Il Giardinetto

www.bbilgiardinetto.it

Il Giardinetto Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
302 reviews Verified
Il Giardinetto
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 299 ) 4.5

Antonietta
Antonietta
2023.12.27
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Advertisement
Phil
Phil
2023.12.23
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Thanks for the service.
Gabriele
Gabriele
2023.12.19
8.0 Verified
☺Kleines Hotel,fussläufig vom Bahnhof zu erreichen. Frühstück im Cafe gegenüber. Kleine Küche, in der man sich einen Kaffee machen kann.Wir kamen einen Tag früher zu unserer Kreuzfahrt und es war alles prima gelaufen. Lorenzo hat ein Taxitransfer zum Schiff organisiert. Alles top!
Edward
Edward
2023.12.11
6.0 Verified
It was just okay ☺ Great location. Low price. ☹ Breakfast was advertised in hotel but actually we had to walk half a block in the cold to a coffee shop?
Patricia
Patricia
2023.12.04
8.0 Verified
Great location and breakfast ☺ Great location and wonderful breakfast. Staff we're helpful. Room was comfortable.
Advertisement
Marcia
Marcia
2023.12.04
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Daniele
Daniele
2023.12.03
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.11.27
8.0 Verified
Enjoyed our stay here and would use this property again. Bonus is that property is located within walking distance to en ☺ Location was good. Value was excellent. ☹ Inconvenient not having adjoining bathroom but we were aware of this when booking.
David
David
2023.11.27
10 Verified
Super convenient and a great bargain ☺ The Liberty coffee and pastry shop gave us excellent coffees and croissants for breakfast. The opportunity to use the kitchen at the B & B to make tea or coffee when ever we wanted was a lovely bonus! We were able to walk to the B & B from the train station and to the cruise shuttle easily. Both walks were about 15 - 20 minutes. How convenient is that? ☹ Someplace to hang our towels in the bathroom would be handy.
Advertisement
Valentina
Valentina
2023.11.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Judy
Judy
2023.11.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Lorenzo was absolutely one of the most wonderful hosts that I have ever had over my many years of travel. The communication was exceptional and his recommendations for dinner in town was excellent given our late-night arrival. He went out of his way to ensure that we received everything we needed for our stay prior to boarding our cruise ship. In addition, he assisted with helping us obtain transportation to and from our ship. I highly recommend his property given the property and the out-standing customer service!
Talita
Talita
2023.11.17
10 Verified
Thank you for making a solo traveler feel so welcomed and comfortable. ☺ The owner helped me to navigate around the city area. He was so kind. ☹ I loved everything.
Donald
Donald
2023.11.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Desoxy
Desoxy
2023.11.12
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Everything was fine!
Bert
Bert
2023.11.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kathleen
Kathleen
2023.11.11
9.0 Verified
Great place to stay! ☺ Clean, quiet, and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and cruise port! ☹ Trouble with connecting to internet
Teresa
Teresa
2023.11.10
9.0 Verified
Lorenzo welcomed us even though we were a bit early. He also let us stay a bit late and found us a taxi ☺ Lorenzo was a delightful host. So helpful to us foreigners! ☹ Our bathroom was across the hall, not that big a deal for just one night
Advertisement
Mariana
Mariana
2023.11.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Juan
Juan
2023.11.06
9.0 Verified
☺El trato con el personal fue excelente, rápido y eficaz.
Victor
Victor
2023.11.02
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Excellent service from the owner. He went above our expectations to make sure we had a great time. Thank you again.