La Trattoria

La Trattoria Reviews

Average rating
3.0
620 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (308)
Liam B
Liam B
2020.12.16
Verified
First and last time I can understand they are desparatly in need of custom. However Theres no excuse for lacking in the food prep. We ordered a lasagne and speghetti bol. What came out was far from it. The lasagna can only be described an attempt made by a 1st year home economics pupil. It wasn't layered properly and just looks along was enough to put you off. The speg bol. The pasta was still hard in places so was not stirred when being boiled. It's supposed to taste of tomato. But if I took out what looked like tinned chopped tomato. That would be it. Yet again the mince looked anemic. Looked like it was taken off the fryer before it was browned off. Suffice to say. My wife didn't touch her lasagna obviously. I had eaten all of mine but I was hungry. Suffice to say I paid for it the next day. We won't be back.
Advertisement
Paris
Paris
2020.11.07
Verified
Food was cold, bland, so bland Food was cold, bland, so bland the wife had to get ketchup. No offer of Parmesan cheese. Obviously rely on tourists and not returning trade!
Marcos S
Marcos S
2020.08.30
Verified
Usureros. Estabamos alojados en los Parlamentos Puerto Santiago III, la pizzería es del mismo grupo......Después de comer ahí dos veces en tres dias, en los que nos podíamos haber ido relativamente contentos, el segundo día, pedimos unos chupitos de orujo. Nos ofrecieron Copa, y aceptamos. Nos trajeron un chupito que habían echado en una Copa con un hielo minúsculo.....la verdad que era una cantidad ridícula. La sorpresa fué al pedir la cuenta, y ver que cada "Copa" De orujo, costaba 6,95 €. Un abusó, por no decir una estafa. Al decir que igual se habían equivocado, y teniendo en cuenta que al tener una cuenta de 170€ en cualquier sitio sería una cortesía de la casa, bajaron el precio a 4,87 €, lo que seguía siendo un abuso. Si el sur de Tenerife, a día de hoy, esta recibiendo casi exclusivamente turismo local, y se nos tratata como a extranjeros a los que timar, lo que consiguen es que no vaya nadie. Cobrar esas tres copas a ese precio abusivo, no salva un negocio, pero hace que 12 clientes no vuelvan más. La usura, no es buena política en la hostelería.
Tom M
Tom M
2020.08.02
Verified
Pedron is the best! Had a lovely meal here and our waiter Pedron was brilliant, super friendly and helpful, nothing was too much to ask, he is the best!
Armando D
Armando D
2020.08.01
Verified
Pessimo Dopo una estenuante passeggiata nella tristissima Las America periodo Covid, ci siamo fermati in questo ristorante per cenare qualcosa che ricordasse almeno il sapore cibo italiano. Innanzitutto a parte le mascherine e un gel mani poggiato sulla cassa non ho visto molta attenzioni alle misure di contenimento covid: tavoli non disinfettati al nostro arrivo, clienti che andavano in bagno, all'interno del locale, senza mascherina. Ma passiamo alla cena. Abbiamo chiesto un focaccia come antipasto e 3 pizze. Sulla focaccia discuto poco, non mi aspettavo nulla di che era solo per smorzare la fame... Ma sulle pizze! Una margherita, una napoletana e una caprese. La mozzarella sembrava una Sottilette, l'impasto era sciapo e gommoso, le acciughe salatissime. Una cena orrenda. A chiudere la cena un conto gonfiato il doppio. Dei 31 euro circa che dovevamo spendere ne chiedono circa 60. Controllo la ricevuta e faccio notare che erano state inserite portate da noi mai richieste né consumate. Risolto il problema del conto, il personale che fino ad allora era stato cordiale quasi ci tratta a pesci in faccia. Da dimenticare! Anzi da ricordare perché non ci vedranno mai più! Pessimo!!
Advertisement
Onlyacceptthebest
Onlyacceptthebest
2020.07.20
Verified
Dreadful service Will not be back. The beers and wine arrived very late - after the food. We then had a dirty wine glass which the waiter was annoyed at having to change. Then he came with another dirty glass which I asked to change again. He ‘forgot’ to return with the 3rd glass which I had to get from the bar. Awful service. Food mediocre. I repeat- we will not be back. Muy malo!
Eva
Eva
2020.07.19
Verified
Nice lunch! We came here as a surprise and we were happy!! Friendly staff, véry nice pizza... Perfect lunch for a good price!
Ellen
Ellen
2020.07.13
Verified
Would absolutely come again! Nice simple Italian restaurant, lovely outside seating area. Immaculately clean! Food was really delicious and staff are very very friendly! Reasonably priced, really good value for money.
Stephanielevans1986
Stephanielevans1986
2020.03.15
Verified
This is such a lovely restaurant. We came here last year as a couple and the food was amazing, the staff were quick and really attentive. We decided to come back this year with the family to see if it was the same. Happy to report it was. The food was just as tasty as we remembered and the staff were just as attentive and friendly! It’s also really good value for the quality of the food. We will definitely be coming back!
Advertisement
Theo N
Theo N
2020.03.03
Verified
Dit drukbezochte restaurant serveert prima gerechten. Dat geldt zowel voor de voorgerechten als de hoofdgerechten. De pasta's zijn smaakvol, de pizza's gewoon goed. De bediening houdt zich in de drukte goed staande en blijft vriendelijk. Wil je in een ongedwongen sfeer lekker eten, dan is dit een prima adres.
Inge S
Inge S
2020.02.26
Verified
God entrecôte, noe tørr kylling. Ikke allverdens service tiltross for lite belegg .muligens tidlig ( ca 16.00) å spise middag. Har nok en av de dyreste irish coffee. Husets vin var heller ikke spesielt billig.
Pieter V
Pieter V
2020.02.23
Verified
Zeer slecht restaurant personeel onvriendelijkHet eten ook zeer slecht alles kon eigenlijk in de prullenbak
Lee C
Lee C
2020.02.23
Verified
The food here is very nice. Simple but reliable Italian style cuisine but the service here is consistently poor. We’ve been 3-4 times over the past 12 months and the staff have a poor attitude, which clearly is inherited from the management. The service here is probably the worst on the island... no exaggeration.
Advertisement
Hanna E
Hanna E
2020.02.10
Verified
God mat men servicen var ingen vidare. Beställningen försvann o majonnäs fick man inte serverat när man frågade.
Anuski
Anuski
2020.01.08
Verified
La semana pasada visitamos este restaurante mi esposa y yo tengo que decir que las pizzas de muy baja calidad prácticamente crudas ingredientes muy básicos la mayoría de de los camareros no entienden español a excepto de el chico que nos tomó la nota lo peor vino a la hora de pagar Como ya hemos visto en anteriores comentarios pues pagas y no te devuelven el cambio después de 20 minutos lo reclamamos y no se lo trajeron de mala manera se ve que es una práctica habitual en esta gente así que si le visiten tengan cuidado o paguen con tarjeta se cobran la propina por su propia cuenta
Retque08
Retque08
2020.01.08
Verified
Ensimmäisen illan valinta kun äkkiä piti saada ruokaa lapsille pitkän matka päivän jälkeen. Otin bbq pizzan mutta listalla ei lukenut mitään että pizzaan tulee bbq-kastiketta. Pizza oli kyllä maistuvaa, perus pizza...Mies söi entrecote pihvin mikä oli ihan hyvä. Poika söi sisäfilepihvin pippurikastikkeella mikä oli maistuva. Tytär söi pasta bolognesen joka nälkäiselle lapselle uppos hyvin. Palvelu oli sekavaa mut hoitui kuitenkin...
Cindy D
Cindy D
2020.01.05
Verified
Personnel désagréable au possible.. Plats sans goûts Je ne recommande vraiment pas... A fuir au possible !!!
Advertisement
DobarOslo
DobarOslo
2020.01.04
Verified
Went here for dinner on new year's eve, the service was exceptional fast when we arrived, most likely to get more tables ready. But after a while they almost stopped coming, but from we sat down till we had the pizzas it took no longer than 10 mins. The tabled wasn't cleared during the visit, so it was full of bottles and plates at the end. Pizzas was OK, desserts was OK+, price Good and staff OK. You get what you pay for.
Camilla H
Camilla H
2020.01.04
Verified
The pizza was good, with thin crops. The chocolate cake was tasty. The schnitzel was small and wird combo in lemon marinade. The chips was soft and tasteless. The pasta dish was the wrong one we ordered.
roger j
roger j
2020.01.02
Verified
Mycket bra italiensk mat och spanska viner till bra priser. Trevlig personal. Kan rekommenderas. Avspänt