Bedstar Reviews

Bedstar Reviews

4.1

Good - based on 1698 reviews

www.bedstar.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (492)
Peter Unsworth
Peter Unsworth
2024-02-25
A well made WEBSITE that even this 73 year old could negotiate 😂😂😂
Advertisement
Sheila Shovelin
Sheila Shovelin
2024-02-24
Very good website.
Family Cox
Family Cox
2024-02-24
Easy to use the website and great choice of delivery slots and options.
heirofthedog1
heirofthedog1
2024-02-24
All seems very good. Website easy to navigate. Chat help, prompt and polite.
Anoop Karir
Anoop Karir
2024-02-22
Ive used Bedstar 6 or 7 times now; website is easy to navigate and delivery always reliable and quick.
Advertisement
Guy Harris
Guy Harris
2024-02-22
I found the website well presented and I was able to navigate easily. The information, such as dimensions and specifications are clear and right where you need them, essential information when checking size and how it will fit to your room. Payment was easy and with the usual options, such as PayPal, debit and credit cards and other methods too. Liked that the pages did not time out whilst I compared prices etc on alternative Sellars sights, ultimately I chose this seller based on best price and payment options, if I was to make any recommendation for improvement, perhaps a link to an assembly video and a few extra pictures.
Lisa McLoughlin
Lisa McLoughlin
2024-02-21
Always quality products. Great service at a competitive price. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
steph gledhill
steph gledhill
2024-02-20
Easy to purchase. If the bed comes on time Ill be so happy 😁
Annabel Griffiths
Annabel Griffiths
2024-02-20
Really easy to use website, I tried 5 different bed websites and this one was by far the easiest for me to navigate and find the bed frame and mattress that I needed. The product information was easy to understand and well laid out. Specifically I was looking for the depth of storage spaces in ottoman beds and this isn't easily available on most bed websites. It is here. The prices are competitive as well. Looking forward to delivery!
Advertisement
Charlotte Alice Featherston Lee
Charlotte Alice Featherston Lee
2024-02-20
Great selection of mattresses and super quick delivery!
Rose Blondrage
Rose Blondrage
2024-02-20
Ordered a Divan Bed with Mattress, website really easy to navigate. Order placed after midday therefore free delivery offered in 2 days
Sandra Pewsey
Sandra Pewsey
2024-02-20
Fast efficient used before so happy with the company.
nigel harding
nigel harding
2024-02-18
easy website to use, Bedstar researched on the web and was reccomended
Advertisement
Anouska Willis
Anouska Willis
2024-02-17
Easy to navigate website - thankyou
John Hunt
John Hunt
2024-02-15
Absolutely magic, just got us out of a big problem, Argos let us down with delivery so went to Bedstar and got the same one for the same price, and delivered next day. Unbelievable service and cancelled the Argos one as they could not give us another date. Thank you Bedstar you saved my sleep problems.
Lesley Maxwell
Lesley Maxwell
2024-02-14
The formidable task of buying a new mattress was so easy, with relevant details on all items ensuring the one for me , together with the option of old mattress removal. Now looking forward to a good night's sleep....
J B
J B
2024-02-13
Great website,really easy to use
Advertisement
Richard Wittels
Richard Wittels
2024-02-12
Jim A
Jim A
2024-02-12
Jennie Mullings
Jennie Mullings
2024-02-11
Great company