Beauty Point Reviews

Beauty Point Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 79 reviews

www.beautypoint.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Sreelekshmi Rithik
Sreelekshmi Rithik
2021-06-20
Good service. The facial massage is really awesome and really relaxing. Thank you Nimisha
Advertisement
Angela Furth
Angela Furth
2021-05-28
Had Henna done on my hands, first time so didn't know what to expect, after awhile it dryed then the color come out darker the next morning. Very happy with the end result thank you so much.
Simcymol Sunny
Simcymol Sunny
2021-05-23
Good customer service, very professional
Dua Ayat
Dua Ayat
2021-05-11
sahana kn
sahana kn
2021-03-30
Advertisement
Janice Muir
Janice Muir
2021-03-28
Ex service
Nathan Mollet
Nathan Mollet
2021-03-04
My wife was very happy with there services
Vicki Taylor
Vicki Taylor
2021-03-04
Aimz Parata
Aimz Parata
2021-02-08
Advertisement
Cheryl Hamilton
Cheryl Hamilton
2021-02-03
Prabha Menon
Prabha Menon
2021-01-22
Lakhwinder Singh
Lakhwinder Singh
2021-01-19
Anita Chand
Anita Chand
2021-01-13
Advertisement
Juliet King
Juliet King
2020-12-24
Great service, friendly, clean and quick. I was passing through Hamilton, called Nimisha and she booked myself and my daughter in straight away. Value for money.
Jade Logan
Jade Logan
2020-12-15
Eye lash / brow tint and threading. Nimisha is friendly and welcoming, so happy with the end result.
Rohita Devi
Rohita Devi
2020-12-14
Very well kept ,clean and professional approach,nice etiquette pricing is reasonabl
Jatinder Kaur
Jatinder Kaur
2020-12-01
Great service, friendly, did facial, loved it.
Advertisement
Shauna Mcsweeney
Shauna Mcsweeney
2020-11-21
Absolutely loved getting my lashes and eyebrows done here. She's very good and professional. 5 stars from me. Affordable and on time. I will definitely be going back!
doly mathew
doly mathew
2020-10-28
Georgina Burns
Georgina Burns
2020-10-27
Super accommodating with various available times and fast response. Got a beautiful henna tattoo for very responsible price! Love it and only let down is its temporary but look forward to a new one when it's gone