%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 2.2

Will Ortiz
Will Ortiz
2024.04.07
Blue Haven pool have been nothing but the best. I know that there are some negative reviews out there but please take a look at when those post were made. Majority of them were during Covid. EVERYTHING was unknown, including pool materials . My sales guy Mike Hunt was awesome!! He came into my house and gave me all the facts right away. He drew where the pool would go in my back yard and also plotted it on a google map. The quote was within the budget.He is so personable and after we signed the contract we became friends. We text all the time and have dinner often. The people in the office are very attentive and when you leave a message they get back to you within a reasonable time. I can’t say enough of Blue Haven, Mike Hunt and the entire team. Started this late last year. Now that the weather is nicer we will be getting copping and tiles. We are on tract to open early summer.If you are thinking about getting a pool THIS is the company to go with… Trust me.
Jeremiah Thomas
Jeremiah Thomas
2024.04.02
Jason Smucker
Jason Smucker
2022.10.25
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
After 2 years of attempting get them to fix a plaster job, I will be pursuing legal avenues to get my money back. DO NOT USE this company. They were very difficult to work with during the enter process, then the plaster had issues and they have not fixed it. I paid in full Blue Haven for the job and my client will not pay me due to the problems with this company. Would rate as zero if I could!
DONNA SHORT
DONNA SHORT
2022.10.17
I can not tell Bad the pool turned out! The work is poor the time is long the price is more than they say! You pay Blue Haven then you are on your own, they tell you hired the people you deal with them! The fence men came in Blue Haven shirts took a look wrote everything down on Bule Haven paper they were given a check $4000.00 two years a go . Went to court 3 times I now .83 cents once a month. Less then a dollar we are 75 plus years old we lost a lot Run from Blue Haven they have nothing to do with the store in De lies lies. The pool is a mess no money to fix it!!!!The Shorts in Bear remember us? We remember You !!!!!
Ashly Walawender
Ashly Walawender
2022.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
These guys did an awesome job !!! Highly recommend!!!!
Josh Kandrac
Josh Kandrac
2021.07.15
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is the same Bluehaven pools out of Hatfield Pennsylvania. They installed a pool at my home last year and were very unprofessional. I can go on and on and I have left a full review on the Hatfield location. I would not recommend blue Haven pools to anybody who is looking to get a inground pool installed. If you just do a little research you will find a lot of really bad reviews and also some lawsuits they have been through.
Naomi Nash
Naomi Nash
2021.05.11
Bait & switch! In order to secure our 10% deposit and contract, we were told we'd have a pool in July '21. All throughout Jan., Feb., March, we were told to "just clear your permits" and that was the magic ticket to getting on the construction schedule, again, for our July pool. No one mentioned anything about the schedule being behind. Our permits were complete mid-April and suddenly the company went silent on us. We couldn't get ahold of anyone with any knowledge of the schedule for almost a month. Finally, we hear that they'll be coming out in June to start to build mid-June and our pool will take the entire summer '21 to build. Complete lack of communication & lack of transparency about the process with us as customers. They should have never told us July to begin with (they offered that timeframe to us) and they should have told us along the way the expected delays in the schedule so that we weren't sitting here with cleared permits and no communication for almost a month!
Cyranos Love
Cyranos Love
2021.03.17
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We’ve called several times, left messages when we could but now the contractors voicemail is full. We were paying cash for our pool but they never responded. This is ridiculous and so unprofessional. I will never use them and encourage others to find a real pool company.
Alicia Reed
Alicia Reed
2021.03.05
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I attempted to contact the company in DE. Called sales rep multiple times without a response and then he got nasty with us when he finally returned our call back only after we wrote corporate about no answer from sales rep. Would not recommend them at all.
Ronald Jones
Ronald Jones
2020.10.06
Waiting for the rep to get back to me but it has been or a month
Fin Wilson
Fin Wilson
2020.06.01
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
James Merrill
James Merrill
2019.09.17
Don’t bother with these people. I’ve tried for days for someone to call me back on a pool. Tried last year to. They don’t do return calls , that’s fine other pool places around.
Steven
Steven
2019.09.13
I am very pleased with the replastering job on my pool. My pool is a Sylvan Pool at 29 years old. The new plaster makes it look like new and most importantly smooth again. Dealing with Blue Haven was fairly easy and the team that came out to do the work were very nice. Clean up after the job was also well done. I would most definitely recommend this company to a friend.