Bespoke Paving Specialists Reviews

Bespoke Paving Specialists Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 39 reviews

www.bespokepavingspecialists.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Gill
Gill
2024-02-23
Both the drive and patio were completed efficiently and to a high standard. The team worked really hard. Thank you!
Natalie Crook
Natalie Crook
2024-02-13
James was great from the start. He was very professional at all times and has given us a fabulous drive way and pathway. I cannot recommend bespoke Paving Specialist enough! Everything he promised he delivered on and more. He went out of his way to ensure the job was completed to the highest standard. 5 stars, highly recommend
Natalie Crook
Natalie Crook
2024-02-09
James was great from the start. He was very professional at all times and has given us a fabulous drive way and pathway. I cannot recommend bespoke Paving Specialist enough! Everything he promised he delivered on and more. He went out of his way to ensure the job was completed to the highest standard. 5 stars, highly recommend
Robert Tasker
Robert Tasker
2024-02-03
The guys worked very well together. They relaid the rear lawn and installed a new block paving drive at the front of the property. The improvements must have added more value than I was charged for the work. Very competitive pricing. I've no worries recommending this company to others.
Reply from Bespoke Paving Specialists 2024-02-09
Many thanks for your positive review Robert
Robert
Robert
2024-02-02
Very satisfied with work carried out, both re-turfing at rear and new block paving drive at front. The work has transformed both the front and rear of the property. I'm really impressed with both the work and the professionalism the team showed. I would not hesitate recording this company too others.
Nikkie Sykes
Nikkie Sykes
2023-11-24
Great team, clean polite and an excellent job.
Joanna
Joanna
2023-10-04
James very professional and easy to work with. they worked very hard and did a great job
vishnu yerasi
vishnu yerasi
2023-09-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
James and his team did excellent job in laying block pavement and artificial grass. Thoroughly satisfied with the professionality and he even helped us to get better designs for the garden.
Reply from Bespoke Paving Specialists 2024-02-09
Thanks for your kind words Vishnu.
Shirley Nicholson
Shirley Nicholson
2023-09-15
Hi James and his team done a new paving patio in the patio for my elderly dad keep updating me and dad from start to finish no payment until finished job top quality over the moon with final result and lovely to speak to would recommend to any one
vishnu
vishnu
2023-09-12
James and his team did excellent job in laying block pavement and artificial grass. Thoroughly satisfied with the professionality and he even helped us to get better designs for the garden.
Jamie Ohare
Jamie Ohare
2023-09-05
James and his team laid a new patio in my garden very happy with new porcelain tiles laid and they are amazing
Ann Cooper
Ann Cooper
2023-08-24
Thanks to James laying a patio for me very polite keeped me up to date with every thing and got the job done in the time scale said very happy with my new patio thanks bespoke paving
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2023-08-22
James laid a new concrete slab patio for me very pleased with the final result would have them for future work
Joe Commons
Joe Commons
2023-08-19
James, with his experienced team provided a brilliant service from start to finish. From the moment we requested quotes etc, James was keen to keep us informed at all stages. Throughout the work phase, we were regularly asked for our opinion of the work being completed and were happy to make any changes as requested. The team were punctual, hard working, and unlike some other builders we have used actually cleaned the work area and left our premises as they found them. The finished job exceeded our expectations and as a result I would highly recommend them. Thanks James!
Reply from Bespoke Paving Specialists 2024-02-09
Thanks Joe, we appreciate your review.
Joe
Joe
2023-08-19
James, with his experienced team provided a brilliant service from start to finish. From the moment we requested quotes etc, James was keen to keep us informed at all stages. Throughout the work phase, we were regularly asked for our opinion of the work being completed and were happy to make any changes as requested. The team were punctual, hard working, and unlike some other builders we have used actually cleaned the work area and left our premises as they found them. The finished job exceeded our expectations and as a result I would highly recommend them. Thanks James!
Felix Smith
Felix Smith
2023-08-11
Had bespoke paving specialist carry out a new drive way on our property and everything about it was 10/10 absolutely brilliant from start to finish would recommend to anybody
Jimmy
Jimmy
2023-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Michael and his team provided a good quality of service and carried out great work on my rear garden. Would highly recommended to anyone wishing to have block paving for their home
Reply from Bespoke Paving Specialists 2024-02-09
Hi Jimmy, glad you love your new block paving!
Jack
Jack
2023-08-03
James and his team came out and quoted me on my driveway to pressure clean the front and install new patio at the back garden came with a very competitive fair price and done everything they said work was spot on will definitely have them to do next Project in future
Becca Hooper
Becca Hooper
2023-08-02
Bespoke Paving gave me lots of helpful advice and constant updates on how my driveway and patio were going. I would definitely recommend these guys. They were polite and made sure I was happy every step of the way while completing their work quickly and to a high standard. Thanks!
Reply from Bespoke Paving Specialists 2024-02-09
Thanks Becca, glad to have another happy customer.
Michelle Wood
Michelle Wood
2023-08-01