A Bay To Remember Wildlife Boat Trips

www.baytoremember.co.uk

A Bay To Remember Wildlife Boat Trips Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
2320 reviews Verified
A Bay To Remember Wildlife Boat Trips
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1511 ) 5.0

Marc Littleworth
Marc Littleworth
2024.05.27
Well organised and a lovely afternoon stat off May. We saw lots of seabirds and enjoyed the ride upto Cardigan Island, and then back to across the bay to see a colony of seals along with their inquisitive young pups. Dolphins & porpoises were a now show, but didn't dampen the afternoon.
Kate Ball
Kate Ball
2024.05.24
A brilliant trip, I'd highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area. The boat crew were really knowledgeable and the admin team were very helpful in making arrangements.
Bethany O'Toole
Bethany O'Toole
2024.05.22
What a wonderful way to spend the evening zipping around the coast line looking for wildlife. We saw bottle nose dolphins up close, seals, cormorants, oyster catchers, the works! It helped that we had an amazing sunset too but it was a wonderful experience and we would not hesitate to recommend.
Mervyn Silva
Mervyn Silva
2024.05.21
We had excellent evening with you. We were safe and comfortable had a very informative and enjoyable time. No hesitation in recommending your trip to anybody.
Trish Collier
Trish Collier
2024.05.18
The weather was murky but we still had a successful trip seeing dolphins and seals. Highly recommend, informative, safe, helpful friendly staff.
Kerry Brunt
Kerry Brunt
2024.05.18
recommends
Weather not on our side but absolutely first rate service and the wildlife didn’t let us down either. Lovey family run business couldn’t recommended them enough. Thank you for an amazing trip.
Maria Riera
Maria Riera
2024.05.15
The two guides were super nice and friendly. We saw many dolphins and the cliffs from the boat looked amazing. It was such a wonderful experience!
Nicky B
Nicky B
2024.05.15
Verified
Great trip Absolutely fabulous trip. So wonderful to see the dolphins. Leo and Madeline could not have been more helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
Katie Rutter
Katie Rutter
2024.05.13
Lovely crew took us out. Lots of birds and seals.
Ray P
Ray P
2024.05.11
Verified
The young couple that took us out were friendly and totally professional. We managed to see many seals, but no dolphins The views were beautiful. The sun was out and the sea was flat and calm. We managed to see many seals, but unfortunately no dolphins today.
clairemwrites
clairemwrites
2024.05.11
Verified
Fantastic Trip We had a wonderful trip with this excellent company. Pre-trip communications were clear and comprehensive and our guides on the day were knowledgeable and friendly. Being able to see the wonderful geology and wildlife of Cardigan Bay from the water is a real treat - we highly recommend this experience.
Adrienne Thorpe
Adrienne Thorpe
2024.05.04
Excellent boat trip off the coast at Cardigan. We were extremely fortunate to have a sunny day, but still cool at sea, so remember to wear plenty of layers. Great guide to accompany us. Good knowledge of the local wildlife. We were lucky enough to spot a peregrine falcon at the bird colony and a porpoise and some dolphins at the beginning of May. Very exciting. I imagine there are good and bad times of the year for sightings. We felt safe on board the boat with safety briefing and modern life-saving equipment. Welcoming staff and great crew throughout. Thanks
Roger Ince
Roger Ince
2024.05.04
Really good trip. Unfortunately, no dolphins this time, but we saw lots of sea birds and seals.
David
David
2024.04.29
Verified
Great boat experience An exhilarating trip to Cardigan Island and beyond. Very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable hosts. Would definitely repeat our trip.
Martin Williams
Martin Williams
2024.04.27
The boat trip was amazing. Saw Dolphins & Seals. Weather was ideal albeit chilly. Madeline answered everyone’s questions. Leo captained the boat with experience. Would 200% recommend you book a trip. The guys are really great. I wish they had a donations tab to help cover the bad weather days.
emma williams
emma williams
2024.04.26
Me and my family had the best experience this morning, we saw dolphins and seals really close up! Would highly recommend this family run company.
Troy Williams
Troy Williams
2024.04.26
Amazing experience, lovely staff. It’s a bay to remember! Will be recommending this to everyone
t t
t t
2024.04.22
Verified
Marvellous A fascinating and wonderful experience. Leo & Madeline were great; we felt completely safe and looked after and the whole trip was exhilarating & unforgettable. Would recommend it to any one. Thank you so much.
Mark
Mark
2024.04.20
Verified
Lovely experience Leo and Madeline were very friendly and knowledgeable. The boat was at times fast, but we had plenty of stops to see the Dolphins and Seals that appeared. Safety is paramount to the company and we wore life belts and were given safety instructions to make our trip a safe and enjoyable one. I can see us doing the trip again if we're lucky enough to visit this beautiful part of Wales.
Paradise779225
Paradise779225
2024.04.19
Verified
Incredible! What an incredible experience! We did the 1 hour trip at 16:30 in the afternoon. The trip was bumpy at times and we got soaked which is exactly what we wanted - it really made part of the trip! The scenery was stunning, saw some lovely birds and the seals. No dolphins unfortunately but that’s never a guarantee. The 2 people on board knew exactly what they were talking about and were extremely friendly. I haven’t done anything like this before, my husband has. I now have the bug for it - would go on this trip over and over!