Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/birmingham-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
25 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 25 ) 4.7

Erica Hayes
Erica Hayes
2024.04.17
Michelle is an awesome representative for Blue Haven. She is very knowledgeable and is very patient. She taught me a lot today.
Gabriella Sellers
Gabriella Sellers
2024.04.17
Chad Mitchell
Chad Mitchell
2023.11.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Trent was awesome to deal with. Very professional and informative with great customer service. He always answered my calls and text. I would highly recommend Trent and Blue Haven Pools to anyone.
jwheels24
jwheels24
2023.10.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
Trent is a pleasure to work with on a major purchase like a pool.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.12
Thank you for sharing your review of our rep. Trent is a wonderful part of our team. We look forward to helping you with your project.
Darren Strawn
Darren Strawn
2023.09.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
No gimmicks… just honest business.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.12
Thank you, Darren, for the thoughtful review. We look forward to helping you with your project.
trent campbell
trent campbell
2023.09.05
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I’ve just started working with this company and I already see the dedication and desire Bluehavenpools have to make each customer’s dream come true .
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.01
Thank you, Trent, for the kind words. You are part of the team because you show the same passion and drive.
Adam Hunsicker
Adam Hunsicker
2023.09.05
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Really appreciated the time and professionalism!!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.06
Hi Adam. Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate it.
Kristi Vaughn
Kristi Vaughn
2023.09.03
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.04
Thank you, Kristin, for taking time to share your review.
Victoria Moore
Victoria Moore
2023.09.02
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
DEEANN WILLIAMS
DEEANN WILLIAMS
2023.08.31
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.01
Thank you for the feedback.
Haitham Saeed
Haitham Saeed
2023.08.31
إيجابي
الاحترافية
It was nice meeting you , now waiting on the results ,hopefully it's smooth as oure conversations went
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.01
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Gary Harvell
Gary Harvell
2023.08.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
We have been working with Dan on designing and getting our dream pool. Dan has been very easy to work with and he truly looks out for your best interest. It has been a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend you contact Blue Haven pools and ask for Dan Taylor if you are in Alabama.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.20
Thank you Gary. We greatly appreciate the feedback. Dan is a great part of our team.
Amanda Stone
Amanda Stone
2023.08.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.20
Thank you, Amanda, for the positive review.
JAMIE HART
JAMIE HART
2023.08.18
Outstanding customer service, very professional, and have had amazing communication. Would highly recommend!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.19
Thank you Jamie! We appreciate the encouraging words.
Sonja Bauer
Sonja Bauer
2023.08.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Really enjoyed all the information, all the time spent designing the pool, answering our questions, having the patience with us overall a great experience
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.17
Thank you Sonja. We greatly appreciate the feedback.
Nat
Nat
2023.08.15
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.15
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the feedback.
Renee Lawson
Renee Lawson
2023.08.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great job, full of helpful information. No pressure. A great deal better than the previous company that I talked with. Thanks for the time, I’m sure they helped us towards this process.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.11
Thank you, Renee, for the positive feedback.
Willard Waldrep
Willard Waldrep
2023.08.08
إيجابي
الإستجابة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.09
Thank you, Willard, for the review. This kind of feedback really encourages our team.
Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith
2023.08.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great consultant that I worked with. Helped me through all my concerns and steered me in the right direction!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.04.27
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Mari Wohlfarth
Mari Wohlfarth
2023.08.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
Seemed very knowledgeable, and was very informative about the process.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.08.09
Thank you, Mari, for the great feedback. Our guys work hard to be the best consultants for these outdoor projects.