www.bits-n-pcs-direct.co.uk

bits n pcs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
180 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 180 ) 4.7

MichaelL-1432
MichaelL-1432
2024.02.19
I needed a new battery for a Dell laptop. Despite difficulties faced due to the battery supplier (out with Bits and PCs control), I was kept up to date of progress. Once a battery was delivered to the store, the replacement was carried out that day. Very friendly with good communication of expected timescales for delivery etc. Happy to recommend.
QuranD
QuranD
2023.12.30
Competent guy and very friendly. Repair my Samsung A52 and Iphone 13 screens just in 35 minutes. Highly recommended. 👍
JamesB-854426
JamesB-854426
2023.12.27
My daughter’s iPhone XR screen broke and I took it to the store to get it fixed. Service was extremely fast (only took 30mins to fix) and it was cheap! Phone now works great. Very Friendly service and highly recommended. I’ll only be coming here for future repairs.
JeanetteB-127
JeanetteB-127
2023.12.21
Fan connector broke on son’s PS5 - fixed in a day. Fast, friendly service - great communication and helpful advice too. Very impressed. Highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to visit again. 5*
LouiseC-736
LouiseC-736
2021.03.30
Very fast friendly service.
BarryJ-183
BarryJ-183
2020.12.06
They even open on Sunday all ways best
GillianC-206
GillianC-206
2020.12.04
All good on the repair fixed my iPhone X no problems thanks
WilliamH-449
WilliamH-449
2020.11.26
Swapped out a defective charge port on a Galaxy A70 with no issues. Friendly, knowledgeable and well priced. I'll use these guys again if I ever need a phone repair.
BeckyK-52
BeckyK-52
2020.11.03
I bought a Samsung Galaxy S10+and after a few weeks did a normal thing for myself, fell flat on my face and smashed it so badly I cried for days. Finally took it to get fixed and I'm so happy I chose Bits N pcs Kilmarnock! It's brand new again and at the risk of sounding over-dramatic (too late) my life has been saved. Wonderful, professional and very friendly service! Thank you SO much.
NatashaD-126
NatashaD-126
2020.10.19
Excellent service today for Samsung S10+. I had charging problems and the guys fixed within 2 hours.They even charged the phone to 100% when I gave it on 0%. Fabulous service with a smile, very professional. Highly recommended.
CampbellH-7
CampbellH-7
2020.05.24
Excellent shop with excellent service, probably saved me buying a new laptop, would recommend his services to anyone, and can’t fault his prices
TeriB-16
TeriB-16
2020.04.27
Brilliant service. The guy picked my phone up from my house within ten minutes of me phoning and had it back to my front door with a new screen within three hours. Decent price as well.
NeilG-288
NeilG-288
2020.03.20
Went with small problem and he sorted it in about 10 minutes for free! Clearly knows his stuff so I would trust him with any actual problems that may arise
DouglasG-25
DouglasG-25
2020.03.20
Can’t warn people enough about this shop,they lost my phone,then tried to give me someone else’s and charge me £145,then when threatened with trade and standards they magically found it and then charged me £85 and loan behold my phone was still broken!!!!!! Be WARNED
NeilG-288
NeilG-288
2020.02.16
Bits N Pcs where is a Fast and a professional service. I would 100% recommend!
BethanyW-52
BethanyW-52
2020.02.11
Best service in kilmarnock, it's been 10 years I am a customer of this shop and they always make me happy with their service
LandsayM
LandsayM
2020.02.11
Bought 2 phones from bits n pcs. Fantastic staff very helpful. Great new phones as such low prices. Man in shop even put my screen protectors on for me. For once a phone with no bubbles. Would highly recommend.
HelenW-681
HelenW-681
2020.02.10
best service received in kilmarnock .for fixing my sony z5 plus and it was the best price offered from over other repair shops
ClaireR-416
ClaireR-416
2020.02.10
Went with small problem and he sorted it in about 10 minutes for free! Clearly knows his stuff so I would trust him with any actual problems that may arise
KirstyR-150
KirstyR-150
2020.02.10
Great service, happy to recommend. Fixed the issue really quickly.