Atlas Benefit Consulting

Atlas Benefit Consulting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
180 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (180)
Adam Beach
United States | 2023.09.19
Scumbags that over promise and under deliver. The agreement you make with Atlas Benefit Consulting is trust based, on the consumers part...the company demands upfront payment before the lift a finger. The services that the consumer is entitled to is so vague that they never really promise to do anything, and that is the one thing they did live up to...providing nothing. for $2,500 dollars i got about 3 hours with of advice on the phone.... that was it. They dont care what happens with your claim because they already got paid, and once again, they promise nothing. additionally they advertise that there $2,500 package that you receive services from a medical professional to provide supporting evidence for you claim..which they do not, they simply refer you to another company that you have to pay another $2,000 for, but by this time you already paid Altus so the services they advertise are really closer to 4-5K Read there contract and you can be the judge, to me they are clearly telling the consumer that for there $1,995 "investment" that you get a DBQ from a doctor.... but you dont, but by the time you realize that you have already paid. save you money, and contact Ree Medical yourself, get your nexus letter watch some youtube videos and you'll save your self $2,000 dollars. this company is advertising a scam, but like i said, read the contract they have and judge for your self.
Advertisement
Atlas and Anna changed my life for the better. I was former USMC infantry and a Green Beret for 19 years and I had incurred severe injuries that the VA had been ignoring for decades. I didn't know how to move forward to get help. My friend introduced me to Atlas and Anna took my case and, with her guidance, I received the appropriate benefits for my issues. She helped me the entire way through, even picking up after hours when I needed her help. I can't articulate how grateful I am to Atlas and Anna for everything.
chris hall
chris hall
2022.08.11
Atlas totally helped me from start to finish,can't tell you enough how frustrating it is dealing with the V.A. ,if you know then you know. Atlas relieved a ton of that and stayed on top of the V.A. and kept me informed of what steps or forms were next. They were right EVERY time. Don't contemplate, let them help you.
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.08.11
It is so validating when the VA finally recognizes the law and does the right thing!!
Remington Carlson
Remington Carlson
2022.07.21
Cannot say enough good things about Kyle and his team at Atlas. Do yourself a favor, and hire these guys to make the most of your transition out of the service. The results and peace of mind are worth every penny! Submarines once....!
vincent merkow
vincent merkow
2022.07.18
From day 1 my rep was engaged and helpful. They did all the legwork through the guided process. They provided a step by step process for everything. While they is no way to make the VA move at a reasonable pace their process works. All that is required is some patience and a small financial commitment that is made back immediately on completion of the process. This program is 100% worth while. They get results.
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.07.19
Thank you for trusting us and the process!
Advertisement
Rich and Cathy Calden
Rich and Cathy Calden
2022.07.17
I was extremely skeptical when one of my shipmates told me about the Atlas Benefit Consulting group. So I discussed the opportunity with my wife, who was naturally skeptical and told me to wait it out a little. When we decided to pull the trigger, I called Ashley and she explained the process to me which I appreciated. Ashley is extremely knowledgeable and a veteran herself. After she reviewed my current rating she scheduled a time that I could answer a variety of questions that helps her understand my actual condition. From there she felt that they could help me. When I received my initial rating from the VA it seemed like the VA would award the bare minimum and send you on your way. Which is unfortunate. Ashley understands the criteria tha VA utilizes to make their decisions and her questions verify that you are experiencing conditions that would satisfy the VA. Then they set you up an appointment with a VA accepted doctor and the doctor varies the condition. By utilizing a VA Accepted doctor it basically eliminates the need toe the VA to schedule you an appointment. My claim was processed in a timely manner and I received the rating that my condition warranted 13 years ago. I wish I had known about the Atlas’s benefits Comingonslting group when I received my initialVA rating. I can’t say enough about Ashley’s. She is professional, a veteran and truly cares about us . Thank you Ashley for everything you did for me and all of the other veterans you have helped. R. Calden
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.07.17
What a blessing to hear these specific feedback points. Thank you Ashley and thank you to the Caldens!
C Mars
C Mars
2022.07.05
I've heard of these programs that claim to "help" veterans with the difficult compensation and pension/disability claims process. Most reviews involve a high upfront fee and chasing someone to provide the services that were provided prior to receipt of payment. Atlas is the complete opposite! I was referred to Ashley by a former Soldier and really close friend. From the first phone call to months after my increase Ashley and her team were on it. They literally walked me through the entire process. Most importantly, I didn't feel victimized. I didn't feel as if I had to minimize my symptoms for someone to believe me. As cheesy as it sounds, it was the first time in a long time that I had the pleasure of feeling heard. If I had to do it all over again, Atlas would have been my first phone call.
Hao Li (US)
Hao Li (US)
2022.06.13
Ashley is the BEST!!! I came to her with a 90% rating, and totally unsure if I have a chance to fight for 100%. Ashley changed my life by showing me what I can do. She coached me through every steps I needed to do with great patience and guided me all the way to 100% within only a few months. I would definitely recommend this company and Ashley to anyone who need to get or increase a disability rating.
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.06.14
Ashley has a heart for veterans and our compliant DBQ services are proven to accurately capture the full severity of veterans conditions!
David Jeong
David Jeong
2022.06.06
Atlas Benefits Consulting has taken care of me from start to finish, providing the best service. They took the stress out of the claims process and provided ample details around everything done. Worth every penny!
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.06.06
Thank you David for your candor! Our DBQ service is dialed in nicely.
Advertisement
Norris White
Norris White
2022.06.03
Amazing company with amazing people. Helpful and very knowledgeable! A friend referred me and said nothing but great things about them and he was right! Definitely a 10/10 in my book. Choose Atlas Benefit Consulting!
Thomas Hardin
Thomas Hardin
2022.06.03
Kyle and the team are absolutely fantastic to work with. I've never had a better team to work with especially when it comes to benefits like this, simply fantastic. Every question I ever had was answered and I was walked through every single step along the way, it never feeling like I was by myself.
Robert Alexander
Robert Alexander
2022.06.03
It was a long run for me to get my benefits increased but in the end I finally got them. I appreciate all the help Kyle and Atlas Benefits gave to me. Best advice I can give is don't gice up hope, keep pushing, and listen to the advice they give.
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.06.03
Thank you for trusting out coordination of care forDBQ evaluation!
Luis Sal (Better Call Sal)
Luis Sal (Better Call Sal)
2022.06.01
Kyle’s team completely changed my life. When I first talked to Kyle I was at 90% for the longest time and I was completely fine with it. After talking to him and his team he made me feel very comfortable that I had a chance to go for more and I went with it. After just a few months I was able to do all my medical documents, have a mentor, appointments all set up and was shown how to submit my documents properly. Couldn’t be happier with my results because now I’m able to make sure all my friends and veterans I come across have an amazing resource to use. In the end I’ve been able to refer everybody that I possibly can because they’ve done such great work. I feel like I’m constantly getting messages from friends that went with them and having the same results. Thank you Kyle and his team for giving hope to the veteran community.
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.06.02
We are so happy you are satisfied with our Compliant DBQ service IAW S.706!
Advertisement
Nico Zapetis
Nico Zapetis
2022.05.01
Anna was awesome in assisting me with my disability increase. The process was super easy and everything was broken down perfectly. Atlas just helped me change my families life forever. Thank you. Give them a call.
Mark Dunn
Mark Dunn
2022.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The best.
Jake Conklin
Jake Conklin
2022.04.12
Starting off I wasn’t really sure and had doubts of this being legit. First off this was the greatest decision I’ve made in my life. Very professional staff and super helpful they make sure everything gets done on time and can answer any questions. I went from a 60% to a 100% and I am now being compensated at the right %. Don’t settle for less your body is worth more than you know. Give them a shot and you with thank them in the end. Thanks for reading.
Reply from Atlas Benefit Consulting 2022.04.12
It was great working with you!
Scott K
Scott K
2022.04.06
Outstanding results!! Treva guided me through the process of applying for disability rating increase for previous service connected conditions that had become worse and prevented daily activities. The doctors used were excellent in actually looking at the problems that the veteran had instead of the VA's contract clinics that are designed to get the veteran in and out and side with the VA.
Advertisement
Nick Kemp
Nick Kemp
2022.04.06
recommends
Kyle did an awesome job, I couldn’t have asked for better. From start to finish everything was on point, sent and received in a timely manor. I highly recommend them.
Nick Kemp
Nick Kemp
2022.04.06
hall0341
hall0341
2022.04.06
Atlas was a crucial mediator for my claim process. Ashley Hammill was my point of contact at Atlas and I couldn't have been more satisfied with her help. She was always reachable, responsive, attentive, and professional. I had very few questions through the process because Ashley always provided adequate information up front and preemptively answer questions I thought I had. It is clear this team takes their job seriously and has helped countless veterans through this process.