blancoforment

www.blan.con

blancoforment Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
722 reviews Verified
blancoforment
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 783 ) 4.5

Dawn
Dawn
2023.01.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Alice
Alice
2022.12.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Tristram
Tristram
2022.11.09
9.0 Verified
Superb
Luca
Luca
2022.10.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Andrea
Andrea
2022.10.24
10 Verified
☺camera accoglienza
Advertisement
Raffaella
Raffaella
2022.10.23
10 Verified
Ottimo hotel ☺accoglienza, pulizia, buffet della colazione
Murat
Murat
2022.10.21
9.0 Verified
☺sehr freundliche Personal/Team. Lage ganz OK, am Strand ist man in 2-5 Gehminuten Frühstück sehr gut. Pool Bereich sehr schön(obwohl wir das Pool nicht benutzt haben) Strandtücher vom Hotel und zwar jeden Tag frische; finde ich sehr gut an allen Strände sehr näher ☹bisschen mehr Farben wäre schön.
Susanna
Susanna
2022.10.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Luis
Luis
2022.10.20
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Sylvia
Sylvia
2022.10.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Natalia
Natalia
2022.10.18
10 Verified
☺El desayuno es genial. La cama era como dormir en una nube . ☹Nada
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.10.17
10 Verified
Extrêmement agréable ☺La beauté du lieu, la discrétion et l’amabilité du personnel, la propreté et la proximité de la plage ☹Absolument rien
Silvana
Silvana
2022.10.16
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Nuria
Nuria
2022.10.16
10 Verified
para repetir en el mismo hotel ☺limpieza, comodidad habitacion , buen desayuno, ubicacion, instal.laciones modernas, amabilidad del personal
Martin
Martin
2022.10.15
10 Verified
perfekter Aufenthalt in Formentera ☺alles top, super freundliches und hilfreiches Personal, sauber und komfortabel, tolles Frühstück- einfach perfekt
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.10.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Enrico
Enrico
2022.10.13
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Jean-claude
Jean-claude
2022.10.12
9.0 Verified
every thing good, nothing to complain ☺ we liked the hôtel, the quiteness and the friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious, ( to gett e coffee e little bit difficult) great swimming pool ( may be, because it was october) we hat a good time and we liked it ☹ very good
Ramon
Ramon
2022.10.12
10 Verified
☺Todo perfecto ☹Nada
Claire
Claire
2022.10.12
9.0 Verified
Superb