Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC

Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Sobers Manuel
Sobers Manuel
2023.05.12
We really enjoyed the trip...whole team behaved so kindly... especially Albert the tour guide..Nice person...
Advertisement
Kiran Sathya
Kiran Sathya
2023.05.12
Murali Nathreddy
Murali Nathreddy
2023.04.06
Thank u Bedouin trips , amazing experience u ppl really made our trip tired less and memorable , best part is well planned and organised no confusion... go head and relax rest all leave it to Bedouin
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.04.10
Hi Murali Nathreddy, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
shimisha p
shimisha p
2023.03.25
Professional team,timely response and good services.They made our trip wonderful.. Special thanks to San Maria who made the arrangements of our trip and she was always available to us to respond our requests😍
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.03.28
Hi Shimisha P, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
akhilesh akhilesh
akhilesh akhilesh
2023.03.25
The team at Bedouin made our🐝🌙 trip enjoyable. Their staff are very friendly and always available to us to respond our requests. Overall, service exceeded our expectations ☺️They were really different from other operators whom I had met for my previous tours.
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.03.28
Hi Akhilesh, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
Advertisement
Anil Nadella
Anil Nadella
2023.03.25
Went for Dubai and Abu Dhabi trip with Bedouin Trips last week. I felt the service was excellent. Entire plan which was communicated was executed as per expectation. Drivers were friendly and on time. Next day plan and tickets were sent on the night before in a WhatsApp group. All queries were cleared in the group. They also helped us get Future museum tickets even though it was not part of plan. Overall could not have asked for better service from travel agency.
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.03.28
Hi Anil Nadella, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
Joan K
Joan K
2023.02.27
Verified
Honey moon trip It was beautiful The professionalism of your team is wonderful They keep time and interactive across the trips Thank you Assarudeen
Gowtham T M
Gowtham T M
2023.02.24
Assarudeen is the person who guide me throughout thr trip to Dubai and it was great and most enjoyed trip.!!!! Enjoyed alot thanks to one and only Assarudeen for this...!!!!
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.02.25
Hi Gowtham, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
Sunshine M
Sunshine M
2023.02.24
Verified
Trio and Transfers: Splendid! We arranged trio and transfers for a group of 27 pax, they were handled very well by Assarudeen from start to finish. Top notch service, attentive, a nice welcome package and effective communication throughout the trip. Quality of desert safari and cruise was also quite great. Was quite a pleasure!
Advertisement
Nishanthini P
Nishanthini P
2023.02.24
Verified
Best ever trip Assarudeen is the person who guide me throughout thr trip to Dubai and it was great and most enjoyed trip.!!!!Enjoyed alot thanks to one and only Assarudeen for this...!!!!
Best Travel Agency Big Thanks to Bedouin Trips Tourism for making our holiday fabulous. The trip was organized perfectly. Team coordination was professional. Highly Recommended.
Farida Akida
Farida Akida
2023.02.20
Best Tourism company sor far. Very professional, There is this staff ... Assarudeen I think, ooooh he is the best. Thanks to Him our vacation went very smoothly
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.02.21
Hi Farida Akida, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Emmy M
Emmy M
2023.02.19
Verified
Amazing Dubai trip The services are prestine . I enjoyed the package they offered in ground and my Dubai trip was fantastic. Assar thanks for the coordination . May God bless
Advertisement
Ahmed M
Ahmed M
2023.02.19
Verified
Incredible experience Great trip with an amazing tour company.Very well coordinated and flexible with any last minute changesBedouin Trips LLC was indeed a great team to work with especially Assarudeen from the Company who was of great help. Would highly recommend this tour LLC
Anjali
Anjali
2023.02.18
Verified
Bedouin Rocks ❤️ Desert safari was awesome,our driver Salim was extremely talented and gave us a great drive..Azharuddin our trip advisor was quite friendly took us out for shopping..n got us great deals..Azharuddin is fabulous trip guide..Josy was too kind to accompany me to city centre Mall...Bedouin Rocks...
Rage Hassan
Rage Hassan
2023.02.17
The team at Bedouim made our stay in Dubai enjoyable. They were always on time for the pickup and drop off. Their staff are very friendly and always available to us to respond our requests. Overall, service exceeded our expectations
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.02.17
Hi Rage Hassan, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.
Rage H
Rage H
2023.02.17
Verified
Bedouim Trips Tourism LLC Dubai The team at Bedouim made our stay in Dubai enjoyable. They were always on time for the pickup and drop off. Their staff are very friendly and always available to us to respond our requests. Overall, service exceeded our expectations
Advertisement
Ajin Babu (Kannan)
Ajin Babu (Kannan)
2023.02.09
Excellent Desert 🏜️ Safari Experience. dune bashing , Quad Biking and Final shows are awesome. I would suggest anyone visiting Dubai to have this experienced . Thanks to the Bedouin and Jossy for arranging an excellent trip . Thanks to our Driver and Guide , he had us experience the best adventures without compromising safety. Recommended 💯 %.
Reply from Bedouin Trips Tourism LLC 2023.02.10
Hi, Ajin Babu. We appreciate the review very much. Bedouin Trips team members are overjoyed to hear such positive comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Ajin B
Ajin B
2023.02.09
Verified
Excellent Experience - Must Try Excellent Desert 🏜️ Safari Experience. dune bashing , Quad Biking and Final shows are awesome. I would suggest anyone visiting Dubai to have this experienced . Thanks to the Bedouin and Jossy for arranging an excellent trip . Thanks to our Driver and Guide , he had us experience the best adventures without compromising safety. Recommended 💯 %.
Karthi C
Karthi C
2023.02.02
Verified
Mesmerizing Dubai The trip organized by the bedouin team was fantastic Assarudeen guide is very friendly and good organizing in well manner.