www.blacktaxitourlondon.com

BTTL NEW Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
539 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 506 ) 5.0

Danette S
Danette S
2024.01.29
Verified
Paul was incredible - just being able to listen to the history of such a beautiful city was lovely. I didn’t need to know anything, I just needed to listen and that’s what i wanted to do. Paul also helped us capture the iconic Beatles shot on Abby Road. It was amazing experience Many thanks to Paul
Elana M
Elana M
2024.01.28
Verified
The tour was on time, informative, safe, and reliable. Our tour guide Paul was a gem - friendly, knowledgeable, and fun!
Rhonda H
Rhonda H
2024.01.28
Verified
Our driver was extremely knowledgeable and we felt we saw so much of london durinf our layiver He was very accommodating
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.16
Verified
Excellent tour. Our tour guide, Ray Winstone, was outstanding! He was extremely knowledgeable and gave.us a great tour tailored to our specific interests and needs.
Lee C
Lee C
2024.01.10
Verified
What a great tour and treat for all concerned. We did the James Bond Tour and our Taxi Driver Keith was brilliant, could not do enough to make our tour enjoyable. He was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and just great. We booked the 4 hour James Bond Tour, would definitely book other trips in the future#. Thank you
Gabrielle B
Gabrielle B
2024.01.07
Verified
We had a wonderful walking tour with David several days ago. He was animated, interesting and knowledgeable. We will definitely take another Black Taxi tour with David in the future!
Sharon A
Sharon A
2024.01.05
Verified
The tour was exceptional but let’s be honest, it was mainly due to our incredibly kind and interesting guide, David. He was funny, thoughtful and a well of knowledge. We couldn’t be any happier. The whole family was delighted with the tour which was a real discovery. Thank you for unforgettable visit David, you made our stay! Sharon
Gerben B
Gerben B
2024.01.05
Verified
The Christmas-lights tour was with driver Paula Pickin. She was the perfect guide, chatting along the way and giving us interesting details about places of interest. She took us to places where we wouldn't have gone ourselves. Altough the weather wasn't very cooperative there were plenty of opportunity's to take pictures of the lights on display. I you have the opportunity to do this tour, we would recommend booking with Black Taxi Tour London!
Jacqueline F
Jacqueline F
2024.01.04
Verified
Wonderful Tour Guide! He was very nice, patient, and knowledgeable about London! We loved him! 5 Stars!
Megan A
Megan A
2024.01.04
Verified
Raymond was absolutely wonderful! We were a couple with an 8 year old boy and he was absolutely wonderful with our son. Our son likes to ask a lot of questions and he never showed irritation and was thrilled to answer all of his questions. Raymond told the best stories! He altered the day as he learned more about our interests. It was fun to have a tailored day versus a standard itinerary of the "must-sees". He even gave us suggestions for our last day, which worked out beautifully. As a travel agent, I have been on many tours and this was by far my favorite, most memorable tour. I will be referring all my clients to Black Taxi Tour London! Thank you Raymond!!
George N
George N
2024.01.02
Verified
Superb!
Sally W
Sally W
2024.01.02
Verified
Tour was amazing! We were able to see so much in a 4 hour time span and were given a great deal of history and information. Joe, our guide, was friendly, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor which made the day so fun! The day was mixed with expected and unexpected stops making it one of the best days of our vacation. 5 stars!
George K
George K
2024.01.02
Verified
Great communication and informative tour.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.22
Verified
Had a great tour with our guide. Communication was great ahead of time and met up successfully with Brian at the airport. He made sure we saw all the sights we could and gave us great stories and background of everywhere we went. Would highly recommend using Black Taxi Tour for a memorable tour of London.
Diane A
Diane A
2023.12.19
Verified
Ray was amazing and very knowledgeable! We had a great time and saw many of the great London sights and had many opportunities for pictures. He was also very caring with my elderly parents and patient with all of our needs. I would recommend this tour 100% it is the way to see London. Thanks Ray!
Caroline W
Caroline W
2023.12.19
Verified
The driver allocated to us, Wes, was fantastic! Full of knowledge. Shared some very interesting facts. Wes, made our Christmas light tour extra spectacular taking us to places we would not ordinary go to see. Our tick box was definitely ticked. Wes, also made our tour very personal, the taxi was immaculate and nothing was too much trouble. We even had Santa hats on the seats. The cherry on the cake was being presented with a lovely London taxi key ring as a keep sake as it was a birthday treat. I highly recommend the service and will be booking again.
Steve
Steve
2023.12.19
Verified
More than three months have passed since our Black Taxi Tour London trip with Keith, but we still smile when we think about it. It was a fantastic experience, and we can't recommend it enough! Keith is a wonderful guide; he showed us many hidden places, told us lots of stories, took us to the perfect photo spots, and made sure we felt exceptionally well cared for. His cab is very spacious and absolutely modern. The 4 hours passed incredibly fast. However, the journey didn't start there: booking on the website was a breeze, and even though we were coming up on short notice, Angela did everything to make our tour happen. Thank you so much to both of you, we will never forget this amazing experience!
Lucy A
Lucy A
2023.12.16
Verified
Fantastic service from start to finish. I did the Christmas lights tour with a group of friends on a very busy Saturday. Our driver, Dennis, was able to find a safe place to pick us up from and navigated the crowds and road closures with ease. We went to parts of London none of us had seen before and Dennis worked out all the places we would be interested in from our excited chattering in the back ! I would 100% recommend for all groups, couples, families, friends, kids. Your driver will cater for what you want to see and where you want to go. The cab was immaculate both inside and out and a passer by even said it was the cleanest cab he had ever seen! It was a very stylish way to see the lights. Thank you Black Taxi Tours!
Devin O
Devin O
2023.11.30
Verified
We had an incredible layover tour with Keith - we saw all the sites, he was kind and informative. We loved learning more about London and he was willing to be very flexible with our tour
David G
David G
2023.11.26
Verified
Our driver Paula was great. She took us to not only the main areas we wanted to see but asked questions to include special areas for our kids 14 and 9.