Black Heart Ink

www.blackheart.group

Black Heart Ink Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
338 reviews Verified
Black Heart Ink
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 324 ) 5.0

kira b.
kira b.
2024.05.19
Verified
always got my tattoos done with amy, she’s amazing every time!!
Advertisement
Katherine b.
Katherine b.
2024.05.19
Verified
Absolutely love my new ink! Very clean sterile and friendly environment thankyou 😊
Lucy G.
Lucy G.
2024.05.18
Verified
Amazing!
Freddie L.
Freddie L.
2024.05.18
Verified
Great experience, ace people, great tattoos, chill environment, id easily go back again and again
Tanya G.
Tanya G.
2024.05.18
Verified
I would definitely recommend visiting Black Heart Ink, especially Beni, who is an outstanding artist. I'm extremely happy with my tattoo. I will definitely be visiting again.
Advertisement
Pete O.
Pete O.
2024.05.14
Verified
My first tattoo with Gary and Iwas feeling a bit nervous but he is brilliant and really put me at ease. Tattoo design was brilliant.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
2024.05.12
Verified
Amy done an amazing Job, I’m inlove with it thankyou so much
William R.
William R.
2024.05.12
Verified
Once again. An excellent service. Thanks a million Beni! Very happy customer
Chelsea Louise
Chelsea Louise
2024.05.11
Vik was so lovely and made me feel so comfortable! And the tattoo looks amaze, I’m so glad I went here<3
Reply from Black Heart Ink 2024.05.11
Thank you Chelsea Louise! We're thrilled to hear that Vik made your experience comfortable and you love your tattoo. We appreciate your kind words!
Advertisement
Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
2024.05.11
Verified
So amazimg, Vik was so kind and so patient, and I couldn’t be happier with my tattoo !
Katie Allaway
Katie Allaway
2024.05.10
The experience was amazing, Gary and Beni was caring, made us feel at ease and just had a laugh. Their artwork is excellent.
Reply from Black Heart Ink 2024.05.10
Thank you for your kind words, Katie! We're thrilled to hear Gary and Beni made your experience amazing. We pride ourselves on our artwork and friendly team.
Katie A.
Katie A.
2024.05.10
Verified
Gary and Beni was amazing they make you feel comfortable and have a good laugh with you, their artwork is fantastic. Mine and my cousins experience was excellent. Thanks again Gary and Beni
Iveta
Iveta
2024.05.10
Verified
Great work from talented young artists Vik 👌 Vik restored my nearly 30 years old tattoo to a perfection. I'm very chuffed with the new look, in fact it looks even better now. Vik talked me through the process and aftercare. Best of luck Vik 😉
Advertisement
Aimee J.
Aimee J.
2024.05.09
Verified
I had a great experience getting my first tattoo here, Charlie was so lovely, I'll definitely be coming back.
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
2024.05.04
Verified
Abi was amazing
Andy M.
Andy M.
2024.05.03
Verified
As a long term customer I am now than happy with the work Gary has done on my arms. I have a full sleeve on my right arm and a sleeve in progress on my left. You always get a warm welcome at the shop, the artists all have their own style so there is something for everyone who wants a tattoo. Visit and speak to the staff. It could be the chat you have been waiting to have, and getting the tattoo you want.
caitlin w.
caitlin w.
2024.05.03
Verified
amazing as usual!! 💞
Advertisement
Alice P.
Alice P.
2024.04.30
Verified
Had the Gumball machine with tim😁 Absolutely amazing as always
Renee R.
Renee R.
2024.04.28
Verified
Ben was amazing as always. Always professional, making sure you are comfortable, explains the process and also easy to talk too throughout. Also did my sisters first tattoos and was accommodating and reassuring. Always come back to Ben for my tattoos - thank you again and I'll be back for more!
Melanie G.
Melanie G.
2024.04.28
Verified
As always Tim was fantastic. It was my 6th tattoo by Tim and it’s amazing. He’s fantastic highly recommend.