Atlántico

Atlántico Reviews

Good rating
4.0
183 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (156)
Deblir_Ph
Deblir_Ph
2020.12.19
Verified
A découvrir ! Très bel endroit avec une grande cuisine ouverte, le service est excellente avec une belle présentation sur les assiettes, les prix sont très raisonnables A découvrir absolument, vous ne serez en pas déçu
Advertisement
Janet L
Janet L
2020.08.15
Verified
DECEPCIONANTE!! Es un sitio muy bonito, recién reformado y muy acogedor. La pena es que llegamos a las 14:00h a comer y nos sirvieron a las 15:45h. Casi 2 horas esperando, el maitre después de hora y media nos trajo pan con mantequilla para entretenernos. Un completo desastre. Camareros sin experiencia y con pocas ganas de trabajar. Es una lastima que un lugar tan bonito esté tan mal atendido.
Maxrow
Maxrow
2020.03.01
Verified
We had been recommend by a friend and having seen the menu was really looking forward to our dinner. Unfortunately we didnt have a good experience the menu and refurbishment definitely give the impression of fine dining unfortunately this was not our experience. The starters tuna tartar was nice but needed a little more dressing so a bit dry, the musheoom starter was swimming in oil and so lost flavour. I ordered a medium well filet unfortunately it came as rare and bloody to be fair Luis did apologise when I showed him and offered to have it replace and did prepare a dessert for us as an apology. We later learned the head chef was off unfortunately for us but standards shouldn't drop on his night off. The waiters were pleasant but need more training for fine dining example we were given an apertiser but not told what it was and after initially pouring our drinks they did not top them up despite many of them passing the table. Some of this might sound trivial but if you are offering fine dining then the little things really matter. It's such a shame as we have an apartment in the complex and was really looking forward to the restaurant reopening.
Jean S
Jean S
2020.02.21
Verified
We rarely write a review but Atlantico created such a good impression, we felt compelled to submit one. We had pre-dinner drinks in the outdoor bar area, beautifully served with great background music. We then went inside,table 85,& had one of the best meals we have eaten in Tenerife. Superb professional service, without being overly attentive. Food delicious, served on trendy modern crockery which enhanced the appearance of the food. Wine list simple but VERY well thought out. Prices reasonable for the quality of the experience. The Management have shown great wisdom in offering a high level experience at a price that encourages repeat visits. Well done.
clachan1
clachan1
2020.02.10
Verified
Very tasty dinner in the newly renovated Atlantico restaurant within the Parque Santiago 3 complex. Complimentary starter then mains of salmon with veg, canarian potatoes & mojo sauces for me & filet stroganoff for my other half. All delicious & in such a lovely setting now. All traces of the old Atlantico have thankfully gone. Give it a try!
Advertisement
Ulf B.
Ulf B.
2020.02.09
Verified
This restaurant has new management and is newly renovated. The old scores therefore do not apply. This restaurant is LEVELS above all others in Playa de Las Americas. This is a restaurant which could hold its own in the inner city of Stockholm. Only negative is that it’s hard to go back to visiting the other restaurants in the area having been here and been reminded how good service, quality of good and decent decoration is supposed to be. Very ambitious.
n76cc
n76cc
2020.02.03
Verified
Desde hace muy poco tiempo han reformado y hecho un gran restaurante. Local moderno y funcional. Personal muy amable. Comida exquisita. Precio razonable
NorthYorkshireElsie
NorthYorkshireElsie
2020.01.26
Verified
Visited during our recent stay as we were impressed with the obvious refurbishment. We were greeted by friendly staff and shown to a table and extremely comfortable chairs so good start. We enjoyed our shared starter and main course of salmon with vegetables all fine. I didn’t enjoy seeing a lady and man who appeared to be important as the staff appeared rather nervy as this couple seemed to be watching every move. The man was seen to be angry with an elderly waiter and I felt very sorry for him. All a bit unnecessary. On leaving we were given voucher for a free bottle of wine and so returned. Did not enjoy our shared mushroom starter, in fact don’t think we will eat mushrooms again! Big mistake with main course as ordered fish of the day for 2 without asking price!!! Nearly 50 Euro’s. won’t be back too many fabulous places to visit but good luck they need it
sheffielder50
sheffielder50
2020.01.12
Verified
This place has undergone a massive refurbishment and the result is outstanding, no trace of the burger bar it once was. A simple menu presented with outstanding service all watched over by the attentive Luis. We enjoyed an excellent meal here. The chairs are comfortable, not all places have comfortable chairs ! The open plan kitchen is great to watch , however chefs need to be careful when able to be viewed we saw 2 of them dipping fingers in sauces to test the taste, this is not expected in a kitchen striving for excellence and feel should not be on display, come on guys use spoons ! The other reason I have marked them down is because it was a cool evening and we found the temperature in the restaurant to be too cold. It's not nice to have to sit with outside clothes on to keep warm having a meal. However these are not enough reasons to not go back and we will try again before going home.
Advertisement
KAT
KAT
2020.01.06
Verified
We ate here on many occasions whilst holidaying at Parque Santiago lll. Every time it was Lovely. There were 16 of us ( lots of kids ) and the staff were brilliant . The waiter made us lovely Aperols daily. It was a delight be be at this restaurant .
williams21x
williams21x
2019.12.24
Verified
Food was amazing, high quality and fantastic and very accommodating towards children food requirements. Food and staff were amazing, Special mention to Alan, Luis for giving us a fantastic dining experience. Lovely evening. Top quality chefs also.
pount-trip
pount-trip
2019.11.20
Verified
Not much choice, bland food. They are now doing it up so maybe it will improve. Should offer board packages for parade Santiago 111 guests
IkMijWij
IkMijWij
2019.07.29
Verified
Het restaurant wordt op dit moment verbouwd, daardoor is het menu wat beperkt, maar voor ons voldoende keuze. De fajitas waren heerlijk, complimenten voor de kok. De bediening door Carlos was zoals altijd perfect, wat een goede gastheer is deze man.
Advertisement
Margan50
Margan50
2019.03.07
Verified
Vi valde toast till lunch, den serverades med strips. Bara övre brödskivan som var rostad, helt smaklös. Stripsen för dåligt friterade, blir inget mer besök.
Terry507
Terry507
2019.02.09
Verified
This was probably our fifth visit to this restaurant. The same good old waiters as last year. And at the year before that. Food is excellent. Good value for money. But as tax was not included in their menu prices, we deduct one point from our initial intended evaluation. As we always do. In the hope that the "cheating"restaurants will fall down on the TA list, and that the more honest ones will rise on the same list.
Gonzoid52
Gonzoid52
2019.02.07
Verified
Sat here after a long walk on the prom, just had toasted sandwichs but they where really lovely, nice soft in the middle bread, with the crusts cut off!!! A bit more expensive that some i suppose, but the surroundings where great, so worth it to me.
Claude J
Claude J
2019.01.02
Verified
Enchantée Nourriture bonne, accueil chaleureux, prix très compétitif en un mot super ! Pour 80€, 5 plats, un sorbet, un plat de viande, un dessert. Apéritif avec cava et canapés,vin à volonté, les cotillons, les grains de raisin. DJ et chanteuse
Advertisement
merenoelHouilles
merenoelHouilles
2018.11.16
Verified
des plats simples mais délicieux, surtout le lomo de porc trois voir 4 morceaux viande plus 2oeufs au plat avec frites et salades tout cela pour 10 euros. La tortilla est aussi très bonne. Depuis plusieurs années nous déjeunons dans ce restaurant et les serveurs sont toujours les mêmes;
alejandra279
alejandra279
2018.10.09
Verified
Me gustó mucho el desayuno por las mañanas es excelente y tambien tuve una muy buena atencion trabajo en equipo
Phi-ke22
Phi-ke22
2018.09.28
Verified
For the hotel I give a 9,5/10... the restaurant (which is optional) recieves a 1/10 During our stay we noticed the total lack of hygiene in the restaurant and kitchen. The warm and cold food are laying next to each other. Heating lamps are above the food, but seems to be replaced by normal lamps: all lamps were cold. Kitchen staff are not respecting hygienic rules like wearing gloves or hairnets. We even saw that kitchen was touched by staff with there hands to move it from one plate to another (no use of spoon...just the fingers). No wondering that we became ill. My son even had a Salmonella bacterie diagnosticed once we were back. The only asset of the restaurant is the staff: very friendly...as if they want to compensate the poor food quality. Keep away of this restaurant...there are plenty of good and not pricy restaurants next to the hotel.