Blake Transport ? Removal Company

www.blaketransport.co.uk

Blake Transport ? Removal Company Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
63 reviews Verified
Blake Transport ? Removal Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 5.0

Nitin Luthra
Nitin Luthra
2024.05.15
Paul and his team were fantastic. At short notice Paul was able to provide 3 vans and a team of 4 for my recent house move. They were all extremely professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend this company and not hesitate to use again. Thank you for providing such a great service!
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.05.16
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Nitin! We're thrilled to hear that Paul and his team were able to exceed your expectations during your recent move. We appreciate you highlighting their professionalism and accommodating nature. At Blake Transport, we strive to provide a smooth and stress-free moving experience for our customers, and positive feedback like yours motivates us to keep delivering exceptional service. We're happy to hear you'd recommend us and wouldn't hesitate to use us again. That means a lot to us! Thanks again for choosing Blake Transport. We wish you all the best in your new home! Sincerely, The Team at Blake Transport
Advertisement
Arfat Choudhury
Arfat Choudhury
2024.05.12
Paul was brilliant right from day one. Our move in date changed about 6 times. Paul was very understanding and accommodating. On move in day, Paul and Tim were on time and cleared the house out within 2 hours. One thing that stood out was that there was brilliant communication, always asking where each item needed to be. Nothing got damaged on the move. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thankyou Paul and Tim for making our move in day less stressful then it already was!
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.05.13
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review Arfat! We are thrilled to hear that Paul and Tim were able to make your move-in day less stressful. We understand how challenging it can be with last-minute changes, so we're happy Paul was understanding and accommodating throughout the process. It means a lot to us that you appreciated their clear communication and careful handling of your belongings. Our team strives to provide a smooth and efficient moving experience, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. Thanks again for choosing us! We wish you all the best in your new home. Sincerely, The Team at Blake Transport
Anthony Ingledow
Anthony Ingledow
2024.04.30
We would have no hesitation in recommending Paul and his team at Blake Transport for your removals. He was very professional, helpful and there was great communication through out the whole process.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.04.30
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Anthony! We're thrilled to hear Blake Transport made your move a smooth experience.
Zacharias Ottukallil Pappy
Zacharias Ottukallil Pappy
2024.04.24
Nothing less that 5 starts, very polite, punctual and absolutely reasonable pricing. Thanks Paul and team.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.04.24
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled you found our team to be polite, punctual, and that our pricing was reasonable. We strive to deliver exceptional service at every touchpoint, so your kind words mean a lot. Thank you again for choosing us! Sincerely, Paul and the Team
Anne Grundy
Anne Grundy
2024.04.23
Blake Transport were booked to dismantle and remove my shed and also clear some garage contents. Paul was easy to communicate with and the work he carried out exceeded my expectations. The shed was efficiently dismantled and absolutely nothing left to clear up afterwards. The quote I was given was the one I paid and I felt that was a very reasonable price. I will definitely be happy to use Blake Transport again.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.04.23
Thank you for the 5 star review Ann! We're thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations with the shed removal and garage clearance. We pride ourselves on efficient service and spotless clean-up, so we're happy to hear we achieved that for you. We're also glad to hear the price was fair and transparent. It's important to us that our quotes are accurate, so you know exactly what to expect. We'd be delighted to have Blake Transport help you out again in the future! Many thanks The Blake Transport Team
Advertisement
cherise pinnock
cherise pinnock
2024.04.14
I booked Blake Transport to do a house removal for me from Milton Keynes to Woburn Sands. Paul was very clear about pricing and was very reasonable. Paul and the team took great care of my furniture items, they completed my move very quickly. They were polite, very helpful and went the extra mile. I will be using them again and would highly recommend them.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.04.14
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review Cherise! We're thrilled to hear our team made your move from Milton Keynes to Woburn Sands a seamless and stress-free experience. We take a lot of pride in our clear pricing, careful handling of belongings, and efficient service. We're especially happy to hear that our team went the extra mile to be polite and helpful throughout your move. We'd love to have you back as a customer again in the future. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to recommend Blake Transport to anyone you know who might be moving!
Annabella Davies
Annabella Davies
2024.04.04
Moved me and my partner from Milton Keynes to Queen’s Park great service, professional would recommend
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.04.04
Thank you for your 5 star review Annabella. We at Blake Transport are thrilled to hear you had a great experience moving from Milton Keynes to Queen's Park with us! We strive to provide professional and efficient service, and it makes our day to know we achieved that for you and your partner. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Justine Campbell
Justine Campbell
2024.03.29
Fantastic service nothing was too much trouble time keeping was also perfect would hire again no hesitation
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.03.29
Thank you so much for your review Justine! We at Blake Transport are thrilled to hear that our service was excellent and that our team went the extra mile to assist you. We take pride in our punctuality and professionalism, so it's wonderful to know we delivered on both fronts.
Neil Fenners
Neil Fenners
2024.03.27
Cant fault paul and team, used them a few times and never let me down, would highly recommend
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.03.28
Thank you for your 5 star review Neil. We at Blake Transport are very pleased you are happy to highly recommend us.
Advertisement
Nicholas Wood
Nicholas Wood
2024.01.31
From quote to collection a fast and efficient service.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.31
Thank you for the five star review Nicholas. We at Blake Transport always like to pride ourselves on being fast, efficient and providing a great service.
Christopher Dalton
Christopher Dalton
2024.01.29
Guys picked up a sofa for me from St Albans and delivered it to my place in milton keynes, They arrived when they said they would and even helped me in with it, Really professional and friendly guys at a great price, 1 x happy customer 👍👌😀
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.29
Thank you for your five star review Chris. We at Blake Transport always like to be competitive on price and we are pleased you had a good experience with us.
david bowen
david bowen
2024.01.22
First class experience from Paul and his team. Responsive and great Comms up to our house move and took great care to pack and unpack our belongings on the day. Highly recommended.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.23
Thank you for your five star review David. We at Blake Transport are very pleased you had a first class experience with us and that you are happy to highly recommend us.
Zoe Hagan
Zoe Hagan
2024.01.19
The guys are extremely efficient and hard working. Competitive price. Not a single fault. Would highly recommend
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.20
Thank you for your five star review Zoe. We at Blake Transport always like to be competitive on price and we are pleased that you would be happy to highly recommend us.
Advertisement
Hiten Rawal
Hiten Rawal
2024.01.09
Blake Transport were brilliant. Replied to my original message within 5 minutes.Gave me the cheapest quote out of a total of 8. Once job was agreed, they were here on time and moved everything efficiently. Would absolutely use them again.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.09
Thank you for your five star review Hiten. We at Blake Transport always like to be competitive on price and we are pleased that you would be happy to use us again.
Kate Walton
Kate Walton
2024.01.08
A really great service, and excellent communication - thank you! I'd definitely use Blake Transport again
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Kate, of our piano removal service. We appreciate your feedback and we're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us.
Jon Kilby
Jon Kilby
2024.01.08
Very good, very helpful service, guys turned up on time and were very quick at clearing our container out would definitely use Blake Transport again.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2024.01.09
Thank you for your 5 star review Jon and we appreciate that you would use Blake Transport again for our services in the future.
Karen Swingler
Karen Swingler
2023.12.18
Absolutely fantastic service, disposed of my piano in no time, extremely polite and very professional, would definitely recommend
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2023.12.18
Thank you for your 5 star review Karen we at Blake Transport are more than happy that you felt we were fantastic service in disposing of your piano.
Advertisement
Sharon Vanspall
Sharon Vanspall
2023.12.04
Booked Paul at very short notice to move to Norfolk. He was clear with his pricing and expectations. He was easy to work with and the van was much bigger than I thought. Price was fair and realistic. Thank you Paul was a good experience rather than a drama.
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2023.12.05
Thank you for your 5 star review Sharon we at Blake Transport are very pleased you found us fair and realistic on price and that you had good experience with us.
Alison Hammett
Alison Hammett
2023.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Blake's helped me move on 17th October. They came on 16th and did a wonderful job of packing up everything, then on 17th they loaded up in an efficient way. As soon as completion happened they went to my new address and unloaded and put things just where I wanted. Nothing was to much trouble. Paul runs an excellent business and I thoroughly recommend him and his team to undertake your house removal. Alison Hammett. Bletchley
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2023.11.09
Thank you for your 5 star review Alison. We at Blake Transport are very pleased you are happy to recommend us for other house removals.
Teresa Hammond
Teresa Hammond
2023.11.05
Paul and the team are fantastic. We moved very last minute and they could not have been more accommodating. I researched several removal companies and can say this one lived up to its excellent reviews. Paul got back to me right away and was very thorough with the quote, he was very detail oriented which I appreciated. Everyone on the team was friendly and professional and they did a great job packing and moving all of our belongings. This was by far the easiest move I've experienced. Thank you!
Reply from Blake Transport ? Removal Company 2023.11.06
Thank you for your 5 star review Teresa we at Blake Transport are very happy you found us so accomodating, friendly and professional. We take pleasure in making our customers moves easy and as stress free as possible.