Bell Carpentry & Joinery Reviews

Bell Carpentry & Joinery Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.bellcarpentry.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Duane Guy
2023-12-29
Excellent workmanship, quick and accurate. In and out no dramas.
Duane Guy
Duane Guy
2023-12-29
I am very happy to recommend Bell Carpentry for the neatness and accuracy of their workmanship. Gary was professional, was in and out quickly with no dramas. My wife and I are very happy with the job.
Test Car 1 “Test Car 1” Driving Test Experts
Test Car 1 “Test Car 1” Driving Test Experts
2021-03-08
Carpenter in Watford, quick, friendly and reasonable pricing, very nice respectful guy. Thank you Bell Carpentry & Gary. Highly Rated will use again for sure!
Timbo
Timbo
2020-12-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Replacement of access gate, door step and shed roof. Excellent work done to a very high standard and good value. Everything completed speedily and neatly - great service, thank you.
Ben Fuller
Ben Fuller
2020-12-09
Positive
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Dan Thurlow
Dan Thurlow
2020-11-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thank you so much for a great job repairing our floorboards at very short notice. It's not an easy repair because our house predates any standard sizes. Highly impressed with the workmanship to get such a good fit. I'd highly recommend Gary for any carpentry work.
Anthony C
Anthony C
2020-10-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
John Devine
John Devine
2019-11-13
Gary installed a new loft ladder and 5 internal doors on the first floor of my property and I was absolutely delighted with the finished result. He carried out the tasks with professional attention and was diligent in tidying up, upon completion and would have no hesitation in recommending him to carry out works of a similar nature.
nik nok
nik nok
2018-07-28
top Carpenter.