BBS Paving Driveways Reviews

BBS Paving Driveways Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.bbspavingdriveways.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Jacob
Jacob
2024-02-12
Steve, Lee and Joe did a great job laying an Indian Sandstone patio in my back garden along with some door steps. They have a vast amount of knowledge and experience. They are a great bunch of lads to talk to aswell.
Andy Smith
Andy Smith
2023-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely over the moon with my new driveway, got great advice on how to do the drive and what materials to use. Now can't wait to see my new back garden, that i'm getting Steve and his team to do. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Derek ROY CROSS
Derek ROY CROSS
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic workforce, brilliant advice given every step of the way. On time each day, none stop working in very hot conditions. Final completion of the work is superb. Would highly recommend this company.
Grzegorz Z
Grzegorz Z
2023-08-23
Very professional, clean and good quality of work. Friendly and helpful at each stage of the project-a lot of experience. Driveway looks perfect and solid. I can recommend this company for everyone.
June Ravenhill
June Ravenhill
2023-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic lot of lads who were always on time. Very professional in their manor and quality of work. Value for money . Always ready to help with the design. So pleased with my patos front and back. Could not have asked for more .
Margaret Bee
Margaret Bee
2022-10-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant job,I would highly recommend the company,very professional. Steve,Lee and Craig great people to have around your home,there 32 years experience certainly shows. Lovely job,great people,,there the company for a great concrete drive!!
Alastair George
Alastair George
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very happy with the work done by Steve and his team installing a new patio. Quality workmanship and looks fantastic!
Susan Testa
Susan Testa
2022-06-01
Steve and his guys did a great job and I would definitely recommend them (just keep them fed and watered!😅). Had to wait a bit longer than we'd hoped for, but definitely worth the wait.
Kevin Flint
Kevin Flint
2022-05-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We were impressed with the quality of workmanship and are very pleased with the finished result of the paved patio area.
Victor Luke
Victor Luke
2021-09-25
Positive
Quality
Had bbs in to do my rear garden patio and new path all in Indian stone. Plus fence and turf Looks amazing really pleased with the finished product Would highly recommend lads were really friendly and helpful and communicated the hole way through many thanks Steve and Lee I love it
Lee Bennett
Lee Bennett
2021-09-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Louise Tinsley
Louise Tinsley
2021-05-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lee Bentley
Lee Bentley
2021-02-15
Positive
Professionalism
Just had a garage base put down brilliant job great to get on with would highly recommend
Joseph Simpson
Joseph Simpson
2015-03-02
Brilliant job. Thank you so much. 5 Stars from me