty. Holes in the deck from previous leaks remain untouched, showcasing their utter lack of accountability. This has been an appalling display of incompetence and negligence from a company we foolishly trusted for a second time.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.30
We are sorry to hear of your frustration, but is this review actually intended for our Fort Worth location? We are unable to find any customer with a name that matches yours or with the experience you described. We also saw that you posted an identical review to the Lewisville location. Perhaps you are a customer there? If we are mistaken and your experience was indeed with our office, please do let us know so we can address your concerns. Otherwise, we would appreciate your removal of the review since it is for another business Thank you.
Bryon Crawley
Bryon Crawley
2023.12.04
I'd like to provide an update following my previous review regarding Blue Haven. Initially, I expressed dissatisfaction with a warranty claim for a leak in my water feature. I had misunderstood the time frame of my warranty. However, after a discussion with Michael, who patiently explained the warranty terms and duration for the equipment, it was clarified that I was beyond the specified time frame. Despite this, Michael demonstrated exceptional customer service by agreeing to address the leak issue. This level of accommodation and willingness to assist, even after my misunderstanding, was unexpected and highly appreciated. Blue Haven went above and beyond, considering the circumstances. I extend my gratitude to Michael and the team at Blue Haven for their understanding and efforts in resolving the leak.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you, Bryon, for allowing us the opportunity to get the issue fix for you. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns in the future.
Ben D'Amico
Ben D'Amico
2023.09.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
They were very friendly, responsive to requests, and able to address any issues that arose. I live my backyard pool paradise and don’t regret a thing.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you for allowing us to build your beautiful pool. Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
Tami Anderson
Tami Anderson
2023.09.05
إيجابي
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
This is our third pool we have built. They have all been by Blue Haven. This is by far the prettiest pool we have built. The Fort Worth office has improved communication by adding text group messaging as well as calendar date requests when work will be done. They have addressed all of our issues as things came up. We haven’t had many just normal construction things that can come up. I would highly recommended them for the value and outcome of the pool. After building three pools, I have learned to make sure you have everything in the contract you want and document everything you are wanting by communicating through email what was discussed and agreed upon before signing the contract. David was the construction manager and he was great to work with. He came by at every phase to communicate with the crew doing the work. He addressed any concerns we had to our satisfaction. Overall it was a good experience and we are completely happy with the outcome.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you for allowing Blue Haven to build your new pool. We strive to make this process as easy as possible. Thank you for being part of the Blue Haven family!
Stacey Cobb
Stacey Cobb
2023.08.31
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We could not have asked for a better team to work with in the construction of our new pool. We looked at several different companies and yes a couple of them were actually less expensive but the customer service just wasn’t there. From day one of designing our dream Jennifer Albright treated us like she had known us forever never once rushed us through our decisions. She even made a special trip to our house to reassure us that she was going to be right there with us throughout the entire process and will continue to be even after to answer any questions we ever have. Once the process started David and his team were the most professional, hard working and all around best group of guys we could ever ask for. We are enjoying our beautiful pool and making sure me wonderful memories
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Stacey, thank you for your words. We hope you enjoy making memories in your beautiful pool. Please reach out if you have any questions.
J K
J K
2023.06.28
Review sent to wrong office. Ill give ya a 5 start for caring enough to respond.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.06.28
Unfortunately, you are a Lewisville customer. Please call their office at 972-315-9161. This is the Fort Worth office page you posted the review on. If we can help with anything, please feel free to reach out by calling our office at 817-731-7665. Thank you!
Sanger Smith
Sanger Smith
2023.05.18
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Unfortunately, we do not have you listed with our location. Please reach out to our office at 817-731-7665. We would be happy to assist you!
Wade Greathouse
Wade Greathouse
2023.04.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We read all the previous reviews and decided to meet with them at their office, we had a good meeting, so we decided to go ahead and use them. It turned out being a pleasant experience. The price was competitive, and the pool was finished sooner than expected.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you for allowing us to build your pool. We value your feedback. We hope you make wonderful memories in you new Blue Haven pool. We are here for you if ever the need arises.
Marcy Salazar
Marcy Salazar
2023.04.13
From the beginning it's been a smooth ride.. we signed a contract at the end of January and pool is done as of Tuesday - April 11th, 2023.. Now just working on the last phase stage. It has been a pleasure to work with Jennifer who helped us with the build/plan, David & Samantha. We went with the UV/OZONE system. At 1st when our yard was tore up all we could say was " WHAT WERE WE THINKING !!!!???" 🤣🤣🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ so that being said, be very prepared to buy sod and redo your grass, and sprinkler system.. . but the clean up crew did a great job.. I've read the reviews on here, kinda was iffy at 1st. But since we had friends who had their pool done with them, I felt alot better and glad we did choose BLUE HAVEN.. But over all its been a FAST exciting project, exactly what we wanted, easy to work with & time schedules.. a few hiccups as in drainage which is being addressed as of today, nothing major or biggie.... also beware u have to be there on certain phases- especially on inspection dates..and on different phases, the different crew members for different phases were great to deal with.. I highly recommend them to build ur dream pool !!! If you haven't gotten a pool yet and or are thinking of getting 1 installed. Don't hesitate.. BLUE HAVEN will get you fixed up ...
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you for becoming a part of the Blue Haven family. We value your feedback and strive to provide a wonderful experience for our customers.
Ina Kennedy
Ina Kennedy
2023.04.13
We recently used Blue Haven Pools & Spas Ft.Worth and the staff are very professional and friendly. They answered all our questions promptly and stayed in direct contact throughout the build process. The crews were amazing and left the construction job site clean after each phase. They were courteous and respectful. We will use this company for all our future needs. We are going to love our pool. The Kennedy Family,
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.26
Thank you, Ina, for your kind words. Enjoy your pool and let us know if you have any questions. We are here to help should the need arise.
Dino Lucian Franchini
Dino Lucian Franchini
2023.04.05
The manager of this particular pool company (Fort Worth) is a shady person and the structured format is way off in relation to the customers wants and needs....you would be better off doing the work yourself and getting a better outcome...even if you know anything about the how to of pool installation and how to do the steps to make it happen, because they are just third party sales reps. They have no hands on experience and they do not have the Customers Better Interests In Mind. They are rude and condescending.... Please use extreme caution when looking for the proper service, desired outcome as all you'll really receive is controversy about the when's, where's and plenty of whys....Heart Aches from start to finish with them..... Caution...The Management Will Bold-Face LIE!!! Even to Authorities to Get and Keep Your Money 💵 , With No Respect for you in any measure of Business or Function of Business and Leave you holding your Head as it Spins From the calculated hustle these pariah are willing to engage in with anyone to Get and keep no matter what you the consumer has to suffer from at their calculating mentality.
John Wayne III
John Wayne III
2023.02.17
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.04.10
Good afternoon, we are unable to locate an account for you in the Fort Worth office. Please call our office at 817-731-7665 so that we may locate your account. Thank you!
Summer Cole
Summer Cole
2023.01.22
Terrible. They don't complete the jobs they're hired to do. Management is constantly changing and each one blames the one before them.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.01.26
We are sorry to hear of your frustration. Our office does not appear to have any customer whose name matches the one used in your post. If you are indeed our customer, please let us know what name(s) your contract is under; then we can look into your concerns and we would be happy to discuss them. Thank you very much.
Amber Curry
Amber Curry
2022.08.23
حرج
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Our family contacted Michale and Chris at this location to build a pool. Happy to share our experiences. Contact us anytime before you make the decision to move ahead.