Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry

Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1921 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1921)
Adam Woodhouse
Adam Woodhouse
2024.04.19
Absolutely top service completed on my car and friendly courteous staff. I know my car will be in safe hands next time it needs any work.
Lee Smith
Lee Smith
2024.04.19
We’re very nice and polite and explained the faults very clearly
justin waugh
justin waugh
2024.04.19
Had a really bad time with binley woods service centre rip off charging to much for parts to be replaced took my car back as they was asking for 800 pound to fix sensor went another garage only 150 pound to fix rip off merchants but saying the lady behind the counter tried to help in every way lovey she was not like the owners
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.19
We're really sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience, Justin. We never want our clients to feel overcharged. Your feedback helps us improve and we will definitely look into this matter. Thank you for your patience and for giving us the chance to rectify this.
Leonardo Wong
Leonardo Wong
2024.04.18
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.18
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Leonardo! We appreciate your support and look forward to continue providing you with quality service.
Sam James
Sam James
2024.04.17
Brilliant, super helpful, car is basically like new!
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.17
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Sam James. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Alan Claassen
Alan Claassen
2024.04.17
Everyone was efficient and friendly,dropped my car off for it's MOT and waited for it,all sorted.
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.17
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Alan Claassen. Your feedback is much appreciated.
stanly aradan
stanly aradan
2024.04.17
MOT done and no problems at all. Good price done in good time.
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.17
Thank you for your 5-star rating, stanly aradan. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Ryan Lester
Ryan Lester
2024.04.16
Great efficient service
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.16
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Ryan Lester. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Mo Mo
Mo Mo
2024.04.15
Quick and honest Mot . Pleasant friendly staff . Thankyou .
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.15
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Mo Mo. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Navpreet Singh
Navpreet Singh
2024.04.15
Good price good service, can't complain
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.03.15
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Navpreet Singh. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Paul Mawby
Paul Mawby
2024.04.15
Easy to book, quick and efficient service. I would recommend them and will be using them in the future.
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.15
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Paul Mawby. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Harkirpal Jhuti
Harkirpal Jhuti
2024.04.14
First class service Major service and mot very good price and kept me upto date Collect and delivery service was top notch
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.14
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Harkirpal Jhuti. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Matthew Kennedy
Matthew Kennedy
2024.04.13
Excellent service provided. Car was in and out with in a couple of hours. Very pleased with everything. Thanks. Highly recommended.
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.13
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Matthew Kennedy. Your feedback is much appreciated.
martin kyere
martin kyere
2024.04.11
Excellent customer service and always wanting to help.
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2023.12.07
Your feedback is very much appreciated. We'll be sure to pass it on to the team.
STRESSED OUT
STRESSED OUT
2024.04.11
Really good, really helpful MOT centre
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.11
Thank you for your 5-star rating, STRESSED OUT. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Matthew Gardner
Matthew Gardner
2024.04.10
Fantastic service, great pricing! Couldn’t fault it at all! Thank you.
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.10
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Matthew Gardner. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Paul Eykyn
Paul Eykyn
2024.04.10
Great service - highly recommended
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.10
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Paul Eykyn. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Jeannette Halford
Jeannette Halford
2024.04.10
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.10
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Jeannette Halford. Your feedback is much appreciated.
savage
savage
2024.04.10
Excellent service would recommend to anyone looking for work to there car
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.10
Thank you for your 5-star rating, savage. Your feedback is much appreciated.
sai krishna Aryasomayajula
sai krishna Aryasomayajula
2024.04.10
Customer service is highly friendly, prompt collection from my home and vehicle handover after completion of service...
Reply from Binley Woods Service Centre Coventry 2024.04.10
Thank you for your 5-star rating, sai krishna Aryasomayajula. Your feedback is much appreciated.