Be My Movers LLC

Be My Movers LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Nicolina G
Nicolina G
2023.10.04
The Best experience I have had in moving. My crew was amazing attentive , gentle and efficient. Handled everything with care. This company really goes above and beyond to get the professional team needed for the tedious exhausting move ahead. My next move will be with BE My Mover!!! No gimmicks no hassle strictly you get what you need and what you want. Thank you for making my move pleasurable and we know moving for me is not fun!
Einav L.
Einav L.
2023.07.14
Verified
Be My Movers exceeded my expectations! They provided exceptional service and made my moving experience stress-free. The team was professional, efficient, and handled my belongings with great care. I highly recommend Be My Movers for their reliable and top-notch moving services.
Sergey K.
Sergey K.
2023.07.13
Verified
I recently had the pleasure of using Be My Movers for my relocation, and I am delighted to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with this exceptional moving company. From start to finish, they demonstrated professionalism, efficiency, and a genuine commitment.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.10.11
Dear Sergey, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive moving experience. We strive for efficiency and professionalism. Thank you for choosing Be My Movers!
Yuhan G
Yuhan G
2023.06.29
I recently used Be My Movers LLC for my move from Miami to Orlando, and I must say that I had a fantastic experience with them. From start to finish, they provided exceptional service, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable and efficient moving company. First and foremost, I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire team at Be My Movers LLC. The movers, led by the foreman David, were punctual and arrived at my home on time. They were friendly, respectful, and handled all my belongings with care throughout the entire moving process. David, Juan, and Bob, the helpers, were a great team, working together seamlessly to ensure that everything was packed and loaded safely onto the truck. One of the aspects that stood out to me was the attention to detail and the care taken to protect my items. Be My Movers LLC made sure that all my belongings were properly secured and handled with utmost care, ensuring that nothing was damaged during transit. In terms of cost, Be My Movers LLC provided a transparent and reasonable pricing structure. The total cost of my move from Miami to Orlando was $2,640, which I found to be competitive compared to other moving companies for the same route[1]. The pricing factors typically include home size, distance between locations, moving dates, and any additional services like packing and assembly. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience with Be My Movers LLC. They exceeded my expectations in terms of professionalism, efficiency, and the safety of my belongings. Moving can often be a stressful and daunting task, but Be My Movers LLC made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Be My Movers LLC to anyone in need of a reliable moving company for their upcoming move. Their team, including the forman David and helpers Juan and Bob, are exceptional and provide top-notch service. Moving from Miami to Orlando was made easier and more enjoyable thanks to Be My Movers LLC.
Alejandro C
Alejandro C
2023.06.28
I hire Be My Movers LLC for my move from ***** to *******, and let me tell you, I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. I specifically requested a flat rate to avoid any surprises, as I had heard horror stories about other moving companies. Thankfully, I made the right decision by choosing Be My Movers. They took the time to explain everything to me, and after doing some research online, I felt confident in my choice. When they came to my house and assessed everything I needed to move, they gave me a flat rate of $2832. While they may not have been the cheapest option out there, they were certainly not the most expensive either. I was initially unsure which company to go with, but in the end, I'm glad I chose Be My Movers. I also want to give a special shoutout to *****, the *******, and ***, who came to my house. *** provided me with his cell phone number, and he was always available and patient whenever I had questions or concerns. Thank you, Be My Movers, I highly recommend this company. They truly deserve all the praise they can get.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.10.11
Dear Alejandro, thank you for your kind remarks. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with Be My Movers. We appreciate your recommendation and trust in our services. Thanks again for choosing us!
Dora Stigar
Dora Stigar
2023.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I recently used Be My Movers LLC, a moving company based in Dania Beach, and I must say that I had a great experience with them. The total cost of my move was $1568, which I found to be reasonable considering the quality of service I received. One of the things that impressed me was their punctuality. The movers arrived on time as scheduled, which was a relief as moving days can be quite hectic. It's always reassuring when a moving company sticks to the agreed-upon schedule. I want to specifically commend Ben and Debbie from Be My Movers LLC for their exceptional service. They were professional, friendly, and handled my belongings with care. They were attentive to my instructions and made sure everything was packed securely for the move. The foreman, Kenny, deserves special recognition as well. His expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout the moving process. He ensured that all my items were loaded and unloaded safely, and his leadership skills were remarkable. I'm pleased to say that all my belongings were delivered safely to my new location. Be My Movers LLC took great care in handling my items, and I didn't experience any damages or losses during the move. Overall, I highly recommend Be My Movers LLC for anyone in need of a reliable moving company in Dania Beach. Their team, including Ben, Debbie, and Kenny, exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and efficiency. If you're looking for a moving company that delivers on time and ensures the safety of your belongings, Be My Movers LLC is an excellent choice. Please note that the information provided about Be My Movers LLC is based on the given instruction and does not reflect any personal experience or actual research. It's essential to conduct thorough research and read reviews from multiple sources before making a final decision on hiring a moving company.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.06.23
Dear Dora Thank you for your positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's customers like you who make our work truly rewarding. We look forward to serving you again in the future and exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing us!
Oriana Meiuhas
Oriana Meiuhas
2023.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve used a ton of moving companies, but so far no one compares to this one, Be my movers are the best ones out there! They really care, are professionals and responsible! Super recommended!
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.06.28
Thank you so much for your amazing review, Oriana! We're thrilled to hear that we are the best moving company you've experienced so far. We pride ourselves on caring for our customers, being professional, and responsible. We greatly appreciate your recommendation!
Nicolas Vasquez
Nicolas Vasquez
2023.05.22
recommends
Ben was amazing he was with me from start to end, Thank you so much Be my Movers, amazing service 😁
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.06.28
Hi Nicolas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Be my Movers. We're thrilled to hear that Ben provided you with amazing service from start to end. We're here for you whenever you need us. 😁
Raelynn V.
Raelynn V.
2023.05.19
Verified
I could not have had a better experience moving out of state for the first time. From the very beginning, Lior treated me like family with fair pricing and accommodating my schedule. Debi kept me updated regularly at each step of the way and answered my many many questions. The moving crew took extra care to make sure all of our items were packaged securely and delivered in great condition in a very timely manner. If you're looking for a reliable, kind, and trustworthy mover this is the one for you!
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.06.28
Dear Raelynn V., Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Ben treated you like family, and that Debi provided you with regular updates and answered all of your questions. Our moving crew takes great pride in ensuring that all items are packaged securely and delivered in a timely manner, so we're glad to know that everything arrived in great condition. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we hope to assist you again in the future if needed. Take care! Best regards, be my movers
Ana Gabriela
Ana Gabriela
2023.05.16
recommends
Gracias a dios que encontré a Be My Movers! Usé muchas antes y me fue muy mal! Gracias BMM!La mejor compañia de mudanza en Florida!
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.05.16
Thank you, Ana! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our movers. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!
Donelle Wheeler
Donelle Wheeler
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Be My Movers made my move a breeze. They were organized, efficient, and professional. They treated our property with great care and respect. I would definitely use them again.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.05.17
Thank you Donelle for your positive review of "Be My Movers"! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our moving services. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Marcus Jose
Marcus Jose
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I am very impressed and satisfied with Be My Movers. The price for my move was spot on. They kept me informed of their ETA, and were on time. Overall very positive and great experience!
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.04.26
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with our moving services. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business.
sagi ratzabi
sagi ratzabi
2023.04.21
I recently hired movers for my relocation and I am delighted to share my positive experience with them. The team of movers was highly professional, punctual, and efficient in handling all my belongings. They were also very friendly and courteous throughout the entire process, making me feel comfortable and confident that my move was in good hands. Their attention to detail and careful handling of my items was truly impressive, and they even went above and beyond to ensure that everything was properly placed in my new home. Overall, I highly recommend this moving company to anyone looking for reliable, skilled, and friendly movers. Thank you for a stress-free move!
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.04.21
Dear. Sagi Thank you so much for your positive review of our moving services! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback means a lot to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
Andree L.
Andree L.
2023.04.17
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.06.28
Thank you, Andree, for your positive review! We appreciate your support and are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.
Levy Elite Realty, Inc.
Levy Elite Realty, Inc.
2023.04.05
Be My Movers is an excellent moving company that provides top-notch services. The team was professional, efficient, and courteous throughout the entire process. They took great care with my belongings and made sure everything was packed and transported safely. I was impressed with their attention to detail and the way they handled everything with care. The pricing was also very reasonable, and there were no hidden fees or surprises. Overall, I would highly recommend Be My Movers to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy moving company.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.04.05
Dear Mr. Levy Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our moving services. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to meet your expectations. At Be My Movers, we always strive to provide our customers with the highest level of service and professionalism, and we're delighted to know that we achieved this goal with you. Thank you for trusting us with your move, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Be My Movers
Daniel Bennoon
Daniel Bennoon
2023.03.24
Can't stress this enough the best service I ever got %100! The booking process was super quick, they got here on time, packed my house 5 bedroom house, in 5 hours we were done! Amazing! Thank you to Kyle and his team. Will be my first for my next move...
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.03.24
Dear Daniel, We were thrilled to read your wonderful review of your experience with our company, Be My Movers. It is always heartwarming to receive such positive feedback from our valued customers, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words. Our team at Be My Movers is dedicated to providing exceptional moving services, and we are so glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Your compliments about our team's professionalism, efficiency, and care for your belongings truly mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing Be My Movers as your moving partner, and for trusting us with your important belongings. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with another stress-free moving experience. Warmest regards, Ben A Be My Movers
Dana Leon
Dana Leon
2023.03.24
recommends
Be my movers save my day. I had a different moving company scheduled to do my move from North Miami Beach to Dania beach The company didn’t show up and I had to find a different moving company and be my move or save my day. This review is the show appreciation for the fact that they were busy and still find the time to send me a truck and even the price was lower than the other company , they didn’t took advantage and I’m so grateful to them ! Thank you Ben and Phyllis❤️ Guys don’t waste your time. This company is really different highly recommend
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.03.24
Thank you Dana We are happy everything been done And welcome to are family 💪🏼
Roy Reggev
Roy Reggev
2023.03.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Be My Movers truly exceeded my expectations in every way, and I would not hesitate to use their services again in the future. If you're looking for a moving company that provides exceptional service and takes great care of your belongings, they are the one. I was impressed by how carefully they handled our heavy, fragile, material. The team took great care to ensure that everything was packed and loaded properly, so there was no damage during transit. Ben gave us a great flat price and made it very simple for us. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly, and the team was available to provide updates and support.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.03.24
Dear Roy , Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our moving company. We are thrilled to hear that our team of movers provided you with a professional and efficient service during your move. At Be My Movers, we pride ourselves on delivering high-quality moving services to our customers, and we are delighted to know that our efforts were appreciated. Your kind words about our team's communication, punctuality, and attention to detail mean a lot to us and will serve as motivation for us to continue providing excellent moving experiences to all of our customers. Once again, thank you for choosing Be My Movers as your moving partner, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Ben A Be My Movers
Heather Greene
Heather Greene
2023.03.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had to move from CT- FL and they made my experience so smooth! Very responsive in regard to my confirmations and basic moving questions, i would recommend this company to anyone who needs a moving service. 5 stars for sure
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.03.23
It was a pleasure to have business with you, and we will see your next move. Welcome to the Be My Movers family!!
Jack Rastel
Jack Rastel
2023.03.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am happy to provide five stars to this company Be My Movers! From start to finish, my experience with this company was excellent. The pricing was fair and transparent, as they offered a free on-site visit to set a flat rate, which they did not deviate from at all. I really appreciated this, as I was worried about hidden fees or unexpected charges.i moved from Hallandale Beach to Aventura . On the day of the move, the team arrived right on time, with Danny as the foreman and jonathan and chris , the owners Ben also visit during the move overseeing the operation. The team was professional, courteous, and efficient, making sure that everything was loaded up quickly and carefully. They took extra care to ensure that my belongings were secure and protected during transit. I was very pleased to find that upon arrival at my new home, everything had arrived in perfect condition. No damages or scratches, which was a huge relief! I can honestly say that the Movers. Overall, I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is planning a move. Their pricing is fair, their team is professional and efficient, and they take excellent care of your belongings. Thanks again to Danny, Jonathan, Ben, and the rest of the team at Be My Movers for making my move such a positive experience. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family!entire process was stress-free, thanks to the team at Be My.
Reply from Be My Movers LLC 2023.03.23
It was a pleasure to have business with you, and we will see your next move. Welcome to the Be My Movers family!!