Kayaks 2fun

Kayaks 2fun Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
517 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (517)
Charlotte Howson
Charlotte Howson
2024.04.11
Miguel made sure we all had a safe and fun time on our kayak experience! After visiting the famous Benagil cave, which was crowded with other kayak and boat tours, he took us to other caves away from the crowds, sharing his local knowledge of the area, including his favourite beach and snorkelling spots. The kayaks were very comfortable and easy to navigate. Would highly recommend this tour over other tours that operate in the area!
Jacinta Wang
Jacinta Wang
2024.04.09
Amazing guide, a wonderful kayak experience, 100% safe and recommended:)
Jacinta Wang
Jacinta Wang
2024.04.09
Amazing guide, a wonderful kayak experience, 100% safe and recommended:)
Lauren Ireland
Lauren Ireland
2024.04.09
We had a great experience with Miguel as our guide for the cave tour. He did a great job at launching and catching the kayaks during some pretty big waves to get into the cave (and watching the other companies, we were thankful for this). He also gave us some sweet photo tips! The company was great as well, easily rebooking our tour due to weather and definitely safety conscious.
Lauren Ireland
Lauren Ireland
2024.04.09
We had a great experience with Miguel as our guide for the cave tour. He did a great job at launching and catching the kayaks during some pretty big waves to get into the cave (and watching the other companies, we were thankful for this). He also gave us some sweet photo tips! The company was great as well, easily rebooking our tour due to weather and definitely safety conscious.
Cinnamon Bernardo
Cinnamon Bernardo
2024.04.06
Miguel was a fantastic guide! He was full of knowledge about the caves, beaches and our group had plenty of laughs. Eduardo was also kind and helpful. Would recommend 10 out of 10 wonderful experience!
Laurie Bedford
Laurie Bedford
2024.04.06
Miguel was a wonderful guide - personable, knowledgeable, and fun. Highly recommend this tour. It was the highlight of our vacation.
Steve Pearce
Steve Pearce
2024.04.04
Amazing experience with Eduardo and Miguel! They have the best quality gear and tours compared to everything we saw. I’d highly recommend them!
Sahil Thapar
Sahil Thapar
2024.03.20
Miguel is a very incredible person. He was always vigilant and helping everybody. He is very passionate about his work and you can see it when he is showing everybody around.. adored the whole experience
Kritika Sharma
Kritika Sharma
2024.03.20
Miguel is an incredible person. He was constantly vigilant and helping us. He is very passionate about his job and you can see it when he is showing you around.. loved the whole experience
pia ma
pia ma
2024.03.20
Super Guide, tolle Kajaktour, bequeme Kajaks. Absolut zu empfehlen!
cole f
cole f
2024.03.19
Eduardo is a welcoming and patient guide, with the capacity and experience to help all levels of kayakers navigate the waters in and around the caves. The tour involved a great orientation on operation and safety, interactive learning in engaging ways and a perspective of Bengali which highlights the intertwining landscape, history and present. For those looking to take to the open ocean and get up close with beautiful caves and their stories, marine fossils and marine life this is the adventure for you. Absolutely wonderful.
Grant Myers
Grant Myers
2024.03.19
Perfect morning on kayaks in the ocean exploring caves. An absolute must if in Benagil!!
Amigam Costa
Amigam Costa
2024.03.19
Excelente! Eduardo foi um ótimo guia! Sabia de todos os truques para entrar nas cavernas com segurança e também tinha muito bom humor! E no final, ainda tirou fotos maravilhosas! Sônia, sua esposa, também foi super simpática e deu várias dicas para o passeio! Super recomendamos o passeio, nota 10000!!!
Thais Marques Bittar
Thais Marques Bittar
2024.03.19
Experiência maravilhosa, o guia do kaiak Eduardo, foi muito atencioso e a Sonia também! Indicamos para todo mundo, o passeio vale a pena!
Adam Oodally
Adam Oodally
2024.03.19
One of the best Kayak tours out there! Eduardo was a gem of a guide and was really helpful in guiding us through the various caves. 100% recommend!
Sarah Reetz
Sarah Reetz
2024.03.19
Safety first…as it should be on the open water. Solid Kayaks, vests and helmets along with cleat guidance from Miguel meant we got the most out of this unique excursion. I can’t imagine a better way to see the caves.
조우진
조우진
2024.03.18
The waves were very high, but I kayaked into the cave and took a lot of pictures. It's an unforgettable memory.
Tyronr Taylor
Tyronr Taylor
2024.03.15
I had the best time with my instructor he really made the trip he was informative but most of all i had the most fun with him i recommend him not just for the cod biking but also for the kayaks he is the type of instructor you want with you he knows his stuff
Elise Hu
Elise Hu
2024.03.14
Very exciting boat trip to the caves.