B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services Reviews

B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

www.bbbookkeeping.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Peter Lenahan
Peter Lenahan
2021-08-10
Positive
Responsiveness
I love working with Brayan of B&B. He is professional, enthusiastic, personable, and answers all of my legal, tax, and accounting questions. I highly recommend him and B&B Bookkeeping!
Advertisement
Oz Inglorious
Oz Inglorious
2020-11-28
After a categorically underwhelming experience with an independent bookkeeper during the first 2 months of starting my first business - I wanted to make sure I didn't end up in the same boat again. I read countless reviews and made dozens of discovery calls before really hitting a home-run with B&B. Brayan has been incredibly responsive, detail-oriented, friendly and very focused on delivering value across the board and I could not be happier. I went from massive anxiety around the money-management side of my business to feeling like I was finally on steady ground which is truly priceless. A+
Brijin Jensen
Brijin Jensen
2020-09-15
Flexible, personalized services. With bookkeeping and financials well taken care of I can focus on more important aspects of my business. Highly recommend to any small or new business owners out there!
PJ Johnson
PJ Johnson
2020-03-27
When bookkeeping and accounting instill anxiety and stress, Brayan inspires confidence. He's come out to my office on multiple occasions to "hold my hand" through a few messes I've had with my books and he fixed them in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend Brayan and B&B Bookkeeping
Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson
2020-02-05
Very professional easy to work with and very accurate.
Advertisement
manuel perez
manuel perez
2020-02-04
Derrick Ward
Derrick Ward
2020-02-04
Jonathan Trout
Jonathan Trout
2019-11-20
If you want the personalized experience of small-firm customer service then this is the place for you.
Ron Nielson
Ron Nielson
2019-11-04
Brayan is great! Very personable and easy to work with. He follows through with timelines and provides accurate and straight forward price estimates. We have worked with him on several projects and his work is superb.
Advertisement
Annette Bejarano
Annette Bejarano
2019-07-11
I run a tax business and these guys do a really good job with keeping the books. Brayan is very diligent about working with his clients and I appreciate the working relationship that we have. I definitely recommend them!
Alvin Guevara
Alvin Guevara
2019-07-02
B&B Bookkeeping is awesome! They're very thorough and organized. They work very diligently to keep all records updated. I love being to see a transaction but also see proof of that transaction. B&B Bookkeeping do a great job of uploading the documents, receipts, bill of sales, etc and attaching them to the transactions. They have great work ethic and integrity. I highly recommend their services.
Benjamin Brown
Benjamin Brown
2019-05-29
Really professional, polite, responsive, and reasonably priced.
Michael Jensen
Michael Jensen
2019-03-16
Great company. Thorough and fast. They always get what I need done. I would highly recommend their services.
Advertisement
Crystal Davis
Crystal Davis
2019-01-16
This is my first year with B&B Bookkeeping and I have been more than impressed. Brayan has set me up for success, as a new business owner this and my future are very important. Thank you for all the help, I highly recommend you and your company!
Mark Hutchinson
Mark Hutchinson
2018-06-08
Real professional service with great people, top-notch.
Alan Palacios
Alan Palacios
2017-11-14
I’ve worked with Brayan for some time now and have to say I’ve been extremely impressed with his professionalism and dedication to all of his clients. He really does put the client first and has a proven track record of really quick responsiveness. When my clients are in need of bookkeeping, calling these guys isn’t even a question. Definitely worth checking out if you’re in the market
Cindy Johnson
Cindy Johnson
2017-10-27
Thank you for all of the personal service, and coming to my business to help with my accaounting needs, so convienient.
Advertisement
Paul Carver
Paul Carver
2017-07-07
B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services has helped me with filing my taxes. They have done a great job preparing and filing my taxes on time. I was worried that I would pay a lot in taxes when I first came to them but they helped me pay a lot less than I thought. During the whole time, they answered my phone calls right away and answered any questions that I had. If you want to save on your taxes and work with accountants that care about your needs give them a call.
Pawel Stepien
Pawel Stepien
2017-07-05
B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services are trustworthy and have affordable prices for the services they offer. Their monthly booking services and tax consultations have help me so much in running my business. Always available when you need them to solve problems. They are very responsive and attentive to e-mails and calls. Great services from all the staff including Brayan who is our junior accountant helping us with our accounting needs. B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services have saved us a lot of time in keeping the company financials. This has helped us focus on running the business and finding new clients. I’m very happy and glad to recommend them if you need a dependable accounting firm.
Mark Dixon
Mark Dixon
2017-07-05
My experience with B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services has been wonderful. They have been diligent in gaining an understanding of my business, and providing expertise and services that I require. They have been responsive at every point, and provided business insights that have been invaluable. I would have no hesitation in recommending B&B Bookkeeping and Accounting Services to any friend or professional colleague.