BJH

www.bjhwindows.co.uk

BJH Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
30 reviews Verified
BJH
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.8

Lukasz Michalski
Lukasz Michalski
2024.05.19
Andrew Simmans
Andrew Simmans
2024.03.18
Sophia Handley
Sophia Handley
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent service from all of the team! We’ve had new internal sliding doors and new frosted glass installed, both amazing quality and price. Couldn’t recommend BJH enough!
Sam Fowler
Sam Fowler
2023.10.11
Excellent service from start to finish, BJH have been exceptional! From the very beginning, the team have been great - the service, quality of products, price and fitting have been fantastic and I am very happy with the work. With their profound design experience and expertise, the colleagues at BJH helped to both achieve and exceed my expectations! Couldn't recommend this company enough! Thanks once again!
Finlay Connor
Finlay Connor
2023.10.02
Reply from BJH 2023.10.02
Hi Finlay, Could you please explain a little more at to why you feel a 2-star review is a fair assessment? We work hard to ensure our customers are satisfied and take pride in our strong rating. I have seen that you have received a quote from us and we have not heard back from you. Your feedback is much appreciated and can let us know how we can do better in the future. Many thanks in advance, BJH Windows
Andre Smith
Andre Smith
2023.09.26
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Had a visit appointment. Company rep never showed, nor rang to say running late. Rang BJH twice and eventually cancelled interest and we are now going elsewhere. Arranged our day around this appt so not impressed. BJH have now lost thousands of Pounds of possible business due to lack of professionalism and customer care. Very poor. Not very good
Paul Hurst
Paul Hurst
2023.08.23
Reply from BJH 2023.08.23
Thank you for your review Paul! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. BJH Windows
Lisa joyce
Lisa joyce
2023.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic product delivered by a great team. Mr Hamilton and his team worked with us to achieve our desired outcomes and used their design experience and expertise to ensure that they exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has a large or small project, thank you once again BJH .
Reply from BJH 2023.08.16
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and delivered all your desired outcomes. We look forward to serving you in the future. Kind regards, Oscar
Sian Williams
Sian Williams
2023.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am incredibly happy with the service, price, quality product and fitting I have received from this company. They have fitted new windows, a front door and back door at my mums, who is 90, and I am very happy with the work done. The fitters were brilliant with mum and left the place clean and tidy. And when we discovered there was no letterbox, this issue was dealt with and resolved within 24 hours. I have also used BJH to fit a new front door at my own home and once again brilliant job! I highly recommend the company who were recommended to me by my neighbours.
Reply from BJH 2023.08.03
Hi Mrs Williams, We are thrilled to hear that you are incredibly happy with your new windows and front door. We strive to deliver the highest level of service possible and we are pleased that this has been reflected in your review. Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review! Kind regards, BJH Windows Ltd
Anne Thomas
Anne Thomas
2023.07.28
Positive
Quality
Good customer service, professional workmen, clean and tidy.
Reply from BJH 2023.07.31
Hi Mrs Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with BJH Windows. Warm regards, Oscar Hamilton BJH Windows Ltd
Sheila Benn
Sheila Benn
2023.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are very happy with our new windows and new front door. Callum and his team worked solidly the 3 days they were at our home.
Reply from BJH 2023.07.31
Dear Mrs Benn, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon! Warm regards, Oscar Hamilton BJH Windows
Jo Grindley
Jo Grindley
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Trish Gray
Trish Gray
2023.02.06
Understanding manager
gary brine
gary brine
2023.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had bad experience with a couple of the major players so this time decided to go small and local. Best decision ever. Will always look for independent local businesses as these guys were great.
Karen Boxall
Karen Boxall
2022.08.25
Peter Goodspeed
Peter Goodspeed
2022.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a livin -room conservatory built on the end of house. Colin & his team did a great job & we are still happy with the job they did. Nothing was too much trouble & I did change plans at my expense! Which meant removing brickwork & starting again! Definitely 5stars from us. Well done BJH. A trustworthy company in these difficult times.
Harry Fowler
Harry Fowler
2022.05.26
Ann Burke
Ann Burke
2022.02.19
From my first contacted with this company end of November ‘21meeting Colin to meeting the fitters Callum and Andy everything went very smoothly. They fitted my door on the worst day possible storm Eunice.Even though they had a nervous customer on their hands they felt confident they could complete job and they did very successfully. Thank you to Andy and Callum.
derek goodwin
derek goodwin
2021.12.22
Recommend every time.
Helen Crate
Helen Crate
2021.03.29