Beneficial Beer Co

Beneficial Beer Co Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
50 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
The Whole Beneficial Beer Range Is Great I have been alcohol free for 2 years. My son has been buying me various non alcoholic beers to sample. Once he introduced me to the Beneficial Beer Range I haven't looked back. I think they all taste terrific. Now I just want to be able to find it in my local Liquorland and Coles.

Date of experience: 21 November, 2023
Advertisement
Jose
Australia | 2023.11.14
Why not?!! I have tried Lager and Pale Ale ones and I am impress! Those are the most delicious non-alcoholic beer I have ever tasted! It is not just a beer, it’s an extraordinary experience with rich flavour, perfect balance and versatility for any occasion. Why not!!!!??

Date of experience: 12 November, 2023
Edward Womersley
Edward Womersley
2022.09.13
Best non-alcoholic larger on the market period!
Reply from Beneficial Beer Co 2022.09.13
Wow, thanks for your awesome review Edward. The Bronze medal we won also recognised this. Please subscribe on our website for 22% off your next order and all the latest offers etc.
Jasper Vallance
Jasper Vallance
2022.07.25
Best tasting alcohol free larger I have tried. Refreshing and satisfying.
Catherine Nichols
Catherine Nichols
2022.07.13
One of the best AF lagers I've had. Crisp and super refreshing. Highly recommend.
Reply from Beneficial Beer Co 2022.07.13
Many thanks for the great review Catherine. We hope you continue to enjoy our brews, we are canning our second batch of Stone Cold lager later this month and our other types of beer are soon to be tested on our unique Australian made technology and into market as soon as possible.
Advertisement
Dan Binns
Dan Binns
2022.06.11
I’m a lager lover, but usually find myself reaching for non-alc IPA/XPA as no lighter beers hit the spot… until now! Well done BB Co. I’ll be back for more.
Linda Harding
Linda Harding
2022.06.03
Loved Beneficial Beer. Wonderful taste and didn’t miss the alcohol at all. Well done BB Co!
Adam Poulton
Adam Poulton
2022.05.20
Great tasting crisp lager. Refreshing to drink and refreshing the next morning.
Daniel Mcloughlin
Daniel Mcloughlin
2022.05.09
To say the Stone Cold Larger exceeded expectations is an understatement, WOW! I've never been a fan of the alternatives to a full strength beer, the after taste, watery non-existent flavour...I could go on - well this beauty bucks all these trends. Refreshing, full of flavour and well, kind. Heading back to buy more, found my 'go-to' for a thirst quencher, Cheers!
Advertisement
Aman Singh
Aman Singh
2022.05.06
Great tasting beer! Love the zero alcohol. Highly recommend this beverage! Can’t wait to see what else this company brings out
Bill Barden
Bill Barden
2022.05.05
tasted like real lager, shared it with few mates at a BBQ and all agreed it was better than most light beers going around. Well done guys and best of luck with journey.
Chris Holland
Chris Holland
2022.05.05
Very nice. When you feel like a beer but know you probably shouldn't have a beer, this is the one to grab from the fridge.
Reuben Carroll
Reuben Carroll
2022.05.05
Advertisement
Luke Marshall
Luke Marshall
2022.05.05
A new kid on the block and a tasty beverage. Pleasant on the nose, an excellent mouth-feel that reminds me of similar brews that are alcohol-based, and a twist of hops that makes it taste crafty yet quaffable. Will buy again (and again).
JPS
JPS
2022.05.05
Bloody delicious drop this. Clean and crisp, just like a quality lager should be!
Richard T
Richard T
2022.04.12
Not the best
Reply from Beneficial Beer Co 2022.04.12
Hmm, that’s interesting Richard, we’d really like to hear what part of our product isn’t the best? Seems this is the first review we’ve had outside of 5 stars…
Christina Tropiano
Christina Tropiano
2022.04.12
Great non-alc beer, one of the best I’ve tasted!
Reply from Beneficial Beer Co 2022.04.12
Excellent, we’re really pleased this lager appeals to you Christina. Can’t wait to have you tasting our next brews. Cheers.
Advertisement
Ian Johnson
Ian Johnson
2022.04.10
Definitely one of the best craft zero alcohol beers that I’ve tried!
MiningStore AU
MiningStore AU
2022.03.31
Great beer made by great people!
Reply from Beneficial Beer Co 2022.03.31
Cheers for the review Mining Store, we thought your email to our Founder earlier was a classic so will share! ? “Mate the beers are quite bloody good! Especially for a first batch ??. If I were to be a beer critique, here would be my feedback. Design unreal Name unreal Taste of beer, I like it, similar to a furphy but a crisper and cleaner taste. Very refreshing, crisp, nice overall!”
Chris Hartley
Chris Hartley
2022.03.24
Stone Cold Lager = Stone Cold Winner ! It’s great, love it !
Reply from Beneficial Beer Co 2022.03.24
Chris Hartley = Stone Cold Legend! ?