BEI Exterior Maintenance

www.beixm.com/bei-story

BEI Exterior Maintenance Reviews

Good rating
3.6
22 reviews Verified
BEI Exterior Maintenance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 3.6

Beth Breiter
Beth Breiter
2024.05.23
They did a terrific job diagnosing and fixing roof leaks. They also did some other exterior repairs. They were responsive to questions and great to work with.
Cathy Trast
Cathy Trast
2023.09.24
Karly Ackerman
Karly Ackerman
2023.08.22
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very poor work on an outdoor retaining wall. Used styrofoam to fill in gaps. When the concern was raised we were treated disrespectfully - talked down to and not taken seriously. Would give a zero star if possible.
Dan Wasserman
Dan Wasserman
2023.05.09
Greg Belsheim
Greg Belsheim
2023.01.31
Great customer service and highly efficient hard working techs to finish the job
lyn tesfaye
lyn tesfaye
2022.04.30
Chris Lehne
Chris Lehne
2022.03.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
BEI replaced my sliding glass doors and did an excellent job -- quickly addressed some issues I had in a very professional manner. The price was competitive, and they are on good terms with the HOA I'm a part of, which helped make navigating some unexpected surprises as painless as could be. I would happily do business with them again!
Tim Kilpatrick
Tim Kilpatrick
2021.09.23
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jessica Shepherd
Jessica Shepherd
2021.08.05
BEI is great to work with. Steve is great to communicate with and returns phone calls promptly.
David Hammer
David Hammer
2021.07.12
Chad Price
Chad Price
2021.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
BEI have been roofing in my townhouse association and they’ve been doing great work in a timely matter. They left their contact information for any concerns so I looked them up and found out they do more then just roofing, I gave them a call about a clogged dryer vent. They were very on top of it and got a guy out here right away. Nice honest people to work with and they get the job done quick!
Marina Ostendorf
Marina Ostendorf
2021.03.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
While having discussion with BEI owner Dave as a customer of our own, we decided to seek out his company to help us with our home needs. He sent Adam to talk with us about our needs. Adam even parked on the street which showed their caring about our property. We walked the property together to review the potential project. We sat down and he explained the process, showed us some samples in the event the project moved forward. He talked about him personally dealing with our insurance company to make sure he could maximize our insurance coverage. He communicated with us on every conversation he had with our insurance company to make sure there was nothing lost in communication. He informed us when the insurance company was reaching out to us and what it would be regarding. He made that process very painless for us. Because we can be indecisive when it comes to a long-term decision, Adam showed us many computer generated drawings of what our final project could look like. He went up and beyond what anyone has done for us in the past and this is our fourth roof from hail storms. The foreman Jason's communication regarding every step of the way was equally as great as to how Adam treated us. Jason also corrected items that were not done properly by previous contractors. The professional and caring attitude of the owner Dave shows in every member of the staff. We highly recommend BEI and it's crew for everyone's exterior home needs. Thank you BEI!! Adam and Jason, you're the best!!
William Johnson
William Johnson
2021.02.26
This company cleaned our dryer vent. They were thorough, precise, professional, & polite. Fantastic job.
Jake Held
Jake Held
2021.01.21
BEI goes above and beyond for their clients, highly recommended for all your Contracting needs!
Abby Keeler
Abby Keeler
2020.08.30
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Stopped working on the roof repair when they left due to incoming rain, but did not put a tarp down on a bare roof that led to water leakage and damage to our home and our neighbors.
mary nelson
mary nelson
2020.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
BEI is working on our townhouse complex. They were ahead of schedule and our homes look great. Steve has worked with the board throughout the process and worked with the insurance company and attorneys get expand the insurance claim. It has been very easy to work with this company and they did quality work. Would recommend.
Jake Javenkoski
Jake Javenkoski
2020.07.07
Critical
Quality
Siding fell off day after installation, caulking is sloppy at best. No care for detail. With the abundance of exterior companies in the midwest, best to avoid this one.
Reply from BEI Exterior Maintenance 2020.09.28
I have allowed a substantial amount of time prior to responding to your post in hopes that you would have written a follow up that would have redeemed us. I do apologize for the initial issues and appreciate the fact you were paying enough attention to the project to notice. We at BEI take our obligation to perform in a professional manor and with the utmost quality on everything we do. As you know we responded to your concerns immediately, corrected the situation and followed up with your wife to be sure there was nothing else you were unhappy with. We have taken this situation heart and will use it as a reminder to check one additional time before leaving a project for the day and considering it complete. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, David Burris President BEI Exterior Maintenance Corp.
Jennifer Pingel
Jennifer Pingel
2020.02.18
BEI, specifically Adam, is great to work with. Very responsive and attentive to detail for the jobs that have been completed.
April Gage
April Gage
2019.10.25
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
carol ford
carol ford
2018.12.30
This company will not stop calling me. I have pneumonia and severe asthma. I have to stop my machine to answer the phone.
Reply from BEI Exterior Maintenance 2019.01.04
So sorry to hear about this major inconvenience! At this time, BEI Exterior Maintenance does not have a call center that could be calling you repeatedly. There are a few companies that we are often confused with that have similar names, we might suggest calling them? We sympathize with you in this frustrating time, and wish you the best of luck with this other call company! If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to call our office at 612-861-6243. We have notified our team just in case there was some mishap from our company!