Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/charleston-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
544 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 544 ) 4.9

Frank Kerr
Frank Kerr
2024.05.17
First of all Josh Nichols was our project manager and he was excellent. Highly knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and he got our pool complete from start to finish in 9 weeks. It made all the difference in giving us confidence in the process and investment. All of their employees were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Blue Haven and would use them again.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.05.03
Mr. Kerr. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are happy we were able to make this a great experience for you. Enjoy!
Jennifer Weeks
Jennifer Weeks
2024.05.13
This is our 3rd pool locally. Scott Little from the design side worked with us from start to finish. Derrick our PM was awesome communicating at each stage what to expect. Always answered questions and came by on weekends to make sure the yard was picked up. We love the pool and the process wasn’t overwhelming. Highly recommend.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.14
Thank you for this stellar review. We appreciate you being so loyal to Blue Haven and allowing us to do another pool for you!
Jennifer Biester
Jennifer Biester
2024.05.13
We are so please with our pool! The construction ran AHEAD of schedule and the work done is impeccable. We had some turn over in our project management team during construction but Brad stepped in and made sure everything was completed well and in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommended using them for your pool construction.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.14
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to get your project completed so quickly. We hope you enjoy!
regina seaton
regina seaton
2024.05.02
Blue Haven, especially Tad, Jeff, Brad and their contractors (Marilyn with concrete is great!) provided wonderful service during my first time adventure of building a pool. Jeff was knowledgeable and listened to ideas of what I wanted out of a pool and helped design a lovely shaped pool to suit my family’s needs. Tad was very responsive and reassuring when I had questions. His cool head and knowledge make him someone you want to have on your pool build! The pool looks beautiful and we look forward to making many wonderful memories with family and friends around the water!! I am adding photos but the landscaping still not complete and the pool decking will be stained a light grey/white next week.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.03
We are so thankful for your review and cannot wait to see it after landscaping! Thank you for trusting in Blue Haven for your backyard oasis!
Nick Kraftor
Nick Kraftor
2024.04.30
It's not hard to find a horror story about pool builds going sideways if you scour the internet. For this reason we did as much research as possible before we decided to pull the trigger on our project. I will say it likely helped that we went in knowing exactly what we wanted, but even with all of our prep we welcomed the help Scott provided us in both design ideas and working with us to meet our budget goals. After all was agreed upon we were handed off to Dereck as our project manager and things continued to go incredibly smoothly. Communication was top notch and Dereck was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we might have. Honestly most of the questions were primarily us worrying about small stuff but he was still there to alleviate any doubts we had. I will also say that the budget they proposed pre-signing and what we ended up paying were exactly equal. Sure, there are extra hidden costs that a lot of people tend not to think about (landscape repair and installation, gas hookups if you get a heater, fencing modificaitons/repair/etc), but they are upfront with exactly what they are providing and aren't trying to slip anything by anyone. If I had to pick something to gripe out it was that the build overshot the estimated completion date, but I wouldn't even dock that a half a star because it wasn't for the lack of effort on Blue Haven's part. As great as they are they can't control the weather. To be honest I hope not to have to build a pool again in my lifetime as I am thrilled with this one... but if I did I wouldn't hesitate to contact Blue Haven.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.01
Thank you so much for this Excellent review! Our team takes pride in creating a wonderful experience for our homeowners. We hope you enjoy your pool for years to come!
Tripp Clayton
Tripp Clayton
2024.04.30
Tad, did an awesome job with our installation! Great experience with Blue Haven
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.30
Thank you for recognizing Tad's awesome job with your installation! We appreciate your kind words and are glad you had a great experience with Blue Haven.
Mannex Pimentel
Mannex Pimentel
2024.04.30
I had an excellent experience with Blue Haven Pools. Throughout the entire project communication was transparent, and there were no unexpected surprises. The process flowed seamlessly, and tracking progress through the portal was effortless. Derrick, our PM, exceeded expectations by addressing any issues promptly, regularly inspecting the pool, and assisting with on-site matters, which was especially helpful since we don’t reside on the property. His expertise was evident, and he provided valuable recommendations for grading after the pool’s completion. I highly recommend their services.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.30
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to hear that our team, especially Derrick, provided exceptional service and made the pool project effortless for you. We appreciate your recommendation!
Deborah Ellis
Deborah Ellis
2024.04.26
Love our new pool! Great work from the Blue Haven Pools Charleston team!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.30
Thank you for the great five star review, Deborah! We hope you enjoy many memories in your new pool!
Kevin Betzold
Kevin Betzold
2024.04.26
Dereck and the entire Blue Haven staff were very professional and great to work with. Communication was fantastic. From the start with Scott, through the entire process with Dereck and Zach, we were well informed. It was a great experience!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.30
Thank you for the great five star review, Kevin! We appreciate your trust in our team and hope you enjoy your new pool!
Dan Lundstedt
Dan Lundstedt
2024.04.24
We recently finished our project with Blue Haven. We had 5 different quotes out for bid. Jeff Little was our sales manager and he helped us build a design that was perfect for what we wanted. He was able to answer lots of questions about differences in quotes and companies during the decision making process. We were leaning toward blue haven after good feedback from a couple of neighbors and they did not disappoint. Tad was our project manager and we could not be more thrilled with the final product. The freak rain storms in December (8inches and 4inches) caused original excavation hole to cave in before gunite could be poured initially but Tad and his team did a great job of solving the challenges presented by Mother Nature and keeping us updated along the way. My wife and I are sticklers for attention to detail and had lots of questions along the way. Tad was patient and would help resolve any small issues or questions that came up. Tad’s communication and scheduling helped to keep us on pace even though Mother Nature tried to delay us several times. We setup the equipment yesterday and turned on the heat. Can’t wait to swim in water above 70 degrees today! Here’s a picture of the overall project as well
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.08
Thank you for the great five star review, Dan! We appreciate you trusting our team with this project and we hope you you enjoy your new pool!
Brad Hoisington
Brad Hoisington
2024.04.23
Blue Haven Charleston delivered us an amazing pool. Right out of the gate, they set themselves apart from other pool companies I contacted. Our first contact was with Scott our pool designer. He designed exactly the pool we wanted and provided very sound advice especially when I though I knew pool design better than him. A total pleasure to work with. Construction started on time and Andrew the pool digger was masterful. Zach and Dereck tag teamed the project management duties and they were great to work with. All concerns were addressed timely and to our satisfaction. We totally recommend Blue Haven if you are considering a pool. We have a handful of friends that were also totally satisfied with Blue Haven, but also have another handful that did not use Blue Haven and were dissatisfied. I will also give you the same recommendation Scott gave me, take lots of pictures throughout the process as the journey will be amazing and you will want to capture each step. Thank Blue Haven for giving our family the pool of our dreams. We had 35 people enjoying it this past weekend!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.24
Thank you for the kind words and raving five star review, Brad! We appreciate you trusting us with this build and we hope you have many great memories in your new pool!
joe pro
joe pro
2024.04.23
We recently had the pleasure of working with Blue Haven for my pool construction and couldn't be more impressed with their service. From start to finish, they exceeded our expectations in every way. **Exceptional Service** Right from the initial consultations with Brandon, Josh, and Brad, the team at Blue Haven was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. They listened carefully to our needs and provided thoughtful recommendations for our pool's installation. The technicians were punctual, polite, and incredibly thorough with their work. **Outstanding Communication** One of the things that stood out to us was the excellent communication from Josh our project manager at Blue Haven. He kept us informed at every step of the process, from scheduling to service updates. If there were any unexpected issues, he explained them clearly and provided options for how to address them. It was refreshing to work with a company that valued clear and honest communication. **Great Value** In terms of pricing, Blue Haven offered excellent value for their services. They were transparent about costs from the beginning, and there were no hidden fees or surprises. Considering the high quality of work they provided, we felt that the pricing was more than reasonable. Overall, we couldn't be happier with our experience with Blue Haven. They made installing and maintaining our pool a stress-free experience, and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and high-quality pool services. If you're in need of a pool company that delivers on service, communication, and value, Blue Haven is the one to call. Joe and Donna Provenzano
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.24
Wow - thank you Joe and Donna for such a wonderful five star review! We appreciate your thorough review regarding your experience with us and we're so thrilled you chose us for this build. Wishing you many great memories in your new pool!
Darryl Crowe
Darryl Crowe
2024.04.22
From start to finish, team Blue Haven did a fantastic job installing our inground pool. Even with a turnover in personnel, Zach, Chris and Dereck didn't miss a beat...hats off to them for keeping things running smoothly.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.23
Thank you for the great five star review, Darryl! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and hope you enjoy your new pool!
D Trib
D Trib
2024.04.20
We have built several pools through the years but this by far was the easiest one from beginning to the end. Tad made the process so seamless and quick. We would definitely recommend Blue Haven to anyway especially if they are lucky enough to have Tad as their project manager. Anytime we had a question or concern he responded very quickly and showed up to the jobsite at every step checking on the guys working and make sure we were happy with the progress.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.24
Thank you for the great five star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with Tad and this build. We appreciate your continued trust in our team with this projects and hope you enjoy your newest pool!
Emilee Terry
Emilee Terry
2024.04.20
Blue Haven was the best decision we made!! From the start, Jeff as the designer, to the open line of communication between the entire office staff with immediate feedback along the entire process. What stands out the most was our Project Manager- Tad. He was open, honest, helpful, and communicative. He made so much time for our project and questions along the way, that it felt like we were one of his only customers. It was very apparent how much he cares about his job and making sure we were completely satisfied with the entire team and process!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.24
Thank you for the kind words and great five star review, Emiliee! We appreciate you trusting our team with this build and glad to hear that your experience with everyone was enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your new pool!
Lisa Circosta
Lisa Circosta
2024.04.18
We had an overall good experience working with Blue Haven. Out PM Tad was engaged and available to answer questions and kept things moving. We would definitely recommend.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.18
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Terrace Theater
Terrace Theater
2024.04.15
Carl continues to be excellent with his service and approach to the job !
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.16
Thank you for your review! We are happy that Carl continues to provide excellent service.
Krystal Hamil
Krystal Hamil
2024.04.05
Beautiful experience
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.05
Thank you for the great five star review, Krystal!
Patrick Edwards
Patrick Edwards
2024.04.04
Great company ESPECIALLY Michelle and AJ
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.05
Thank you for the great five star review, Patrick!
Ryan Spadaford
Ryan Spadaford
2024.04.02
Working with Blue Haven Pools was great! We didn’t have a ton of knowledge on all of the local vendors. After having multiple discussions we knew no other vendors compared to Blue Haven in terms of quality and process. We’re VERY happy the way our Cocktail pool came out!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.03
Thank you for your 5-star review! We can't wait for you to enjoy that Cocktail pool soon!