Better Gas Ltd Reviews

Better Gas Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 43 reviews

www.bettergas.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Josh Murillo
Josh Murillo
2024-01-06
I recently had my kitchen tiled by Better Gas LTD. The attention to detail was impressive, resulting a flawless finish. The job was completed within the agreed timeframe. Jack of all Trades 10/10 Highly Recommended.
Advertisement
Mhamad Ghayad
Mhamad Ghayad
2024-01-06
"Excellent service! The gas engineer did a thorough job, addressing the issue promptly and efficiently. Knowledgeable, professional, and left everything tidy. Highly recommend!"
Official JTempz
Official JTempz
2024-01-05
Exceptional service from start to finish! Brendan was punctual, highly skilled, and efficiently resolved our plumbing issue. Clear communication 10/10
William Stewart
William Stewart
2023-12-21
One of very few people able to come out at short notice on the weekend and did a brilliant job! Would recommend
Enrico
Enrico
2023-12-20
Fantastic service from Brendan! Highly recommend him for peace of mind and pro-active problem solving.
Advertisement
Moe win
Moe win
2023-12-20
Alex Miha
Alex Miha
2023-12-20
Definitely recomended!
Chris Gordon
Chris Gordon
2023-12-20
Brendan is incredibly professional and friendly. Really refreshing. He did an excellent job and I am very happy to recommend his services.
Dionne Ower
Dionne Ower
2023-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
Thanks so much to you and your team for providing us with a great service. You were very quick at installing our new boiler and resolved our leak issue. We would recommend this company and will use you in the future. Thanks Dee & Rob.
Reply from Better Gas Ltd 2023-11-06
Thank you for the review dionne and it was a pleasure installing your brand new gas boiler!
Advertisement
Simon Mumford
Simon Mumford
2023-10-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellence company, no nonsense, gets on with the job and very helpful - would highly recommend
Oksed95 Fortnite
Oksed95 Fortnite
2023-10-03
Great Job! Love the company
Charnelle Campbell
Charnelle Campbell
2023-09-28
Perfect job would definitely recommend
Tewodros GEbremadhim
Tewodros GEbremadhim
2023-09-28
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
18 Panita Mangkarudon
18 Panita Mangkarudon
2023-09-13
Positive
Quality
Value
We carried out a boiler replacement, all the members of the team with whom I have been in contact have been very friendly, available, precise and punctual. Excellent estimate from the point of view of quality and price but above all the professionalism was very high. From today he will be my trusted plumber.
Ava Bearton
Ava Bearton
2023-08-29
Positive
Punctuality
r. k gamer
r. k gamer
2023-08-22
Reply from Better Gas Ltd 2023-11-20
Fake review, r.k gamer has had no work done by this company
tasal
tasal
2023-08-19
Advertisement
Davide Gaudiano
Davide Gaudiano
2023-08-19
David Reynolds
David Reynolds
2023-08-19
1click Srl
1click Srl
2023-08-19
excellent job