Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/bullard-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
83 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 83 ) 4.4

Beaux Christian
Beaux Christian
2024.05.18
Seriously THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! My husband ai were just talking about how GREAT these folks are!! The owners should be very proud. Jonathan is an exceptionally knowledgeable and ALWAYS ready to help. Tammy, she's newer and has REALLY CAUGHT ON with knowledge. They are always so friendly and SUPET QUICK to come out from behind the counter and go get the products that you need, instead of us going and hunting for them so often... . At other places, be at clothing, stores, grocery stores or wherever… When asking where something is located, they may point or even say, I don't know. Highly recommend this location if you have a pool or spa for all your service and water testing.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.21
Beaux, Thank you so much for recognizing the exceptional customer service that Jonathan and Tammy have provided for you and your husband. As the owner I am so very proud to have Jonathan and Tammy part of the Blue Haven / Trinity Valley Pool family. Beaux, thank you so much for your business and Happy Swimming!!
Abigail Stafford
Abigail Stafford
2024.04.13
Blue Haven / Trinity Valley Pools - Bullard, TX From the outset, our experience with Blue Haven / Trinity Valley was nothing short of exceptional. Starting with the initial phone call, right through to the final touches on our custom pool, the process was seamless and extraordinarily efficient, taking less than six weeks to complete. The design phase was particularly impressive. Despite my several last-minute changes regarding the pool design, tiles, and coping, the team was incredibly accommodating and patient. They managed to incorporate all my requests without any hassle, ensuring the final design was exactly what we envisioned. One of the most notable aspects was the transparency and reasonableness of pricing. After comparing with other local pool builders, Blue Haven / Trinity Valley stood out not just for their competitive pricing but also for their clarity in explaining the costs and included upgrades. There were no hidden fees or surprises; everything was laid out clearly from the beginning. As first-time pool owners, we had a lot of questions and uncertainties about the building process. The team did an exceptional job in guiding us through every step, explaining all the details and what to expect next. Their customer service extended well beyond the completion of the pool, ensuring we were completely satisfied and well-informed. A special thank you to Paul, Hoyt, Mark, Jonathan, Tammy, and Roddy, who were always available to address any concerns and answer any questions. Their dedication and commitment to customer service were evident throughout the project. In conclusion, if you’re considering a new pool in the Bullard/ East Texas area, I can’t recommend Blue Haven / Trinity Valley enough. Their professionalism, expertise, and outstanding customer service truly set them apart in the industry.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.14
Abigail, we are grateful for your detailed feedback and are delighted that your experience with us was exceptional from start to finish. Thank you and Justin for entrusting us with your custom pool project, and we are thrilled that we could bring your vision to life seamlessly. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for highlighting our team members, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Greg King
Greg King
2024.04.11
Stephen Jones
Stephen Jones
2024.04.04
Awesome
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.04
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephen Jones!
chuck alexander
chuck alexander
2024.03.24
If you are in the market for a pool, you have to give trinity valley pools a call. Everyone there is so nice and helpful. My wife and I kind of knew what we wanted, but with all their help and knowledge, they designed the perfect pool. It was really amazing to see what they were able to create for our family. From day 1, the Communication was great. To me, communication is a very important part of a business and they are the best. They made every part of the process so easy. From designing, financing, to building. The final product was absolutely perfect. My wife and I never thought we’d ever have anything like this. I want to thank the whole trinity valley team especially Paul, Randy, and Hoyt for making our dreams a reality.
Josh Kole
Josh Kole
2024.03.12
I can’t say enough good things about Trinity Valley/Blue Haven pools. From start to finish, Paul and the group kept us informed and updated through the whole process. Mark’s design was out of this world and met and exceeded our vision. Paul himself was on the job just about everyday making sure the process was going as planned and to our liking. Along the way we had several changes and this company had no problem adapting and working with us to build our dream pool. From design to communication and attentiveness, TrinityValley/Blue Haven exceeded our expectations. Sincerely, The Kole Family
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.03.12
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Kole Family! We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with Trinity Valley/Blue Haven pools. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations.
Sherry Villa
Sherry Villa
2024.02.28
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.28
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Sherry!
Rebekah Jones
Rebekah Jones
2024.02.23
Not only did Trinity build our pool in 2020, they continue to show excellence in their service when an issue needs to be addressed. I don’t have to wonder if the parts have been ordered or if someone has shown up while I’m working. They have always been great at communication. I will continue to use them.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.28
Thank you for recognizing our commitment to excellence in service and communication. We appreciate your continued trust in Blue Haven & Trinity Valley Pools
MARSHALL CROUCH
MARSHALL CROUCH
2024.02.23
Paul Higginbotham, has done an excellent job , of explaining all the issues associated with re plastering the pool . He covers every thing so well with no surprises. The re plaster went very smooth , with no issues. Paul is keeping in touch as the pool cures. I would use Trinity and Paul again.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.23
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Marshall! We are delighted that Paul provided detailed explanations and ensured a smooth re-plastering process for your pool. Looking forward to working with you again at Blue Haven / Trinity Valley Pools.
Chris Perry
Chris Perry
2024.02.23
Great company to have install your pool and they're very responsive and have fixed any and all issues I've had in a timely manner. Cannot say enough good things about this company and my overall experiences with them.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.23
We're delighted to hear about your positive experiences with us and how we've been able to address any issues promptly. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Gerardo obregon
Gerardo obregon
2024.01.31
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.01.31
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your support.
marshall guthrie
marshall guthrie
2023.11.21
Hoyt and Mr Paul did an outstanding job on our pool. Couldn’t be more pleased
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.02
Thank you, Marshall! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you are pleased with the work done on your pool.
Markie Senn
Markie Senn
2023.11.20
After doing an incredible refurbishing job for us last week, I'd enthusiastically recommend Paul and his crews for your pool work. The leadership shown during this project and the care in doing it right was really unusual and amazing, based on my experience with pool and service contractors for the last 34 years in east Texas. Thanks again, Trinity Valley Pools!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.28
Thank you for recommending us, Markie! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team.
Brandon Craft
Brandon Craft
2023.11.03
حرج
الإستجابة
I went into Trinity Valley pools in Bullard several weeks ago and requested an estimate for a pool on our new build. They called within a couple of days to set a time and came out and went over the project with me. They told me that the next week they would have an estimate ready for me. I never heard from them after this. It’s very disappointing as I invested my time to meet with them and never even hear back with an estimate. It amazes me that people do business this way.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.11.06
Brandon, Please accept my sincerest apologies for your bad experience, all feedback is important to us, and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience and we understand your time is valuable. I’m very sorry we have dropped the ball on your project. As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. We will strive ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please give me a call at 903-724-3806 so we can see about a resolution for you. Randy
Aubrey Womack
Aubrey Womack
2023.08.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
My technician, Lee, was professional and quick..highly recommend Lee and Blue Haven
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.23
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Aubrey Lash
Aubrey Lash
2023.07.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
If you’re considering a pool in East Texas, this company should conclude your search efforts. We have worked with several contractors in the past and have never had an experience like we had with Paul at BHTV. The communication was clear, frequent and thorough from start to finish. That in itself is a rare jewel for any customer. Beyond that, we experienced incredible attention to detail, kindness, integrity and a genuine desire to hear our ideas and meet our expectations for the project. Paul was on-site for each step of the install process, communicating next steps at each turn thru either a personal phone call or our group text thread. Any project that tears a hole in your backyard has the potential to bring stress and unknowns. We were so blessed to be lead thru our experience with proactive, professional expertise and we cannot recommend this company more!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.06
Thank you so much for your kind words, Aubrey! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for the opportunity to work with you.
Kelsey Smith
Kelsey Smith
2023.07.15
Katie Scott
Katie Scott
2023.05.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Paul and his entire team were a dream to work with. From start to finish they were professional and did exactly as planned! We are so happy with our pool and the attention to detail. They have remained available for any and all questions since it was completed. So happy we went with them!
Christie Atwood
Christie Atwood
2023.03.24
Great place always friendly and super helpful
Brian Montgomery
Brian Montgomery
2023.03.22
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Paul and his team, are outstanding! They made our dreams come true with helping us design our pool. They were very attentive to our desires and worked with us every step of the way! Everyone on their team was very helpful and always willing to answer any questions or concerns we had. The entire team is awesome, they kept us in the loop and if they said they were going to do something they did it! If you’re thinking of building a pool, I highly recommend you give them a chance, if not you’ll be selling yourself short!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.06
Thank you, Brian! We're grateful for your kind words and are thrilled to have been able to bring your pool design dreams to life. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service and ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. We truly appreciate your recommendation!