BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd

BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.2
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
vinutha gn
vinutha gn
2023.11.24
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.24
Thanks for your valuable feedback !!!
Advertisement
mani kitty
mani kitty
2023.11.24
The communication with Black Forest Holidays was really quick, efficient, and reasonably priced. The visa process for Europe was completed in a very professional manner, and the trip was well-managed with timely assistance. They look out for their consumers, which makes me extremely delighted that I did business with them. Leela ma'am co-ordinated really well and was very professional.
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.24
Thanks for your valuable feedback !!!
Rupraj Thapa
Rupraj Thapa
2023.11.24
Fraud / see their website 😡 non existent white people are put as marketing manager Christina Hardy to fool people
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.24
Hi Rupraj, We don't recall ever hearing from you.Please also clarify what "non-existent white people" are. If you made a mistake and meant to leave this review for a different firm, I would appreciate it if you could please address your review properly. I don't believe you can label us as fraudulent merely by browsing at our website for 10 seconds. If you are that honest, please call us at 9742877700; we would like to chat with you so that you can learn who you are from us........ And if you're not concerned about what you're doing, We are expecting a bunch of bogus reviews from you and your influencer.
Kamalakar Gurram
Kamalakar Gurram
2023.11.20
Thanks to BlackForest Holidays!! Got to know from one of my colleagues, Trip: Bangalore to (Mumbai-Nashik-Shirdi-Pune) 4 day package Family of 7s, The planning was apt starting with flight bookings till reaching Home, Accommodation provided at Nashik(good) and Shirdi(very Good) with Good ambience. Day 1 was tiresome for all in Mumbai, Day 2 was Good, Day 3 and 4 were awesome experience to the family with many places visiting and Aarathi Darshan at Shirdi. Ms.Leela Bojkumar was the one who suggested us based on my requirements and taking good care of kids and elderly parents and responding to any type of arrangements. Cheers to the internal team route planning - the cab provider Amit and Mahesh Bairagi - places to visit, refreshments and Lunch/Dinner with Delicious food - this information kept me cool to enjoy the moments in trip!!! Overall the trip was very Good. Highly recommendable.. Just tell the requirements and budget Hope you will start your journey!!! Cons: It would have awesome experience if the Day 1 was taken care with some food and water(started early 4AM till 4PM on Day1) would have planned - exhausted what we got with us and didn't expect such harsh Day weather at Mumbai in November month and traffic.
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.21
Thanks for your valuable feedback !!!
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
2023.11.17
Say No to BlackForest travel agent , due to unpleasant experience to my colleagues of Bluebird R&D , where this travel agent refused to return the extra 4000 Rs charged as service fee, even after 2 German visas got rejected due to cover letter mistake, modified by this agent
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.17
Manoj Kumar Thanks for taking the time to review us, but why are there so many reviews for the same case, even though we responded and provided a solution through a phone call to MENON, and there are so many mistakes in the INVITATION LETTER FROM BLUEBIRD, which has already been communicated to SHIVAGAMI, she replied that everything was corrected and she had taken the old invitation letter by mistake, so who is responsible? Because MENON is influential, there are a lot of bogus reviews.We know who we've done visas and packages for. We have documentation of who is responsible for the bogus reviews. Also, note that your DIRECTOR MENON is influencing the BUILDING SECURITY and FRUIT SHOP VENDORS, as well as all of these people who have no idea this is a Travel Company at all. And SECURITY erased the review immediately we discovered it; if you require proof, I will attach it. And SECURITY deleted the review once we founded it, if you need proof will attache the same. Manoj Examine the following covering letter from your office college, MENON and SHIVAGAMI, and tell us if this is the covering letter or if we need to draught one. COVERING LETTER PROVIDED BY BLUEBIRD: Subject: Letter for Visa Appointment Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to request your consideration of leave for our employee, Mr. Aruljothy Srinivasan, in connection with their upcoming visa appointment. As an integral part of our team at Bluebird India R&D Center Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Aruljothy Srinivasan has been scheduled for a crucial visa appointment at the [Visa Application Center/ The consulate General of Germany] in [Bangalore, India] on [27th October 2023]. This appointment is a vital step in their visa application process for a [Schengen] to [Germany]. In support of [Mr. Aruljothy Srinivasan’s] visa application, we kindly request that they be granted leave from their work responsibilities for the duration of [11th November 2023] to [22nd November 2023]. This time frame will allow [Mr. Aruljothy Srinivasan] to focus on their visa application and ensure a successful process. We want to assure you that we will make necessary arrangements to ensure the coverage of [Mr. Aruljothy Srinivasan’s] responsibilities during their absence. We anticipate minimal disruption to our operations during this period. We are committed to supporting [Mr. Aruljothy Srinivasan] in this important endeavor and hope for a favorable outcome of their visa application. Should you require any further documentation or information from our end to assist in the visa application process, please do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in granting this leave, and thank you for your attention to this matter. We have edited and provided the appropriate covering letter. There have already been numerous explanations provided on this; please read through all of the responses I have provided to you BOGUS REVIEW.
Advertisement
aruljothy srinivasan
aruljothy srinivasan
2023.11.12
My German Visa documents were not reviewed properly by the BlackForest team.Which caused my Visa rejected.Not satisfied with the Visa service and don't recommend.
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.12
Hello aruljothy srinivasan We appreciate your time in reviewing us, and we can confirm that your visa was denied. The invitation letter you have attached is incorrect; our staff has already notified of this, and they has advised that we will amend it and submit it with the visa documents. Additionally, the address that your company has listed on your website is incorrect, and you should have notified us beforehand that you have changed it. Additionally, your company has not updated its GST information, which is incorrect. Despite our requests, you and your team have not provided us with all of these details; one of your team members assured us that we would take care of them. We have also informed your team that the Germany address listed on your invitation letter and website is incorrect. Additionally, the documents we provided were sent to you and your staff for a second opinion, and they were able to confirm everything was fine. And you bring up the service fee, which we already mentioned is non-refundable and that your team was approved for the same before applying; we have correspondence regarding this. No consulate or embassy will be writing you the explanation for rejections, so how come you blame us when nobody will know why the visa was denied?
Resheeth R
Resheeth R
2023.11.12
Poor service. Don't know anything. Their 5 star reviews are not genuine
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.12
Hi As per our records we haven’t received neither enquiry nor processed any Travel package under this name. It looks the review has been posted by some influence to defame purposefully our business. Blackforest Holidays will take this Legally for further proceedings.
jithin lal
jithin lal
2023.11.12
Bad experience in both domestic and foreign travel. No idea about travel or this domain. They will misguide. Most 5 star review comments are fake
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.12
Hi As per our records we haven’t received neither enquiry nor processed any Travel package under this name. It looks the review has been posted by some influence to defame purposefully our business. Blackforest Holidays will take this Legally for further proceedings
Suresh S
Suresh S
2023.11.11
These guys don't know ABCD of foreign travel. After initial booking to Dubai , one my friends , told not to go with them and I cancelled the same. Beware & go with them on your own risk
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.11
Hi As per our records we haven’t received neither enquiry nor processed any Dubai package under this name. It looks the review has been posted by some influence to defame purposefully our business. Blackforest Holidays will take this Legally for further proceedings.
Advertisement
Shanker H S
Shanker H S
2023.11.09
No proper service
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.09
Shanker H S Would you please tell me what service you have used from our business? Please include specifics like the booking you made. You have not made any reservations with us.
Parth Dhar
Parth Dhar
2023.11.09
Very bad service. I applied for Germany Business Visa via my company. The person did not have any knowledge and did not review our documents at all. Visa got rejected and they charged us a huge amount which they did not refund. Highly unprofessional, not at all recommended.
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.09
Hello Parth We appreciate your time in reviewing us, and we can confirm that your visa was denied. The invitation letter you have attached is incorrect; our staff has already notified of this, and they has advised that we will amend it and submit it with the visa documents. Additionally, the address that your company has listed on your website is incorrect, and you should have notified us beforehand that you have changed it. Additionally, your company has not updated its GST information, which is incorrect. Despite our requests, you and your team have not provided us with all of these details; one of your team members assured us that we would take care of them. We have also informed your team that the Germany address listed on your invitation letter and website is incorrect. Additionally, the documents we provided were sent to you and your staff for a second opinion, and they were able to confirm everything was fine. And you bring up the service fee, which we already mentioned is non-refundable and that your team was approved for the same before applying; we have correspondence regarding this. No consulate or embassy will be writing you the explanation for rejections, so how come you blame us when nobody will know why the visa was denied?
vidya sakunthala
vidya sakunthala
2023.11.09
They have no idea about visa. Dont go to them. They will tell all lies to get you in. Beware!!! In their website also unknown foreigner photo is put to. Impress customers. It is fraud
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.09
Shakunthala Vidya Would you please tell me what service you have used from our business? Please include specifics like the booking you made. You have not made any reservations with us.
Shakunthala Gs
Shakunthala Gs
2023.11.09
Most horrible service. Cheated us for visa very expensive and visa also rejected.no knowledge on this domain
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.11.09
Shakunthala, could you please tell me what services you have used from our business? I would appreciate specifics, such as the booking you made.
Advertisement
Vasanthi Senthilkumar
Vasanthi Senthilkumar
2023.08.22
My experience with Black Forest Holidays, Ms. Chitra was very good and they have been very professional and thorough in their Job. I am a Travel Agent, even i got best B2B Price comparing others and happy to say got visa approval for my clients before commited date. Keep up ur Smart work, Chitra & Mr. Bojkumar.
Kunal Usablr
Kunal Usablr
2023.08.07
Fortunate to be connected with Black Forest holidays team. Right from booking flights/ hotels, assisting in visas, they are very helpful and quick as well. We booked a travel package as well for some company clients. It was so ease and super package offered to us at very reasonable prices. Keep the good work going team Black Forest led by Ms Leela. Kudos to you.
Neranjen Ramalingam
Neranjen Ramalingam
2023.06.23
I took the services of BlackForest holidays for Singapore visa for myself and my son. Both Mr Bhojkumar and Leela did a very good job. They were very prompt in responding to my queries and the service they provided was quick and efficient. They collected all my documents from my residence, processed the visa in 2-3 days and returned the documents back. Strongly recommend to others.
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.06.23
Thanks for your valuable feedback.
sreeram kumar
sreeram kumar
2023.06.21
Thanks to BlackForest Holidays!! I went to wayanad by this agency and the whole trip went well with good planning and nice accommodation. Ms.Leela Bojkumar was very helpful and suggested us with good places by considering our requirements. Highly recommendable.. One of the best travel agency.. Keep going.. :-)
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.06.21
Thanks for your valuable feedback
Advertisement
Pallavi Prakash
Pallavi Prakash
2023.05.18
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.05.19
Thanks for your valuable feedback
Jayashree Jennifer
Jayashree Jennifer
2023.04.27
I would definitely recommend your services for corparates . It was so easy to book flights and visa and get all the information needed. Had a prompt reply with my query.service we received from Black forest Travel was amazing.Thanks Leela Jayashree HR Octel Networks Pvt Ltd
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.04.27
Thanks for your valuable feedback
Nitin Anand
Nitin Anand
2023.02.24
Reliable travel agency, great service, even on tour. Used them for a customized and personalized international trip, excellent service by the personal tour guide during the trip as well.
Reply from BlackForest Holidays Pvt Ltd 2023.02.24
Thanks for your valuable feedback