BJ Signs & Decals LTD

BJ Signs & Decals LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Sam Gritten
Sam Gritten
2022.07.16
We are so happy with our new signage for the front of our cafe. Ben listened to exactly what we wanted and was quick and professional to provide us with mock ups and quotes. Installation was impressive as the attention to detail was outstanding. Would highly recommend BJ signs! Thank you so much!
Advertisement
funtimeswifty
funtimeswifty
2022.03.15
Thank you BJ Signs for our wonderful illuminated signage for Clue Cracker Escape Games. They are truly one of a kind! Quick turn around, really friendly and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thanks again
Perry Houston
Perry Houston
2022.02.18
Had my van done yesterday and I’m really pleased with it. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting signs writing done.
Perry Houston
Perry Houston
2022.02.18
recommends
Had my van done yesterday and I’m really pleased with it. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting signs writing done.
James Peake
James Peake
2021.12.24
Visited BJ decals for my bike, and what a job! Absolutely blown away with the design and how it turned out on the bike. All done at a reasonable price as well so it’s a win win in my book, I would highly recommend this guy for all things design and decals 👍🏼
Advertisement
Emma Lockyer
Emma Lockyer
2021.12.10
Great service from BJ Signs and Decals, our fleet of work vans look super smart and we've had lots of positive feedback already. Would highly recommend
Jamie Kelman
Jamie Kelman
2021.12.06
Pearl Motors
Pearl Motors
2021.12.05
Fantastic company use we have had all our mobile dpf cleaning vans done and still looks as good as new even had our garage signs done with him after only place we go for good quality work
Darren Ottaway
Darren Ottaway
2021.12.05
Done a great job on my catering truck , good value and good service highly recommended 😀
Advertisement
Jason Hubble
Jason Hubble
2021.11.27
Our third van done by Ben. Can’t fault his work and flexibility and very competitive prices. Thoroughly recommended by Carpet Pro Kent. Thanks again
Tracey Georgina
Tracey Georgina
2021.11.04
recommends
After receiving a few designs elsewhere we decided to choose these guys to do the sign writing on our van. They listened to exactly what we wanted, and suggested that we have some of our photos within circles so that if we want to update them with new photos later on, this would be easy to do. Brilliant idea! Great communication and within our budget Thanks Again, Resolution Drives
Tracey Laws
Tracey Laws
2021.10.26
After receiving a few designs and quotes else where BJ signs & Decals went above and beyond with their design as we wanted quite a lot of pictures. They incorporated pictures within circles so that we can easily change them when we get updated pictures of our work if we wanted too. We wanted something that would attract attention amd turn heads, and it certainly has done that. The quote was very competitive too and they communicated very well throughout the process. We look forward to getting other work done by them soon. Thank you, Resolution Drives
Mike Carter
Mike Carter
2020.11.07
recommends
Awesome job on my van yesterday. Great bloke and a pleasure to do business with you.
Advertisement
Rich Carey
Rich Carey
2020.07.06
Ben has been fantastic from start to finish , very professional , great service , over the moon with the job he has done . Highly recommended
Mark Richardson
Mark Richardson
2020.06.05
Extremely happy with Ben's work on our two vehicles which he did yesterday at our site in Wadhurst. Professional, timely and a great job all round! Thanks again Ben
Andy Perrin
Andy Perrin
2020.03.18
recommends
Excellent service and a great job. All at a very competitive price. Thank you
Lockswood Ltd
Lockswood Ltd
2020.03.17
Ben has done a fantastic job with the sign writing on my van. Very good communication all the way through the process. Excellent service at a very competitive price. Thanks Ben
Advertisement
David Stewart
David Stewart
2020.03.05
recommends
Great communication, quality work and service
Liam Baker
Liam Baker
2020.02.12
recommends
Very professional service, from the initial design stage to presenting the finished product. Highly recommended.
Kenny Rosenthal
Kenny Rosenthal
2019.12.16
recommends
after getting messed about by another company I contacted this bloke proof done, made up and fitted to the van in less that a week, A+++