Block Seven Commerce

Block Seven Commerce Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Lebo Blaai
Lebo Blaai
2024.04.16
I am so glad I chose Tristan Matthews from Block Seven to help me with my Takealot journey. He is very professional, knowledgeable and hands on. What I really appreciate is that he is always there to answer your questions and help you grow your Takealot store. Sixtwenty Interior Design and Home Accessories has only been selling on Takealot marketplace for a few months now and we are happy with the steady growth. All thanks to Tristan and Block Seven for all your consitant help and going the extra mile for us. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Advertisement
Hannes Viljoen
Hannes Viljoen
2024.04.01
Block Seven has helped me to step up my e-commerce ventures. They have a great variety of products and services to assist and collaborate with entrepreneurs looking for new opportunities. Definitely would recommend.
Ricus Struwig
Ricus Struwig
2024.02.16
Well...ill say this Dihan and Tristan the owners really did put a lot of effort in making this course they explain how to het a online store from scratch step for step with there vidoes there assistance is outstanding you literally can't go wrong amazing people thank you for this opportunity 🙌🙏bless you guys
Abduraghmaan Salaam
Abduraghmaan Salaam
2024.01.30
Forget robotic interactions and canned scripts. Block Seven treats you like a human being deserving of respect and genuine care. Their interactions are infused with warmth, empathy, and a sincere desire to make your life easier. It's like chatting with a trusted friend who happens to be a genius in their field. In a world of soulless transactions, Block Seven is a breath of fresh air. They're a shining example of how businesses can thrive by putting people first. If you're looking for an online service provider who goes above and beyond, look no further. Block Seven isn't just the best, they're a game-changer. P.S. If you could give them six stars, I would.
Bob Luyinda
Bob Luyinda
2024.01.04
I am thrilled to share my positive experience with this company, emphasizing three standout qualities: quality feedback, openness, and helpfulness. The quality of the service provided exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail and commitment to excellence were evident in every interaction. The company not only delivered on their promises but consistently sought feedback to ensure continuous improvement. This dedication to quality sets them apart in the best possible way. The openness of the company is truly refreshing. Their transparent communication and willingness to address any concerns or queries create a trusting and positive customer experience. I felt informed and valued throughout the entire process, fostering a sense of partnership rather than a mere transaction.
Advertisement
Ps David Botha
Ps David Botha
2023.12.28
I am absolutely thrilled to share my experience with Tristan and his incredible team at Block Seven. Their expertise in the digital realm is nothing short of extraordinary. When I first approached them, my online business was doing just OK, but I knew it had potential. Tristan and his team took on this challenge with remarkable enthusiasm and professionalism. Their approach was comprehensive, tackling various aspects of online marketing with a level of skill and dedication that is rare to find. In just a few months, they have managed to increase my sales to well over R100,000 per month, a figure I had only dreamed of previously. Their strategies were tailored specifically to my business needs, demonstrating their commitment to personalizing their service. What really sets Tristan and his team apart is their exceptional friendliness and willingness to go the extra mile. Every interaction with them has been a pleasure. They are not only experts in their field but also genuinely caring and supportive professionals who are invested in their clients' success. I cannot recommend Block Seven highly enough. If you're looking to elevate your online business, Tristan and his team are the go-to experts. Their blend of expertise, professionalism, and personable approach makes them a standout in the digital marketing world. Thank you, Tristan, for your outstanding work and for playing such a pivotal role in the growth of my business!
Clinton Handford
Clinton Handford
2023.12.22
Been working with BlockSeven for a couple months now, truly a great team. Their ongoing guidance is truly priceless and has helped me elevate my business to the next level. Looking forward to the future with them by my side.
Neale du Plooy
Neale du Plooy
2023.12.21
I run a photography company and contacted Tristan and Block Seven to assist me in selling my products online. I wasn’t technically savvy and needed some help with selling online and Tristan was able to assist me with this new venture. I’m now successfully selling online and looking forward to continuing my success! I took the inclusive development package from Tristan and so far happy with the experience
Tydo Beatz
Tydo Beatz
2023.10.22
The course is amazing! I recommend it to anyone who wants to start dropshipping / takealot selling :)
Reply from Block Seven Commerce 2023.10.22
Thank you for your review Thando - Looking forward to seeing how far you go 👏
Advertisement
Ashwin Van Der Ross
Ashwin Van Der Ross
2023.08.15
i am writing this review to express my utmost gratitude to tristan for the exceptional assistance and guidance you provided me throughout the process of getting accepted on takealot.your support has and is truly invaluable,and i cannot thank you enough for going above and beyond to ensure my success.
Reply from Block Seven Commerce 2023.08.15
Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback - it is much appreciated.
Louis Nel
Louis Nel
2023.06.15
Nathan Nathan
Nathan Nathan
2023.05.31
I must say, Block Seven has really taught me a lot and I can say that I am running a profitable business because of them and all their learning material that they provide as well as assistance. I would HIGHLY recommend them!
ethan bright
ethan bright
2023.05.04
Tristan has created a well detailed e commerce course which covers all aspects of drop shippong and takealot selling. Tristan and Dihan have great customer service for people who are still learning which provides for a great learning platform. Would highly recommend this course.
Advertisement
Ivan Engelbrecht
Ivan Engelbrecht
2023.05.03
Best website for any online shopper with great price and quality products.
Hein van Zyl
Hein van Zyl
2022.11.15
Tristan is on fire with this online shop, wholesaling and marketing business. I am a total beginner in this kind of industry and the whole online shop building that comes with it. Tristan made it easy and straight forward. My website is done, currently doing marketing and will be a takealot seller in a few days. Thanks a mil for your awesome course!
Nazeem Isaacs
Nazeem Isaacs
2022.11.08
Tristan's ecommerce and takealot course was very thourough and detailed. I took action 1 hour after completing the course and signed up for block seven supplier license its now 5 days later and i have made almost 25 sales to the value of R5k. He is very helpfull and patient with technologicaly challenged newbies. If you new to ecommerce and selling online this is the course to take you from 0 to 100 in the shortest time possible.
Reply from Block Seven Commerce 2022.11.08
Thanks so much Nazeem for the review - look forward to helping you with your business and growing it further 🎉
Graham Valentyn
Graham Valentyn
2022.11.08
Tristan is a very bright individual. He is very knowledgeable about the industry and I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to get started with Takealot selling and drop shipping .
Advertisement
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
2022.10.13
What a good experience so far. Course is really good and easy to understand plus zoom meeting was really helpful and always there to help.
Daniel Mouton
Daniel Mouton
2022.10.02
Entered a competition and low and behold, I won a R1000! Now to reinvest and grow my account. Thank you guys at Block Seven Enterprises. Here's doing even better with you in the future.
Onyekachi Emenike
Onyekachi Emenike
2022.09.28
The course is very straight to the point it’s very easy to understand and it goes through the steps that you need to use to get through it. The meetings are very informative they give you the ability to ask things that you may not understand. I love it