Beataskip Ltd

www.beataskipltd.co.uk

Beataskip Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
Beataskip Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 5.0

Andy Hawley
Andy Hawley
2024.03.28
Harrison has collected from us a couple of times - great service and pricing. Nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend
S J
S J
2023.12.19
Brilliant service. Got stuck in traffic but had constant communication regarding time. even tho it had gone dark, all waste was taken and area left tidy. would 100% use again
Jess Oliver
Jess Oliver
2023.12.11
Lovely chap, clear and prompt communication, great price. Took our very large mixed pile of junk and reassured that it would be repurposed/recycled as much as possible. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.
Martin Cassin
Martin Cassin
2023.12.06
Great service. did a great job everything was left tidy. I would highly recommend
Oliver White
Oliver White
2022.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Promised and delivered, very reliable. Harrison and his team, are now my go to!
A Smith
A Smith
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. Very professional.
Amo A
Amo A
2022.10.17
Positive
Value
60secondgolf
60secondgolf
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Top quality and efficient service
David King
David King
2022.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service while being very professional at all times. The staff where very knowledgeable and great for advice. This company is really making skips a thing of the past 10/10
Ross
Ross
2022.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and price thank you
Will Bailey
Will Bailey
2022.10.16
5 star service. Very professional.
Jamie Bayliss
Jamie Bayliss
2022.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Harrison and his team were extremely helpful and completed my drive and garden to the highest quality. Highly recommend
David Scott
David Scott
2022.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Fantastic team very reliable and at a good price nothing is to much trouble including advice on types of waste material they clean and sweep the area after collection We use them all the time on many projects and will continue to use them well done keep it up !!
Andrea Groom
Andrea Groom
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant service Beataskip Ltd. Cannot fault these lads, cleared my rubbish away in no time, kept me updated on time of arrival. Competitive costs. Very hardworking. Would not hesitate to use there service again. Thank you, great job ๐Ÿ‘
alan ferrans
alan ferrans
2022.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent 5 star service, quick response quote and execution of the work. Highly recommend
Ben Golding
Ben Golding
2022.09.28
After moving into a new house and renovating it I had A LOT to get rid of. These guys were very professional, reasonably priced and got the job done in record time. I'd highly recommended them ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
alftie games
alftie games
2022.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Just wanted to say what a great company this is, answers queries quickly, turns up when they say they will and nothing is to much trouble. Really friendly guys and very professional. Iโ€™ve used this company twice now and have recommended them to family and friends. Keep up the good work theyโ€™re not many like you out there ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Reply from Beataskip Ltd 2022.08.24
Wow, what an amazing review ๐Ÿ™‚ God bless. Thanks for using us, we are literally, happy to help, anytime.
GG
GG
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm using these guys all the time on my refurbs instead of skips. On the last job they also removed carpets, underlay, and gripper for a small fee. They do all the loading and sweep up after. The job in the pics below took them one hour. Great value, great service and a valuable resource amongst my contractors.
ian wright
ian wright
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend. Such polite manner and very thorough
David Roberts
David Roberts
2022.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service to help clear our venue 'Duke Of York'. Very professional from start to finish. No job is too much for this great team. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘Œ