BizMarquee.com. Inc.

BizMarquee.com. Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
David Bader
David Bader
2024.02.01
I highly recommend. They do great work, and are fast, friendly, reliable, and highly responsive.
Michelle Wildman
Michelle Wildman
2023.10.01
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional service every time!
alicia miller
alicia miller
2023.07.13
Randy & BizMarquee are fast & efficient with our correspondences, and always courteous to communicate with.
Craig H
Craig H
2023.03.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We reached out to Randy at Bizmarquee (via a referral) while in the process of having our website developed by another company that we were unhappy with. We gave Randy a mental picture of what we wanted and he hit it out of the park! We have tweaked and fine tuned our site along the way, sometimes suggestions from Randy, sometimes wild ideas from us. No matter, he is always available and always willing to try, he never disappoints! We have recommended friends and business associates to Bizmarquee and all are blown away by what they get from Randy and his team. We highly recommend Bizmarquee if you are looking for someone to develop, maintain, and/or host your website. They are fantastic at what they do and far exceeded expectations. The value is phenomenal and we had an easy reference to compare the service to with the first company we tried. Bizmarquee was better in every aspect; communication, value, professionalism, SEO rankings and eagerness to see us succeed.
Reply from BizMarquee.com. Inc. 2020.06.26
Thank you, Craig!
Stephanie Howes
Stephanie Howes
2021.12.14
Justin Berk
Justin Berk
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After many years of website issues handling high traffic and upgrading pages, Randy has been both very attentive, and tried to save me money. He has often given me a few options, leaning towards the solution that would cost less and be done sooner. In the end, they have turned out to be the best course of action in general. I have worked with him on two projects, one with a very short deadline. He got all the requested work done AND MORE on time. I found him through a mutual colleague and am grateful. The least I could do is recommend his services with high approval.
Thomas Mulinazzi
Thomas Mulinazzi
2020.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I've used BizMarquee.com services for a few years now. I am not particularly versed in IT and Randy and BizMarquee have always been able available to answer questions and to develop options for my business. He has communicated results and quantified those results for me so I can see what is working and what is not working. I know that his work has boosted my sales and overall business exposure. I highly recommend BizMarquee.com
Aesthetic Center
Aesthetic Center
2020.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Steven Blidner
Steven Blidner
2020.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Greenmount Station
Greenmount Station
2020.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Randy handles all of our requests in a timely fashion. I will be a customer forever. Keep up the good work!
Mary Ostrowski
Mary Ostrowski
2020.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Responsive and so timely; knowledgeable and BizMarquee sticks with you until you're satisfied with the last detail. Very happy with the service!
Kelvin Abrams
Kelvin Abrams
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Randy is AWESOME!!! Whenever I have a problem Randy jumps on it immediately and within minutes I get an email saying Done! The quality of work is great and at a fair price. I have been with Randy for 11 years and I have been completely satisfied. Job well done Randy!
Orin Schepps
Orin Schepps
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Randy has been great to work with and has made some improvements to our web presence. He is professional and knows SEO. I highly recommend.
Michelle Fredman
Michelle Fredman
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Randy always responds so quickly and handles our website with precision and care. He's always looking out for us and for ways we can improve our site to stay current. He's a pleasure to work with!
Joe Cavey
Joe Cavey
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great results thus far working with Randy and Bizmarquee for my new business' website.. They've been a valued partner to date, and look forward to working with them as my business evolves.
Bill Walter
Bill Walter
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been working with BizMarquee for year on many projects. Randy always does what it takes to put together a great site for the right price. Excellent customer service and value. I highly recommend using BizMarquee!
Mark Luterman
Mark Luterman
2020.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Outstanding company. I've been a customer for 10 years with various businesses. Wouldn't use anyone else.
May Stacie
May Stacie
2019.08.17
recommends
I love Randy from Bizmarquee. He's so awesome to work with. Always answer my calls and questions promptly even after hours sometimes. I really appreciate all that you do. Thanks so much, much love, Stacey
Krista Leigh Schultz
Krista Leigh Schultz
2019.05.08
recommends
Great Company! Randy is very professional and has significantly increased traffic on my business' website. His hosting and design services are superior! Bizmarquee is the best web design, web hosting, and SEO company in Maryland!
Christie Bell
Christie Bell
2019.02.04
recommends
Randy is amazing! He is extremely responsive, very patient, and has great ideas. I recommend Bizmarquee to any business with a website!