Biotech Academy in Rome

Biotech Academy in Rome Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Michele Veneruso
Michele Veneruso
2024.03.13
If you are in the field of Biotechnology, I strongly suggest getting in contact with Leonardo Sibilio. He has several years of experience in this field, both in academia and in industry. I had the opportunity to participate in the Technology Transfer course at Biotech Academy in Rome, and it was fantastic. I appreciated the flexibility they offered in structuring the course, with the aim of making all the situations discussed during the lessons as realistic as possible. They provided not only clear documentation and regulatory background but also practical guidance on how to proceed with process steps. Definitely, you will love this course, and by the end, you will have invaluable tools in your hands to start putting the learned concepts into practice.
Reply from Biotech Academy in Rome 2024.03.14
Dear Michele, Thank you immensely for your glowing review and for recommending Dr. Leonardo Sibilio. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with the Technology Transfer course at Biotech Academy in Rome was nothing short of fantastic. Our team takes great pride in offering a curriculum that combines academic expertise with industry insights, and it's heartening to hear that this blend resonated with you. We believe in providing a flexible learning environment to ensure that our participants receive the most realistic and applicable training possible. It's particularly gratifying to know that you found value not only in the theoretical aspects of the course but also in the practical guidance provided. We strive to equip our participants with not just knowledge but also tangible tools and strategies to navigate the complexities of the biotechnology landscape effectively. Your endorsement of the course as a valuable resource for budding professionals in the field of biotechnology means the world to us. We genuinely appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming more individuals like yourself who are eager to leverage their learning and embark on meaningful endeavors in biotechnology. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with us. Should you need any further assistance or wish to explore additional opportunities with us, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Soraya Salas Chief Marketing Officer Biotech Academy in Rome
Benedetta Izzi
Benedetta Izzi
2024.02.21
I have purchased an followed a R basic course and it was very helpful for me. The instructor was clear and presented all information in a friendly-user way. With this course you can grasp enough knowledge to run your first visualizations of data using R. I recomend it as first approach to R for biomedical scientists.
Reply from Biotech Academy in Rome 2024.02.22
Gentile Benedetta, È stato un vero piacere leggere le sue parole e sapere che ha apprezzato l'esperienza formativa del corso R. Siamo lieti che il corso abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative e che abbia potuto trarne valore e conoscenza. La sua opinione è estremamente importante per noi e ci incoraggia a continuare a impegnarci per offrire programmi formativi di alta qualità. Se ci sono altri argomenti o aree che desidera approfondire, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per supportare il suo percorso di apprendimento. Cordialmente, Soraya Salas Chief Marketing Officer Biotech Academy in Rome
Marco Cucci
Marco Cucci
2023.12.13
Tutto perfetto, catalogo corsi super interessante, esperienza in aula e online ottima, tutto curato nei minimi dettagli.
Reply from Biotech Academy in Rome 2024.02.22
Grazie mille Marco per il tempo che hai dedicato a condividere la tua esperienza. Un saluto, Soraya Salas Chief Marketing Officer Biotech Academy in Rome
Valentina Pisano
Valentina Pisano
2023.12.11
My experience at the Biotech Academy summer school was extraordinary! I had the pleasure of meeting extremely prepared teachers, capable of transmitting a passion for scientific work. The days, intense with 360-degree training, opened up to us participants many views regarding biotechnological work, projecting us into future perspectives and opening us up to new points of view. Involvement during the lessons was pushed to the maximum, so much so as to give us an extremely "personalising" experience while at the same time managing to create a work team among the participants. Through the exchange of ideas, knowledge and practice we managed to achieve wonderful team work of great quality! I therefore recommend the Biotech Academy courses to anyone who wants to grow professionally, above all to fully understand the potential of the scientific world and the job opportunities that concern it.
Reply from Biotech Academy in Rome 2024.02.22
Gentile Valentina, Desidero esprimere la mia sincera gratitudine per la recensione positiva che hai lasciato sul nostro corso della Summer School. È stato un piacere immenso sapere che il corso ha soddisfatto le tue aspettative e che hai trovato valore nel suo contenuto. La tua opinione è estremamente preziosa per noi e ci motiva a continuare a lavorare duramente per garantire la massima qualità nei nostri corsi e soddisfare le esigenze dei nostri studenti. Speriamo che il corso abbia contribuito in modo significativo al tuo percorso di apprendimento e che tu possa mettere in pratica le conoscenze acquisite per raggiungere i tuoi obiettivi personali e professionali. Grazie ancora per aver condiviso la tua esperienza con noi. Non vediamo l'ora di accoglierti di nuovo in uno dei nostri corsi futuri. Un cordiale saluto, Soraya Salas Chief Marketing Officer Biotech Academy in Rome
leonardo sibilio
leonardo sibilio
2023.12.11
Reply from Biotech Academy in Rome 2024.03.14
Thank you Leonardo!