Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/central-alabama-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
36 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 36 ) 4.7

Clay and Chelsea Nichols
Clay and Chelsea Nichols
2024.02.28
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.28
Thank you, Clay and Chelsea for the 5 star rating!
Donielle Grier-Johnson
Donielle Grier-Johnson
2024.02.09
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.12
Thank you, Donielle for the 5 star review!
Melanie Holland
Melanie Holland
2024.02.03
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.05
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Jayson Cavanagh
Jayson Cavanagh
2024.01.20
Michelle was great
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.22
Thank you, Jayson, for the kind feedback!
Susan Easter
Susan Easter
2024.01.15
Our pool really needed an uplift and this was better than we could have imagined. From our initial meeting we knew we were making the right choice. The staff who did the actual work of retiling and painting the pool were incredibly respectful of our property. 100% satisfied!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.15
Thank you, Susan, for the kind words. The new tile and plaster look amazing in your pool. I'm sure you'll enjoy decades of use out of it.
Christine Swink
Christine Swink
2024.01.06
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.08
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Steven Ward
Steven Ward
2024.01.02
Deborah Ogden
Deborah Ogden
2023.09.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Mr. Roy was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process and answering our questions. He provided a drawing of the project based on our comments and a rough estimate of the investment.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.09
Thank you, Deborah, for sharing your experience.
Bruce Stringer
Bruce Stringer
2023.08.30
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Very Professional, informative, Easy to deal with. Appreciated Michelle’s help with the design insights.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.30
Thank you, Bruce, for the positive feedback.
Catie Duffy
Catie Duffy
2023.08.24
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
We met with Michelle this morning to discuss installing a gunite pool.. We went thru many options and ideas. She was able to help create exactly what we want on their 3d program while in our kitchen. We were able to tweak the design so easily. So far the experience with Blue Haven Pools has seemed easy and fantastic.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.30
Thank you Catie. We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you.
Jane Howard
Jane Howard
2023.08.23
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Met with Dan Taylor to discuss several options. He was very thorough and provided pros and cons. He included all drawbacks that I may have not thought of. He wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my decisions. I highly recommend Dan mainly for his integrity and professionalism.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.23
Thank you, Jane, for the thorough review. We greatly appreciate the feedback and kind words.
Ammokink Ammo
Ammokink Ammo
2023.08.20
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Don is a straight shooter who cared about what was best for my pool needs. He took the time to explain in detail what I was getting and why the design is best for me.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.30
Thank you for the great feedback. It's very encouraging.
Glenn Reece
Glenn Reece
2023.08.20
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Chess was very informative, I was impressed with the technical part of the pool. Didn’t feel pressured at all but am excited at the possibility of having pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.30
Thank you, Glenn, for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to helping you further.
Donna Woodham
Donna Woodham
2023.08.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
Dan is wonderful to work with! Very professional and responsive. Highly recommend.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.19
Thank you Donna! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience you had with Dan.
Jeffrey Poole
Jeffrey Poole
2023.08.17
Best guys in the business. I have had two pools installed by them and will always recommend them. Quality products and professional grade work!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.17
Thank you, Jeffrey for the kind words. 2 Pools, Thats great! 1 more for the hat trick... lol. Thanks again!
Anthony Edwards
Anthony Edwards
2023.08.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Michelle was awesome.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.30
Thanks Anthony! Michelle is a great part of our team.
Aerial Lewis
Aerial Lewis
2023.08.08
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.09
Thank you, Aerial! Your positive review means so much to us. Very Encouraging!
Kirk F
Kirk F
2023.07.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
I HIGHLY recommend them, and have only good things to say! But if you want to know more, read on. A year or so ago, we were interested in getting a pool, so we called some of the local companies (I won't name them, but there were 3 others that we called), none of them were very friendly, nor did they act like they cared if they got our business...so we gave up (also, we somehow missed that Blue Haven existed, not sure how). Fast forward to this year, a friend referred Blue Haven in Prattville, so I called. INCREDIBLE FIRST IMPRESSION. Since then, EVERYONE (office staff, designer, project manager, workers) I have spoken to throughout the process, has been super helpful, friendly, and professional. From the beginning, Don Buchanan got us started and was super responsive and super forthright. He explained the process and what to expect throughout the install, even the bad..."your yard will look terrible for awhile, there will be gaps in progress along the way, it will be frustrating, but we will get it done as soon as possible", and this was all true. I'm ok with waiting if you explain to me that it will occur, and Don did exactly that. They help you design your pool if you need ideas, and Don showed us what it would look like with a computer generated image, it was really cool! Our Project Manager was Cade (I forgot his last name), and he was just as wonderful as Don. He listens and communicates your concerns/wishes/etc to the installers. Like the rest, super knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. During the install, the crews accidentally whacked my gate with some heavy machinery and bent a hinge. Cade took care of that and the owner reimbursed us very quickly, no questions asked! In my opinion, that is a sign of a great business! They also recommended that I use their financing (as most businesses do) and the rate they gave me was really good, and the process was seamless...I also recommend their financing. The office staff (I usually talked to Hannah and Wanda) are awesome as well. They are just really great people and treat you that way as well. I wrote all of this because I believe in recognizing people/companies when they are deserving, and Blue Haven is absolutely deserving. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.13
Thank you, Kirk, for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate you allowing us to build your pool.
Allen Jameson
Allen Jameson
2023.07.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Easiest pool I've ever owned. It's beautiful and I don't have to work on it. It's saving me so much monthly costs compared to my previous pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.07
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
M Wong
M Wong
2023.04.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Our Blue Haven pool had been in perfect operating condition since July 2022. It’s an ozone pool and it’s much easier to care for than chlorine or salt water pools, which we had at different times since 1974. Mr. Chess Roy, the representative from Blue Haven, walked us through the rehab construction of the pool with the ozone system. Kudos to Mr. Roy and Blue Haven Pools for following through always when I needed answers about and solutions to care for the ozone pool. Everything is in order and we look forward to another summer of swims. Sincerely, Alan
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.09
Thank you, Alan, for sharing your experience. Many people need to hear this feedback about the ease of use of an ozone pool.